WAKFU Apac

TSUnloadall
post Dec 23 2013, 03:09 PM, updated 12y ago

Aspiring adventurers and the uninformed!

Ankama has finally moved out of the Europe shell and now opened in Asia Pacific!
The game is currently available for access by firstly signing up for an account and downloading the client at www.wakfu.asia.

WAKFU is a free-to-play MMO game that takes place in a vibrant world where your choices are paramount and actions directly impact the continuously evolving in-game ecosystem. You can choose to incarnate as one of the 15 unique heroic classes and engage in a tactical turn based combat.

Rebuild the World of Twelve of choose to drain the world’s resources, get directly involve in politics, flourish and defend your nation or guild. Your journey matters!

Click here for In-game Images!

WAKFU is a community game, don't adventure out alone!

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Nov 3 2014, 07:23 AM
ZeratoS
post Dec 24 2013, 12:26 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Saw the news a while back. Glad that Ankama chose not to sign a deal with some shitty SEA publisher.
xHj09
post Dec 24 2013, 12:51 AM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,614 posts

started on the day it released. only played awhile, kinda fun tho smile.gif

will continue when i have the time to play!
slepth
post Dec 25 2013, 12:26 AM

188 posts

ei? Why is this game is so important that its thread got pinned?

Is it that good?
Patent
post Dec 30 2013, 05:07 AM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

turned based combat hmm.gif

looks interesting

This post has been edited by Patent: Dec 30 2013, 05:08 AM
lolzai
post Dec 30 2013, 06:20 PM

Is anyone playing this game? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lolzai: Dec 30 2013, 06:20 PM
Patent
post Dec 30 2013, 06:24 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

I am.
Currently grinding christmas mobs though.
from lv 1 to 20 in 2 hours laugh.gif
lolzai
post Dec 30 2013, 06:50 PM

Its so hard to find people to clear dungeon together! LoLz
fotosintesis
post Dec 31 2013, 01:11 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

Love those art direction wub.gif
anyone willing to share their experience with the game?

Ill pass these news around my group/guildmate if it were that awesome brows.gif

michy
post Jan 1 2014, 08:29 PM

I am. The turn based combat is what makes it stand out, and the art is beautiful ;_;

I stream a bit of Wakfu occasionally at http://twitch.tv/lyliasylmeria if you want to watch live gameplay. Otherwise, the Wakfu Asia forums should give you a good idea of what people are saying about it. Try it!
udin901
post Jan 2 2014, 08:08 PM

743 posts

wow..pinned game
Aiyelzan
post Jan 2 2014, 09:53 PM

Played on Europe's server last time. Hard to understand its concept at first but eventually everything come along together. The music, the art, and the gameplay are very good. But then it became soooo laggy to the point I couldn't do anything at all but stare at my frozen character on the screen. I ragequitted.

ButI think I'm gonna give it a go again.
dezz
post Jan 3 2014, 07:42 PM

201 posts

playing the game due to it's unique turn based battle and it's art atm XD
NightFelix
post Jan 4 2014, 03:28 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Is kinda annoy that I can't have both Account Name and User Name with the same Name. WTF? blink.gif
am3rr
post Jan 4 2014, 03:32 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

eh wakfu bukan kena subscribe ke? dulu i main kena byr, kalo tak subscribe too limited.
xenogearz88
post Jan 6 2014, 01:01 AM

24 posts

uh wait, isn't this some kinda hentai?

This post has been edited by xenogearz88: Jan 6 2014, 01:02 AM
Aiyelzan
post Jan 7 2014, 10:11 PM

I gave it few go's. I do enjoy the game. A bit. Bcause, currently, all of the crafting professions, except Baking, are locked to free users. Which I think is ridiculous. I think locking only the kama minting crafting to free users should be the only way out. Ini tidak, mo buat weapon pun indak dapat, heissh. mad.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Aiyelzan: Jan 7 2014, 10:11 PM
darkkaze
post Jan 10 2014, 03:20 PM

36 posts

U cant trade also if you never subscript
TSUnloadall
post Jan 10 2014, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(darkkaze @ Jan 10 2014, 03:20 PM)
U cant trade also if you never subscript
Trading is open for non-subscribed players

darkkaze
post Jan 10 2014, 03:37 PM

36 posts

really? I can't use any kamas after the sunday celebration.

