7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V61!, Still going strong!

s@ni
post Jan 25 2014, 05:17 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 25 2014, 04:25 PM)
Belib it or not, until yesterday this moaning I seriously put my foot down on Quazacolt's car, felt sluggish and less responsive(due to vehicle geometry/mass), reminded me the Lancer MR I've owned some years back wasn't this bad sweat.gif Baru this morning I started to do homework and have a look at their respective spec sheet. Truth is, the newer transmission is much gentle. Despite the spec sheet saying 4krpm++ baru start full tok, but I already felt the license to speed at 2.5k~3krpm. The output wasn't as violent as I expected, but I believe the torque curve on dyno will show smooth line instead of something like the older MIVEC that spikes. In my opinion, if put 2 stock cars in a same race track, I think the new Lancer probably will still win the race despite the lack of peak horse power, as there's a lot of useful torque within 3~5krpm.

My conclusion, I missed the old day's that kind of mechanical feeling in the old MIVEC. But hey, life goes on. I truly understand 3310 has to be gone. Raba peha has to carry on... speaking of which, I haven't go back to GaGa thread talk about it wor whistling.gif
Oh myyy

Raba2 peha
s@ni
post Jan 25 2014, 10:15 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jan 25 2014, 10:12 PM)
I really likes the design exterior

The most handsome if compare with honda/toyota/suzuki/mitsu of the same range tongue.gif
s@ni
post Jan 25 2014, 11:25 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jan 25 2014, 10:55 PM)
so what r u waiting for? hehe.i'll stick with my cheapo car for another 4 years. tongue.gif
Another 7years minimum whistling.gif

Hopefully it can serve me for the next 10years laugh.gif
s@ni
post Jan 25 2014, 11:53 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jan 25 2014, 11:37 PM)
can one...

honestly speaking, my inspira's built quality is better than my prius C..1 year alot of rattle already..
Dont worry ur prius c can markup higher because cbu hybrid is no more tax incentive brows.gif
s@ni
post Jan 26 2014, 11:12 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 25 2014, 11:18 PM)
Latest update : that jerk finally called. But I was working and never pick up the phone.
So it will be 2 outcome :
1. discount "approved"
2. no more discount
only after I put some bad remarks on FB and lodge a complaint thru Proton HQ.
Karma will get him back bro

What is his name ? whistling.gif
Maybe can publish his name whistling.gif
s@ni
post Jan 26 2014, 01:02 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 26 2014, 12:27 PM)
You are wrong on this. Basically any dealer are giving high discount = high risk of getting conned.
Anyway, will be getting 2013 stock for rm2200+YES 4G+Smart tag+full tank in Seremban dealer after run 2 showroom, first showroom is Proton Edar Temiang, a chinese guy served me. They cannot "hijack" my approved loan and have to wait 2 weeks(more like you want, you wait), only giving rm2200+4G and 0 freebies. Next showrrom, Art N****(forgot the name) in Rahang(my 2003 Wira bought from there also), only Malay SAs. I tell him my problem and he is very helpful to make a deal for me. On the spot he called his backdoor connection to check do Proton HQ still have any 2013 silver 1.8M or not. Then offer me bank Mualamat that giving the best interest rate of 2.5% but I turn it down since it will take 1-2 weeks and I want the car by 30th. The difference are just rm17 BTW, so stick to MBB as I can transfer the H&P agreement to another dealer(if that jerk don't want to release LOU he can also help to hijack it). I no need to pay any booking basically, but need to pay down payment on the spot if everything is on(HQ got car, H&Pcan be hijack safely). I tell him I can only pay rm28000 first balance of rm8000 on the day I'm taking the car due to my FD not matured, he say : no problem, since you already pay rm28000, and I won't be release the car if I'm not taking the full amount yet, you run means I take your rm28000. Then I say I need to modify the player in his place, he says no problem, as long as you are happy.
So, the fact is I'm not getting any extra freebies like KL can give but with the commitment this SA gives me, guess is worth it.
Lesson learnt(kinda of racist) : If you are a chinese, don't look for chinese SA/dealer, you'll be scam like what happen to me.
Wow.. So far away sweat.gif

Dont worry bro, karma will get him back mad.gif vmad.gif

Thanx for sharing the name..sometimes this type of seller jump to other brand/dealer and the con case still the same modus operandi whistling.gif
s@ni
post Jan 27 2014, 08:42 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 27 2014, 02:01 AM)
Care to organize anor 1 combine TT by March month end? I'll be there for 3 days lock down training, but I usually ponteng dinner and sneak out as usual laugh.gif lhwj what say you?

