QUOTE(Poadster @ Jan 10 2014, 12:39 PM)
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V61!, Still going strong!
Jan 10 2014, 12:44 PM
2,842 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Seasaw |
Jan 10 2014, 12:45 PM
649 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Jan 10 2014, 12:51 PM
67 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: JH/NS/SL/KL |
QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Jan 10 2014, 11:57 AM) dont think 2014 in production yet? neways what was the offered u get if u take 2014 car? mind to share? QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 10 2014, 12:06 PM) did the car year determined after they completely assemble or there's another step? for 2014 i just say might be la.. he saod inspira production was in june2013? on oct they give about 6k discount?most of sa i ask on oct-nov they will say no stock la..no more in production etc etc.. after raya haji put inspira in production line again..that y 2.2k discount? maybe n maybe not.. source not really reliable la..most sa tok kok je.. just take it for teh lulz.. as long fresh for me ok da.. |
Jan 10 2014, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(archonixm @ Jan 9 2014, 10:19 PM) QUOTE Transmission Type 6MT/CVT mari mari..ada berani?bole makan asap..huhue..Compression ratio 11.0 Maximum Output (PS(kW)/rpm) 134(100)/6,900 Maximum Torque (Nm/rpm) 160/4,400 Kerb weight (min./with full option) (kg) 1,060(repair kit) 1,070(spare wheel) Gross vehicle weight (kg) 1,520 |
Jan 10 2014, 01:53 PM
819 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Moon's Dark Side |
Jan 10 2014, 02:55 PM
438 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(KL_leo @ Jan 9 2014, 11:21 PM) Menjalara one really dont have much model. Main for service and claim accident insurance After call up another SA and ask, guess that I have to give up to own a lala for 2012 or 2013 car. Dont really know what is DRB Hicom is playing, sure they will not have discount for new 2014 lala... but is ok, save back the money and i think should be ok to book it again when the demand is low later (easier to get stock). Now really sad... last time i bought from Glenmarie. Quite fast response and get the car in few weeks as they need to get my car from tanjung malim. Want to get the SA number then let me know bro QUOTE(botack @ Jan 9 2014, 11:32 PM) 1 month or 3 month is nothing. My neighbor and somebody here have to wait 1 year and 3 month to get their car. wat car wait so long? lala? your neighbor really patient enough |
Jan 10 2014, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Jan 10 2014, 02:55 PM) After call up another SA and ask, guess that I have to give up to own a lala for 2012 or 2013 car. Dont really know what is DRB Hicom is playing, sure they will not have discount for new 2014 lala... but is ok, save back the money and i think should be ok to book it again when the demand is low later (easier to get stock). Now really sad... still want rara?get swift sport tapau all in here..o waii..wat car wait so long? lala? your neighbor really patient enough |
Jan 10 2014, 03:40 PM
Jan 10 2014, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Jan 10 2014, 02:55 PM) After call up another SA and ask, guess that I have to give up to own a lala for 2012 or 2013 car. Dont really know what is DRB Hicom is playing, sure they will not have discount for new 2014 lala... but is ok, save back the money and i think should be ok to book it again when the demand is low later (easier to get stock). Now really sad... find MeToo get a vioswat car wait so long? lala? your neighbor really patient enough he able to cut queue for you |
Jan 10 2014, 03:56 PM
Jan 10 2014, 03:58 PM
9,336 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Jan 10 2014, 04:01 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Jan 1 2014, 10:39 AM) bro, need to check with you.at that maluri SC, did they write down you bring own oil at your booklet? i called the manager of that sc (apparently is a friend of my SA too as he recommended me that person, and so ngam he is the manager of maluri SC) and he mention can is can, however they will note it down, and if let's say touch wood engine got issue, and they open up showing signs caused by engine oil (which they most likely will point finger to the engine oil lol) then it's voided. (on said specific engine parts that is caused by the engine oil) so is this true for you? personally, i don't see it as an issue since the EO i will be using will be more expensive than proton and is con9lan7fim better with API SN certification. and if got issue, can consider it as an excuse to plonk in 4B11 thought this might be good information to share to other owners in case they get sudden surprises |
Jan 10 2014, 04:03 PM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jan 10 2014, 12:45 PM) Hybrid?? No time read yetHmm.. Interesting.. 35Nm only thou.. This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Jan 10 2014, 04:10 PM |
Jan 10 2014, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jan 10 2014, 03:58 PM) Test drive? As a consumer saya mau test drive dulu, buy not buy decide later geh, this doesn't relate to cheapskate or not cheapskate, if i suka I will cash buy, u see nowadays lady say wat here, VEEYOS IS A CHEAP CAR ONLY ok! U dun wan many lining up in front of u. U go buy your proton lah .... VIOS TRD is not for cheapskate fellas like u. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 10 2014, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 10 2014, 04:01 PM) bro, need to check with you. Yes.at that maluri SC, did they write down you bring own oil at your booklet? i called the manager of that sc (apparently is a friend of my SA too as he recommended me that person, and so ngam he is the manager of maluri SC) and he mention can is can, however they will note it down, and if let's say touch wood engine got issue, and they open up showing signs caused by engine oil (which they most likely will point finger to the engine oil lol) then it's voided. (on said specific engine parts that is caused by the engine oil) so is this true for you? personally, i don't see it as an issue since the EO i will be using will be more expensive than proton and is con9lan7fim better with API SN certification. and if got issue, can consider it as an excuse to plonk in 4B11 thought this might be good information to share to other owners in case they get sudden surprises Doesnt matter if the oil u use is Godlike. I use Mitsubishi Full Syn also they mark down. |
Jan 10 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 10 2014, 04:01 PM) bro, need to check with you. i using shell fully synthetic he never questioned as they also selling the same EO there at that maluri SC, did they write down you bring own oil at your booklet? i called the manager of that sc (apparently is a friend of my SA too as he recommended me that person, and so ngam he is the manager of maluri SC) and he mention can is can, however they will note it down, and if let's say touch wood engine got issue, and they open up showing signs caused by engine oil (which they most likely will point finger to the engine oil lol) then it's voided. (on said specific engine parts that is caused by the engine oil) so is this true for you? personally, i don't see it as an issue since the EO i will be using will be more expensive than proton and is con9lan7fim better with API SN certification. and if got issue, can consider it as an excuse to plonk in 4B11 thought this might be good information to share to other owners in case they get sudden surprises |
Jan 10 2014, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Jan 10 2014, 04:07 PM) As a consumer saya mau test drive dulu, buy not buy decide later geh, this doesn't relate to cheapskate or not cheapskate, if i suka I will cash buy, u see nowadays lady say wat here, VEEYOS IS A CHEAP CAR ONLY ok! Sorry, i think u fail to understand, Vios TRD choose buyer not buyer choose the car. So you wan test lah, poke la, sit la, go do with proton, Toyota dun need you. Every petrol head in FnF knows the Godlike status of VIOS TRD, u wan buy u diam diam line up, otherwise diam7. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 10 2014, 04:12 PM
Jan 10 2014, 04:13 PM
Jan 10 2014, 04:18 PM
| Change to: | 0.0358sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:21 PM |