I can't even attack mobs in my nation.
am3rr
post Jan 12 2014, 09:52 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

anyone playing? if got a lot of people i might just sub after the price revaluation
bakamund
post Jan 16 2014, 07:00 PM

62 posts

I just got into Wakfu! SO COMPLEX!!!
Remington server, any other Msian playing?
Feel free to add me in-game

IGN : Ventosia (Sacrier lv.11)
am3rr
post Jan 16 2014, 10:54 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(bakamund @ Jan 16 2014, 07:00 PM)
I just got into Wakfu! SO COMPLEX!!!
Remington server, any other Msian playing?
Feel free to add me in-game

IGN : Ventosia (Sacrier lv.11)
asal tak main wakfu asia? remington is the international server.
CubeLogic
post Feb 18 2014, 03:41 PM

194 posts

is this worth dabbing into? I might try my hand on it since there is a mac version biggrin.gif any players from lowyat?
morning06
post Feb 19 2014, 10:19 PM

869 posts

just notice wakfu launched a asia server! been playing ankama games casually. Anyone playing? lyn player list?
CubeLogic
post Feb 20 2014, 02:00 AM

194 posts

doing my tut now. hahaha
ecosean
post Feb 20 2014, 02:59 AM

41 posts

Will give this game a try because it reminds me of TS Online
morning06
post Feb 20 2014, 03:36 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(ecosean @ Feb 20 2014, 02:59 AM)
Will give this game a try because it reminds me of TS Online
Ohh haha, TS Online~ tat game was years back.

I do like ankama art concept, been playing dofus and dofus-arena (before they took it down). Anyone else plan to play?
am3rr
post Feb 20 2014, 04:23 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

im lvl 108 now

morning06
post Feb 20 2014, 10:16 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Feb 20 2014, 04:23 PM)
im lvl 108 now
wow u started playing since the beginning? Which class u playing?

LOL now that i check, the subscription in asia server works so differently. Can access the game without area limitation. Nice!

am3rr
post Feb 20 2014, 10:52 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Feb 20 2014, 10:16 PM)
wow u started playing since the beginning? Which class u playing?

LOL now that i check, the subscription in asia server works so differently. Can access the game without area limitation. Nice!
i play after open beta.

now everything its free
morning06
post Feb 21 2014, 01:47 AM

869 posts

I hope they can sustain the game with free model ~.~ anyway cant possible catch up to you, i'll probably just play the game casually like my dofus.

Whats ur IGN? i'll give you a pm when i'm in game.
Zefreonnoerfez
post Feb 25 2014, 08:10 AM

24 posts

I had to stop playing Wakfu cus my Internet went out. But with the connection back and the professions open to all, here I go again!
hazel22
post Feb 26 2014, 09:43 AM

is this game nice?
am3rr
post Feb 26 2014, 09:45 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(hazel22 @ Feb 26 2014, 09:43 AM)
is this game nice?
its nice.
morning06
post Mar 7 2014, 08:32 PM

869 posts

am3rr Bro u know how to get scarafly pet?
am3rr
post Mar 7 2014, 08:36 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 7 2014, 08:32 PM)
am3rr Bro u know how to get scarafly pet?
u can get scarafly from killing scara at brakmar.

its a quite rare drop, easiest way u can just buy it from the market brows.gif

normal around 2k~6k
jubz
post Mar 22 2014, 11:33 AM

375 posts

Just started this ... looks like something I can play casually (been in top guilds in previous MMO waging war against the whole server ... tired o fit).

Classes available are too diverse ... not sure which to pick.
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 22 2014, 06:57 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Mar 22 2014, 11:33 AM)
Just started this ... looks like something I can play casually (been in top guilds in previous MMO waging war against the whole server ... tired o fit).

if you like solo-ing try Iop. Iop's Wrath gonna be useful when you're grinding
jubz
post Mar 22 2014, 07:52 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 22 2014, 06:57 PM)
if you like solo-ing try Iop. Iop's Wrath gonna be useful when you're grinding
Started a Xelor (cos it looks interesting). In all my previous games I tend to go for healer-tank kind of roles. How are Iop compared to Sacrier?
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 22 2014, 09:27 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Mar 22 2014, 07:52 PM)
Started a Xelor (cos it looks interesting). In all my previous games I tend to go for healer-tank kind of roles. How are Iop compared to Sacrier?
I haven't really used Sacrier, but from what I can see, it does more damage than Iop does. So far I've only used Eca(healer), Iop and Sacrier. Eca's perfect for team support(obviously, haha). Iop, man I just love its Iop's Wrath(attack multiple enemies at your surrounding) and Compulsion(increase all damage). Sacrier, I tried to use it but it didn't really go well, user posted image but others use it is so massive-damaging fighter, and, remembering on top off my head, if I'm not mistaken, it can speed from afar to one foe and attack it, I'm not sure. I like Iop so much, but I got a feeling Sacrier is much more "sacredly" awesome and effective. user posted image
jubz
post Mar 23 2014, 09:55 AM