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 27 2014, 02:02 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
lala is so poisonous? brows.gif
s@ni
post Jan 27 2014, 02:56 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 27 2014, 02:48 PM)
Hai.. Have to admit lo..
My place an army of 4-5 banglas also need 30 min to wash n vacuum.. Ppl can clay whole car In 10 min
sifu, i have a fren who recently bought suzuki swift (and regretted becoz VW CKD just announced doh.gif ), apparently, the door will not autolock liao.
can auto-lock or not?

better yet, please re-map as well whistling.gif

its new new swift 1.4glx
s@ni
post Jan 27 2014, 03:13 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Jan 27 2014, 03:00 PM)
wahlao.. now suzuki oso can remap ah?
My ex5 can or not? after remap need change my speedometer for higher RPM and speed ma? Now I max out the throttle also can go max 105kmph nia..
whistling.gif whistling.gif

what to do liao..fren asking sifu tongue.gif

nzh0920 oh ya ka sweat.gif
s@ni
post Jan 27 2014, 03:36 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 27 2014, 03:07 PM)
you kasih sponsor me one car dulu .. only i can do RnD ..

Thank you ya ..
Half an hour enough mou? laugh.gif
s@ni
post Jan 27 2014, 03:59 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 27 2014, 03:39 PM)
Harlow!!
I know some ppl can clay in 10 min.. U now complain bangla slow isit... mad.gif
sori2 notworthy.gif i knows bangla nowadays very fast catch up 1. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
s@ni
post Jan 27 2014, 10:05 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 27 2014, 10:01 PM)
Maybe I'm racist for this case, but you guys can always hope my new SA which is a malay will scam me also, then I'll pull back my remarks of Chinese Proton seller won't scam a chinese.
For the time being, all the 3 chinese SA I met, 1(marketing manager from Ozlee) tried his very best to scam me, 1(SA from Temiang Proton Edar) LCLY and another(from COE) says no more stock.
This is 100% failure.
As the system is online, why the hell a Malay SA from small town can source it and tell me in Malaysia still have 3 cars?
I'm trying my best not to be racist but this is what I'm getting.
I hopes that u could collect ur car this wednesday and enjoice ur CNY smile.gif

U r too stress bro, yes i understood ur frustration..i oso kena once doh.gif the dealer suddenly shift out on the day im suppose to pay my deposit laugh.gif
s@ni
post Jan 28 2014, 10:48 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(nzxkore @ Jan 27 2014, 10:53 PM)
yawn.gif
so received ur car edi?
s@ni
post Jan 28 2014, 01:33 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(nzxkore @ Jan 28 2014, 12:46 PM)
got chasis number last monday..but under dealer name..
called icare for confirmation last week too..
still under delivery process..

they tried before cny..
but knowing lorries will be ban on the road tmr(?)
chances very slim adi.. yawn.gif

tried call icare this morning..
seem like they off today..only machines answer..

later try again.. rolleyes.gif
u tell them u wanna self pickup whistling.gif
s@ni
post Jan 28 2014, 02:08 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(nzxkore @ Jan 28 2014, 01:47 PM)
u know where the warehouse?
he said something like..sekijang?
i google..in Riau..wtf..
its either tg malim or shah alam...
s@ni
post Jan 28 2014, 02:56 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(nzxkore @ Jan 28 2014, 02:28 PM)
Hub delivery in banting..
reported my case..
highlight to upper management..
hopefully will return call within 48h..
logistic wise, stewpik lor... becoz manufacture sumwhere else then put sumwhere else doh.gif double work liao (perhaps not enuff land to put unsold cars whistling.gif )