375 posts

Any guilds/groups want to accept a Xelor? My play time is inconsistent due to my job nature but I don't mind mingling around biggrin.gif

I'm in Phaeris btw
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 24 2014, 01:23 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Mar 23 2014, 09:55 AM)
Any guilds/groups want to accept a Xelor? My play time is inconsistent due to my job nature but I don't mind mingling around biggrin.gif

I'm in Phaeris btw
Come join Supernova. An international guild with many Malaysians in it. PM Raze, the guild leader. He was a governor before.
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 24 2014, 11:15 PM

24 posts

Took few hours to gather its materials, but it was worth it. Finally managed to craft Straw Hat!

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 24 2014, 11:16 PM
dlwk1988
post Mar 25 2014, 02:09 PM

126 posts

thought of giving this a try, any recommendation what class to play? at the moment feca seems nice.
morning06
post Mar 25 2014, 04:17 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Mar 22 2014, 11:33 AM)

Casual player here as well. Retired from competitive MMO smile.gif

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 24 2014, 01:23 PM)
Come join Supernova. An international guild with many Malaysians in it. PM Raze, the guild leader. He was a governor before.
Casual player welcomed? Looking for a guild as well coz been playing alone for quite some time sweat.gif
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 26 2014, 11:12 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Mar 25 2014, 02:09 PM)
thought of giving this a try, any recommendation what class to play? at the moment feca seems nice.
How do I say this..all the classes are terrific, none are terrible. Just choose a playing style, then choose a character. Read about their skills first in the Wakfu.asia website so that you can know which character suits your playing style. If you prefer tanking, Iop and Sacrier are good.

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 25 2014, 04:17 PM)

Casual player welcomed? Looking for a guild as well coz been playing alone for quite some time  sweat.gif
Yup. I'm a casual player too, they welcome you.
dlwk1988
post Mar 26 2014, 11:18 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 26 2014, 11:12 AM)
How do I say this..all the classes are terrific, none are terrible. Just choose a playing style, then choose a character. Read about their skills first in the Wakfu.asia website so that you can know which character suits your playing style. If you prefer tanking, Iop and Sacrier are good.
Yup. I'm a casual player too, they welcome you.
ah i see, i prefer tanking & supp but this game is real different from others, i picked Feca. im casual player too, looking for a party/guild, currently level 15
morning06
post Mar 26 2014, 12:44 PM

869 posts

Dun think TS is around to update our IGN to first page. Here's mine
IGN: Novaean
Class: Masqueraider

Do leave me a PM when you guys are playing, casual player here wink.gif
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 27 2014, 11:01 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Mar 26 2014, 11:18 AM)
ah i see, i prefer tanking & supp but this game is real different from others, i picked Feca. im casual player too, looking for a party/guild, currently level 15
If you need help with beating Tofuhouse and Bello Garden dungeon, PM me. If I'm on, and if I'm free, I'll help you out. smile.gif

P/S: Actually I'm a hardcore at playing Wakfu APAC. Only two months left for me to play Wakfu APAC at hardcore level. After that, casually playing, like 30 min to 1.5 hour a day. :/

P/S: I myself haven't done Tofuhouse dun. yawn.gif

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 26 2014, 12:44 PM)
Dun think TS is around to update our IGN to first page. Here's mine
IGN: Novaean
Class: Masqueraider

Do leave me a PM when you guys are playing, casual player here wink.gif
Okay, sure.

Today I'm on the 5th day playing Wakfu APAC! biggrin.gif

Here's my progress so far. Thanks to Green Cookie of Supernova Guild for the Cloudy Tofu set. I'm wearing all of them except the Cloudy Tofu Helm. I still don't want to take off my Straw Hat. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 27 2014, 11:12 PM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 27 2014, 11:03 PM

24 posts

Chilling after a battle. biggrin.gif
From the left, Me@Stareon, Robert Anthony Dumrique@Bzephier, and Henry Huynh@Phobot.
morning06
post Mar 28 2014, 12:47 AM

869 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 27 2014, 11:01 PM)
If you need help with beating Tofuhouse and Bello Garden dungeon, PM me. If I'm on, and if I'm free, I'll help you out. smile.gif

P/S: Actually I'm a hardcore at playing Wakfu APAC. Only two months left for me to play Wakfu APAC at hardcore level. After that, casually playing, like 30 min to 1.5 hour a day. :/

P/S: I myself haven't done Tofuhouse dun. yawn.gif
Okay, sure.

Today I'm on the 5th day playing Wakfu APAC! biggrin.gif

Here's my progress so far. Thanks to Green Cookie of Supernova Guild for the Cloudy Tofu set. I'm wearing all of them except the Cloudy Tofu Helm. I still don't want to take off my Straw Hat. biggrin.gif
Lol luffy fans? so fast lvl 4x dy, haha i'm taking my time ;leveling like slowpoke whistling.gif

Y after 2 months back to casual playing? holiday end?

This post has been edited by morning06: Mar 28 2014, 12:49 AM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 28 2014, 09:25 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 28 2014, 12:47 AM)
Lol luffy fans? so fast lvl 4x dy, haha i'm taking my time ;leveling like slowpoke  whistling.gif

Y after 2 months back to casual playing? holiday end?
Hhaha. I'm trying to reach lvl 129 or at least lvl 100 in these two months. :/

Ya, end of holiday. Gonna start working. :/

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 28 2014, 09:30 AM
nik_krizalid
post Mar 28 2014, 10:18 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 27 2014, 11:03 PM)
Chilling after a battle. biggrin.gif
From the left, Me@Stareon, Robert Anthony Dumrique@Bzephier, and Henry Huynh@Phobot.
owh so it you last night that i see.didn't know you also from LYN. im team up/party with your friend last night.haha
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 28 2014, 11:22 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(nik_krizalid @ Mar 28 2014, 10:18 AM)
owh so it you last night that i see.didn't know you also from LYN. im team up/party with your friend last night.haha
Haha. What's your IGN? I remember there was one guy standing there when we went there to sit, was him you?
nik_krizalid
post Mar 28 2014, 11:39 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 28 2014, 11:22 AM)
Haha. What's your IGN? I remember there was one guy standing there when we went there to sit, was him you?
i was around you when you said to your friend you want to log off for a while. IGN : necroslav
SUSkawaii87
post Mar 28 2014, 12:28 PM

257 posts

so is this party based game?
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 28 2014, 12:35 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(nik_krizalid @ Mar 28 2014, 11:39 AM)
i was around you when you said to your friend you want to log off for a while. IGN : necroslav
Ah ok. Will add you.

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Mar 28 2014, 12:28 PM)
You can solo mobs, but for dungeon at your level, normally you'll need a party or one who is hi level to tank you. It's a community-based game. It's like Final Fantasy Tactics and Harvest Moon combined together. This game's so fun to play. You interact with your environment a lot via harvesting and crafting.
morning06
post Mar 28 2014, 02:07 PM

869 posts

ohh more n more lyn player! good good

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Mar 28 2014, 12:28 PM)
As mentioned by zef, yeap you need a party for dungeon. Or u can solo when you are at a higher level than the dungeon. And if you have some cash to spend, you can buy up to 2 character (multimen) to form your own party. Of course player's character is much better n more interactive to the game thumbup.gif

The game system is very nice, especially the ecosystem maintenance and also profession (crafting) wink.gif if you like turn based strategy game like FF Tactics, this game is awesome!

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 28 2014, 12:35 PM)
Ah ok. Will add you.
You can solo mobs, but for dungeon at your level, normally you'll need a party or one who is hi level to tank you. It's a community-based game. It's like Final Fantasy Tactics and Harvest Moon combined together. This game's so fun to play. You interact with your environment a lot via harvesting and crafting.
You'll definitely hit 100 in 2 months nod.gif
am3rr
post Mar 28 2014, 05:04 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 28 2014, 02:07 PM)
ohh more n more lyn player! good good
As mentioned by zef, yeap you need a party for dungeon. Or u can solo when you are at a higher level than the dungeon. And if you have some cash to spend, you can buy up to 2 character (multimen) to form your own party. Of course player's character is much better n more interactive to the game  thumbup.gif

The game system is very nice, especially the ecosystem maintenance and also profession (crafting) wink.gif if you like turn based strategy game like FF Tactics, this game is awesome!
You'll definitely hit 100 in 2 months  nod.gif
i hit 100 in a week. it wasnt that hard, and i dont play that much.

basicly u just need to know where to level and plevel
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 28 2014, 05:18 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Mar 28 2014, 05:04 PM)
i hit 100 in a week.
FUUUUU! You shall leech me!!
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 28 2014, 05:20 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 28 2014, 02:07 PM)
You'll definitely hit 100 in 2 months  nod.gif
Hopefully ><
dlwk1988
post Mar 28 2014, 05:21 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 27 2014, 11:01 PM)

thx, i slack too much.