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 28 2014, 02:30 PM)
Now I know why this jerk from Ozlee "happily" agree to cancel the order. As he know I won't get the car. Now stuck on the LOU.
be patient bro.. another 3 hours before officially business hours close
s@ni
post Jan 29 2014, 08:36 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(nzxkore @ Jan 28 2014, 07:43 PM)
wrong timing..
should not go for early or end of year..
my relative bought suzuki swift ar... all kowtim within 10 working days liao...

QUOTE(N1ck @ Jan 28 2014, 07:43 PM)
Nola, he promised 2 weeks, got it in 4 weeks. However in that weeks of waiting I was dying without a car though.
Based on 4 digit code, my tyres produced in middle 2012. Will take a look at some more parts but I guess it doesn't matter. Too late already.
enjoice ur car happy.gif

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 28 2014, 08:58 PM)
Well, I signed the "new" LOU at 4:30pm, Maybank promised to release the LOU and input the e-hakmilik ASAP.
If everything goes smooth, tomorrow evening I'll getting my car.
As of today, there'll be only left 1-2 2013 Inspira 1.8MT that are not registered.
That 1 which still in Central yesterday I'm very sure is that jerk from Ozlee take already which he will be releasing in February.
Indeed the discount are higher than others. But what's the point if I don't have a car for new year?
As said, there only left 1-2, if finished again after new year(if I still stick with him), then I take the 2014 with 0 discount?
im afraid the JPJ will hold u down unless the runner is super efficient

QUOTE(MEXTEMAN @ Jan 29 2014, 08:05 AM)
Just for Sharing:-

I came across 2 ass 0 :-

i. 1 tyre shop trying to sell 2008 tyres at very discounted price ?????
  WTF, cheapjink oso human mah

ii. Another one asked me how much KM I have done on driving ?
    TiL, you think i bawa fei kei meh ?

Cheers,

GONG XI FA CAI
2008 ohmy.gif more than 5 years edi
and the mileage is important if u drives like uncle.. but if ask most drivers here, their 5000km mileage is like 20000km laugh.gif
s@ni
post Jan 29 2014, 11:23 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(MEXTEMAN @ Jan 29 2014, 09:50 AM)
and the mileage is important if u drives like uncle.. but if ask most drivers here, their 5000km mileage is like 20000km laugh.gif

Ya, even Uncle like me with spirited driving sometimes tyre can only last 40K max.....

btw, anyone experience fuel cap petrol spill ? I have changed the fuel cap with after market one as the shop didn't have original and it is still the same problem; any other mechanism in the petrol tank that contribute to this ? I believe if you drive really uncle then this won't happen !

This one happen on my waja...the better handling car than my CVT inspalia
Wow until spill over liao... sweat.gif

My nt8000 still got 70-80% thread eventhough i oredi done around 30k km on it sweat.gif in 1year tongue.gif

QUOTE(nzxkore @ Jan 29 2014, 10:11 AM)
haih..
farking logistic..
vmad.gifvmad.gif
Naik bas pergi banting la tongue.gif
s@ni
post Jan 29 2014, 09:13 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 29 2014, 05:37 PM)
Well, guess he is looking for next waterfish to get that rm1000 for you.
If everything done, K1, LOU, e-hakmilik done already, they shall not hold you back.
For my case is because the Johor side don't want to release the car. But my SA tonight is going down to Johor and get the car tomorrow morning.
Tomorrow gomen still working

Dont worry bro smile.gif
s@ni
post Jan 30 2014, 09:15 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 29 2014, 10:29 PM)
gomen working is not the problem.
Like yesterday the bank screwed me up and today that Johor branch screwed me up.
Lucky that the manager understand my situation and using his power to get the car first then only settle the K1.
gudluck to u. i thinks today is ur lucky day tongue.gif

MORNING ALL, siram2... im still working todei sad.gif cry.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0293sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:01 AM