QUOTE(am3rr @ Mar 28 2014, 05:04 PM)
i hit 100 in a week. it wasnt that hard, and i dont play that much.

basicly u just need to know where to level and plevel
shocking.gif i didnt manage to hit 20 even for a day~ tips plox.
am3rr
post Mar 28 2014, 06:14 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 28 2014, 05:18 PM)
FUUUUU! You shall leech me!!
lvl 40~60 go calamar.

1 day can reach 70

then go blibliza until 100

if u got party to spam dungeon even better

and btw i lvl 11x+ now, but no motivation to play

so take ur time to slowly levelup.

This post has been edited by am3rr: Mar 28 2014, 06:17 PM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 28 2014, 06:50 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Mar 28 2014, 06:14 PM)
lvl 40~60 go calamar.

1 day can reach 70

then go blibliza until 100

if u got party to spam dungeon even better

and btw i lvl 11x+ now, but no motivation to play

so take ur time to slowly levelup.
wheres calamar and bibliza

and y no motivation? cus crafting levels low? haha

EDIT: whoa, at calamar all lvl 50+ D:

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 28 2014, 09:38 PM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 29 2014, 10:04 AM

24 posts

Will no longer be playing as Iop(Stareon) and Sacrier(Zef). I'll be playing as Feca from now on.

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 29 2014, 10:05 AM
am3rr
post Mar 29 2014, 11:42 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 29 2014, 10:04 AM)
Will no longer be playing as Iop(Stareon) and Sacrier(Zef). I'll be playing as Feca from now on.

the only good build for feca is earth.

its been nerf in the last few patch

my char.

This post has been edited by am3rr: Mar 29 2014, 11:50 AM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 29 2014, 01:59 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Mar 29 2014, 11:42 AM)
the only good build for feca is earth.

its been nerf in the last few patch

my char.
Feca used to be op?
And what ability stats should I add to be a good tank? HP, lock, AP or MP?

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 29 2014, 02:00 PM
morning06
post Mar 29 2014, 04:08 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 29 2014, 10:04 AM)

so you merge your Stareon and Zef to become one Stareon Zef biggrin.gif
Anyone leveling their profession skills?
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 30 2014, 01:16 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 29 2014, 04:08 PM)
so you merge your Stareon and Zef to become one Stareon Zef  biggrin.gif
Yeah XD

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 29 2014, 04:08 PM)
Anyone leveling their profession skills?
Actually I think I could have reached level 60-70 with my Iop in a week, but I focused on levelling my harvest and professions too while playing, so that's why I'm a bit slow haha. Like when playing my Iop, the first items I'm gonna focus on crafting will be three Gigapiwipouches. nod.gif
am3rr
post Mar 30 2014, 02:04 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 29 2014, 01:59 PM)
Feca used to be op?
last time water/fire feca is kinda op. now nerf until become too useless.

if u like damage, try ecaflip. heavy nuking single target.
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 30 2014, 03:09 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Mar 30 2014, 02:04 AM)
last time water/fire feca is kinda op. now nerf until become too useless.

man :/

QUOTE(am3rr @ Mar 30 2014, 02:04 AM)
if u like damage, try ecaflip. heavy nuking single target.
I like tanking. what's good tactic and strategy for feca for good tanking? i know that for now pre lvl 100, i have to focus on earth spells

EDIT: I think Fire Feca is a good build too..

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 30 2014, 04:35 AM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 30 2014, 10:09 AM

24 posts

hey it says fecastopheles will create pheles glyp when casted on glyph. But why does it not doing so?
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 30 2014, 12:49 PM

24 posts

2nd day playing as Feca.

Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 30 2014, 06:13 PM

24 posts

Playing Iop to level 45, Sacrier to lvl 18, and Feca to level 38 in 8 days...I think I know what's my playing style now. I'm gonna focus on Sacrier for now, deleting Stareon Zef and make a new Stareon Zef as Sacrier biggrin.gif All classes are powerful, you just have to know how to use them.

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 30 2014, 06:19 PM
am3rr
post Mar 30 2014, 07:15 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 30 2014, 06:13 PM)
Playing Iop to level 45, Sacrier to lvl 18, and Feca to level 38 in 8 days...I think I know what's my playing style now. I'm gonna focus on Sacrier for now, deleting Stareon Zef and make a new Stareon Zef as Sacrier biggrin.gif All classes are powerful, you just have to know how to use them.
air sac?
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 30 2014, 08:33 PM

24 posts

Using the IGN Zefreonnoerfez for my new Sacrier instead XD

QUOTE(am3rr @ Mar 30 2014, 07:15 PM)
air sac?
Ya, lvling my air spells atm for now. What build do you recommend?
am3rr
post Mar 30 2014, 09:10 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 30 2014, 08:33 PM)
air sac is good for moowolf.

Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 30 2014, 09:26 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Mar 30 2014, 09:10 PM)
air sac is good for moowolf.
at what level will i encounter it? what ability point should i invest on for sac?

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 30 2014, 09:30 PM
am3rr
post Mar 30 2014, 09:30 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 30 2014, 09:26 PM)
at what level will i encounter it? what ability point should i invest on for sac?
milkar is a ub. when u have a team of 6 and around 80~100

This post has been edited by am3rr: Mar 30 2014, 09:30 PM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 30 2014, 09:31 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Mar 30 2014, 09:30 PM)
milkar is a ub. when u have a team of 6 and around 80~100
ic. what ability point should i invest on for sac?

rotloi
post Mar 31 2014, 07:49 AM

878 posts

I will name myself socialkingdom .. ADD ME UP !!
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 31 2014, 04:13 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Mar 31 2014, 07:49 AM)
I will name myself socialkingdom .. ADD ME UP !!
Sure

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 31 2014, 04:13 PM
morning06
post Mar 31 2014, 07:01 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 30 2014, 08:33 PM)
So you'll be with this character for now? or still deciding lol
Reach lvl 45, Water/Fire masq. Planning to switch to tri-element later at end game. If you have extra spot to run dungeon let me join XD coz sooner or later you'll out-level me and i'll back to solo leveling haha
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 31 2014, 07:42 PM

24 posts

2nd day playing as Sacrier Zefreonnoerfez.

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 31 2014, 07:01 PM)
So you'll be with this character for now? or still deciding lol
Reach lvl 45, Water/Fire masq. Planning to switch to tri-element later at end game. If you have extra spot to run dungeon let me join XD coz sooner or later you'll out-level me and i'll back to solo leveling haha
Ya, with this one. Sure, why not dungeon together later? Haha

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 31 2014, 08:46 PM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 31 2014, 11:16 PM

24 posts

Haiz, i blame this game for being so good. Now i dunno again which class to play most, back to being undecided..

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 31 2014, 11:17 PM
dlwk1988
post Apr 2 2014, 04:43 PM

126 posts

Who here can help me powerlevel =p
jubz
post Apr 2 2014, 06:15 PM

375 posts

Lv34 Fire/Air Xelor. I spend like 60% of my time ... harvesting ... lol dry.gif

Too many professions to balance. sad.gif

morning06
post Apr 4 2014, 01:35 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Apr 2 2014, 06:15 PM)

If u wanna level fast, u can always ditch those professions for later haha

Like this new update for pet, 1feed/day = 1 level/day rclxms.gif no more feeding every 6hrs interval. Good update for casual player, price of leveled pet might drop whistling.gif
Zefreonnoerfez
post Apr 6 2014, 02:50 PM

24 posts

5th day playing as Sacrier Zefreonnoerfez Starzandus biggrin.gif
Zefreonnoerfez
post Apr 6 2014, 02:52 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Apr 2 2014, 04:43 PM)
Who here can help me powerlevel =p
Join Grimoire Heart or Supernova, got many helpful hi level players ;D

QUOTE(jubz @ Apr 2 2014, 06:15 PM)

QUOTE(morning06 @ Apr 4 2014, 01:35 PM)
If u wanna level fast, u can always ditch those professions for later haha

Like this new update for pet, 1feed/day = 1 level/day  rclxms.gif  no more feeding every 6hrs interval. Good update for casual player, price of leveled pet might drop  whistling.gif
Or you can plan make it so that your friend focus on one profession while you focus on the other. that way you guys can help each other and save lotsa times smile.gif
morning06
post Apr 7 2014, 11:21 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Apr 6 2014, 02:50 PM)
5th day playing as Sacrier Zefreonnoerfez Starzandus biggrin.gif
T.T so fast haha u wanna power level all lyn newbie later? brows.gif
Zefreonnoerfez
post Apr 9 2014, 09:52 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Apr 7 2014, 11:21 PM)
T.T so fast haha u wanna power level all lyn newbie later?  brows.gif
Yes sure, when I get to level 100. I'm level 65 now. But I may not be effective to powerlevel people since my damage output is so low (around 20-40) even at level 65. Cus I opted for tanking build: pure earth spell orientation with a bit of air and priotisation of Tattooed Blood, Blood Pact, Transposition, AP+1 and MP+1 up to level 65.

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Apr 9 2014, 10:13 AM
morning06
post Apr 18 2014, 02:28 AM

869 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Apr 9 2014, 09:52 AM)
Yes sure, when I get to level 100. I'm level 65 now. But I may not be effective to powerlevel people since my damage output is so low (around 20-40) even at level 65. Cus I opted for tanking build: pure earth spell orientation with a bit of air and priotisation of Tattooed Blood, Blood Pact, Transposition, AP+1 and MP+1 up to level 65.
I think you and me is not the best combo. Masque is famous for low damage compare to the more common dps class sad.gif You will probably be needed in most party, masque style is versatile but his role can easily be subbed with other more specific class... little to no value in party cry.gif

But still i just like masque play style doh.gif
am3rr
post Apr 19 2014, 07:15 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

who need plevel? might have some time to do it today
Big_Bad_Wolfgang
post Apr 19 2014, 07:21 PM

39 posts

Just started this game, playing eniripsa (healer dude). Solo-ing is hard on this class. Any recommendation on the best soloable class?
am3rr
post Apr 19 2014, 07:30 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Big_Bad_Wolfgang @ Apr 19 2014, 07:21 PM)
Just started this game, playing eniripsa (healer dude). Solo-ing is hard on this class. Any recommendation on the best soloable class?
osa is the easiest class
Big_Bad_Wolfgang
post Apr 21 2014, 09:36 PM

39 posts

1 thing's for sure, this game is not newbie friendly. The first map is so heavily camped and deprived of 1-mob and 2-mobs group. Left-over of 4-5-mobs group ain't something that a new char wanna experience.

Got my Enutrof to lvl 29, but attempts to start other classes hindered by above.
kimp
post Apr 22 2014, 10:25 AM

31 posts

newly play the game and got 1 question , quest are important or not in term of unlocking dungeon or whatsoever ? or can i straight away just grind those monster ?
kimp
post Apr 22 2014, 10:26 AM

31 posts

*blardee double post , mod delete pls

This post has been edited by kimp: Apr 22 2014, 10:26 AM
rotloi
post Apr 22 2014, 10:56 AM

878 posts

I got my IOP to level 58 . Now leveling my cra and eni.. healer and bowman...add me up sometimes.. SocialKingdom and Hungergame
rotloi
post Apr 22 2014, 11:03 AM

878 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 29 2014, 01:59 PM)
Feca used to be op?
You don have other custume ? I have hood costume HEHHE!!
Zefreonnoerfez
post May 2 2014, 06:42 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Apr 22 2014, 11:03 AM)
You don have other custume ? I have hood costume HEHHE!!
I've stopped playing the game to focus on my project. Only once in awhile I log in.
rotloi
post May 2 2014, 09:31 PM

878 posts

Me too !!
Chaoyinside
post May 5 2014, 03:12 AM

85 posts

hello, bit late but wanna try out this game soon, may I know which server u guys were playing in?
Teddysaur
post May 7 2014, 10:44 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(Chaoyinside @ May 5 2014, 03:12 AM)
hello, bit late but wanna try out this game soon, may I know which server u guys were playing in?
i start with the first server as well.
also just recently start.
i think the server name start with P

i am a working adult and a casual player.
as i dont have access to pc yet and for now go cc and play sweat.gif
if youre looking for someone from my to play with maybe we can play.
but mind you i am really a casual player due to life and work haha.
let me know in the pm here if youre interested.

Zefreonnoerfez
post Jul 25 2014, 03:42 AM

24 posts

Moment of truth in my 7th/final(or 8th? not sure) attempt catching a dragoturkey.
huiyin_hsu
post Sep 8 2014, 02:55 PM

169 posts

haro everyone! is anyone still playing this game? D:
lvl 132 cra here playing in Phaeris wink.gif Anyone wanna play together?~
am3rr
post Sep 8 2014, 06:00 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(huiyin_hsu @ Sep 8 2014, 02:55 PM)
haro everyone! is anyone still playing this game? D:
lvl 132 cra here playing in Phaeris wink.gif Anyone wanna play together?~
its been a while since i play.

tongue.gif 132 earth cra or what
huiyin_hsu
post Sep 9 2014, 02:15 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Sep 8 2014, 06:00 PM)
its been a while since i play.

tongue.gif 132 earth cra or what
hahaha. fire air cra XD come back play la~ they're going to be patching today, huge update! biggrin.gif looks really interesting -> link
am3rr
post Sep 21 2014, 04:31 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(huiyin_hsu @ Sep 9 2014, 02:15 PM)
hahaha. fire air cra XD come back play la~ they're going to be patching today, huge update! biggrin.gif looks really interesting -> link
im playing again now, making a scram. looks like fun.

so many things i need to catchup.

my air cra banned, dunno for wht reason, now left ecaflip only.

all my money gone
dezz
post Sep 21 2014, 07:56 PM

201 posts

might be playing this back too i think. was lurking around in steam and saw this featured... lol
am3rr
post Sep 22 2014, 01:52 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(dezz @ Sep 21 2014, 07:56 PM)
might be playing this back too i think. was lurking around in steam and saw this featured... lol
if u want to play, hit me on steam.

just started again.
Zefreonnoerfez
post Sep 24 2014, 05:16 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Sep 22 2014, 01:52 AM)
if u want to play, hit me on steam.

just started again.
What, Steam? You play Wakfu International server on Steam, or is the Wakfu APAC server now available on Steam? blink.gif

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Sep 24 2014, 05:17 PM
am3rr
post Sep 24 2014, 07:30 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Sep 24 2014, 05:16 PM)
What, Steam? You play Wakfu International server on Steam, or is the Wakfu APAC server now available on Steam?  blink.gif
wapac also on steam.

all server is on steam, just currently is bugged.
ahbenchai
post Sep 24 2014, 09:22 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

*double post*

This post has been edited by ahbenchai: Sep 24 2014, 09:23 PM
ahbenchai
post Sep 24 2014, 09:23 PM

1,210 posts

why the hell does my wakfu in steam keep stuck at "astral express to the world" screen sleep.gif
am3rr
post Sep 24 2014, 10:06 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Sep 24 2014, 09:23 PM)
why the hell does my wakfu in steam keep stuck at "astral express to the world" screen sleep.gif
mine ok je. java update tak bro?
ahbenchai
post Sep 24 2014, 10:22 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Sep 24 2014, 10:06 PM)
mine ok je. java update tak bro?
mengenai dgn java punya keh >_>
dante1989
post Nov 2 2014, 08:18 PM

288 posts

is anyone still playing this game? haha
am3rr
post Nov 3 2014, 12:53 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Nov 2 2014, 08:18 PM)
is anyone still playing this game? haha
haha i tot now got event?

but i dont have time
dante1989
post Nov 3 2014, 11:00 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Nov 3 2014, 12:53 AM)
haha i tot now got event?

but i dont have time
yeah got event , but kinda tedious and the reward is so-so only haha.

i also play on and off , most of the time just login to sembahyang for tokens.

This post has been edited by dante1989: Nov 3 2014, 11:00 AM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Nov 28 2014, 02:22 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Sep 24 2014, 07:30 PM)
wapac also on steam.

all server is on steam, just currently is bugged.
Ohsome! Will try to find time to play it next month. There's a new class coming and I wanna try it.
gotMILK?
post May 21 2015, 08:23 AM

anyone still play this game?
morning06
post Jun 3 2015, 09:29 AM

869 posts

QUOTE(gotMILK? @ May 21 2015, 08:23 AM)
anyone still play this game?
still playing but change to international server after the server merger.
am3rr
post Jun 3 2015, 09:51 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Jun 3 2015, 09:29 AM)
still playing but change to international server after the server merger.
server da merge ke? wow damn long didnt touch wakfu
morning06
post Jun 3 2015, 10:24 AM

869 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jun 3 2015, 09:51 AM)
server da merge ke? wow damn long  didnt touch wakfu
not actually merge lar, just that APAC is no longer stand alone. U still get to play in Asia server at the server choice after you login.
gotMILK?
post Mar 16 2017, 05:09 PM

im still palying till now.. 2011 starts with beta.. miss my fellow friends

0.0573sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:36 PM