7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

WAKFU Apac

Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 22 2014, 09:27 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Mar 22 2014, 07:52 PM)
Started a Xelor (cos it looks interesting). In all my previous games I tend to go for healer-tank kind of roles. How are Iop compared to Sacrier?
I haven't really used Sacrier, but from what I can see, it does more damage than Iop does. So far I've only used Eca(healer), Iop and Sacrier. Eca's perfect for team support(obviously, haha). Iop, man I just love its Iop's Wrath(attack multiple enemies at your surrounding) and Compulsion(increase all damage). Sacrier, I tried to use it but it didn't really go well, user posted image but others use it is so massive-damaging fighter, and, remembering on top off my head, if I'm not mistaken, it can speed from afar to one foe and attack it, I'm not sure. I like Iop so much, but I got a feeling Sacrier is much more "sacredly" awesome and effective. user posted image
jubz
post Mar 23 2014, 09:55 AM

375 posts

Any guilds/groups want to accept a Xelor? My play time is inconsistent due to my job nature but I don't mind mingling around biggrin.gif

I'm in Phaeris btw
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 24 2014, 01:23 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Mar 23 2014, 09:55 AM)
Any guilds/groups want to accept a Xelor? My play time is inconsistent due to my job nature but I don't mind mingling around biggrin.gif

I'm in Phaeris btw
Come join Supernova. An international guild with many Malaysians in it. PM Raze, the guild leader. He was a governor before.
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 24 2014, 11:15 PM

24 posts

Took few hours to gather its materials, but it was worth it. Finally managed to craft Straw Hat!

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 24 2014, 11:16 PM
dlwk1988
post Mar 25 2014, 02:09 PM

126 posts

thought of giving this a try, any recommendation what class to play? at the moment feca seems nice.
morning06
post Mar 25 2014, 04:17 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Mar 22 2014, 11:33 AM)
Just started this ... looks like something I can play casually (been in top guilds in previous MMO waging war against the whole server ... tired o fit).

Classes available are too diverse ... not sure which to pick.
Casual player here as well. Retired from competitive MMO smile.gif

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 24 2014, 01:23 PM)
Come join Supernova. An international guild with many Malaysians in it. PM Raze, the guild leader. He was a governor before.
Casual player welcomed? Looking for a guild as well coz been playing alone for quite some time sweat.gif
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 26 2014, 11:12 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Mar 25 2014, 02:09 PM)
thought of giving this a try, any recommendation what class to play? at the moment feca seems nice.
How do I say this..all the classes are terrific, none are terrible. Just choose a playing style, then choose a character. Read about their skills first in the Wakfu.asia website so that you can know which character suits your playing style. If you prefer tanking, Iop and Sacrier are good.

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 25 2014, 04:17 PM)

Casual player welcomed? Looking for a guild as well coz been playing alone for quite some time  sweat.gif
Yup. I'm a casual player too, they welcome you.
dlwk1988
post Mar 26 2014, 11:18 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 26 2014, 11:12 AM)
How do I say this..all the classes are terrific, none are terrible. Just choose a playing style, then choose a character. Read about their skills first in the Wakfu.asia website so that you can know which character suits your playing style. If you prefer tanking, Iop and Sacrier are good.
Yup. I'm a casual player too, they welcome you.
ah i see, i prefer tanking & supp but this game is real different from others, i picked Feca. im casual player too, looking for a party/guild, currently level 15
morning06
post Mar 26 2014, 12:44 PM

869 posts

Dun think TS is around to update our IGN to first page. Here's mine
IGN: Novaean
Class: Masqueraider

Do leave me a PM when you guys are playing, casual player here wink.gif
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 27 2014, 11:01 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Mar 26 2014, 11:18 AM)
ah i see, i prefer tanking & supp but this game is real different from others, i picked Feca. im casual player too, looking for a party/guild, currently level 15
If you need help with beating Tofuhouse and Bello Garden dungeon, PM me. If I'm on, and if I'm free, I'll help you out. smile.gif

P/S: Actually I'm a hardcore at playing Wakfu APAC. Only two months left for me to play Wakfu APAC at hardcore level. After that, casually playing, like 30 min to 1.5 hour a day. :/

P/S: I myself haven't done Tofuhouse dun. yawn.gif

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 26 2014, 12:44 PM)
Dun think TS is around to update our IGN to first page. Here's mine
IGN: Novaean
Class: Masqueraider

Do leave me a PM when you guys are playing, casual player here wink.gif
Okay, sure.

Today I'm on the 5th day playing Wakfu APAC! biggrin.gif

Here's my progress so far. Thanks to Green Cookie of Supernova Guild for the Cloudy Tofu set. I'm wearing all of them except the Cloudy Tofu Helm. I still don't want to take off my Straw Hat. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 27 2014, 11:12 PM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 27 2014, 11:03 PM

24 posts

Chilling after a battle. biggrin.gif
From the left, Me@Stareon, Robert Anthony Dumrique@Bzephier, and Henry Huynh@Phobot.
morning06
post Mar 28 2014, 12:47 AM

869 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 27 2014, 11:01 PM)
If you need help with beating Tofuhouse and Bello Garden dungeon, PM me. If I'm on, and if I'm free, I'll help you out. smile.gif

P/S: Actually I'm a hardcore at playing Wakfu APAC. Only two months left for me to play Wakfu APAC at hardcore level. After that, casually playing, like 30 min to 1.5 hour a day. :/

P/S: I myself haven't done Tofuhouse dun. yawn.gif
Okay, sure.

Today I'm on the 5th day playing Wakfu APAC! biggrin.gif

Here's my progress so far. Thanks to Green Cookie of Supernova Guild for the Cloudy Tofu set. I'm wearing all of them except the Cloudy Tofu Helm. I still don't want to take off my Straw Hat. biggrin.gif
Lol luffy fans? so fast lvl 4x dy, haha i'm taking my time ;leveling like slowpoke whistling.gif

Y after 2 months back to casual playing? holiday end?

This post has been edited by morning06: Mar 28 2014, 12:49 AM
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 28 2014, 09:25 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 28 2014, 12:47 AM)
Lol luffy fans? so fast lvl 4x dy, haha i'm taking my time ;leveling like slowpoke  whistling.gif

Y after 2 months back to casual playing? holiday end?
Hhaha. I'm trying to reach lvl 129 or at least lvl 100 in these two months. :/

Ya, end of holiday. Gonna start working. :/

This post has been edited by Zefreonnoerfez: Mar 28 2014, 09:30 AM
nik_krizalid
post Mar 28 2014, 10:18 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 27 2014, 11:03 PM)
Chilling after a battle. biggrin.gif
From the left, Me@Stareon, Robert Anthony Dumrique@Bzephier, and Henry Huynh@Phobot.
owh so it you last night that i see.didn't know you also from LYN. im team up/party with your friend last night.haha
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 28 2014, 11:22 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(nik_krizalid @ Mar 28 2014, 10:18 AM)
owh so it you last night that i see.didn't know you also from LYN. im team up/party with your friend last night.haha
Haha. What's your IGN? I remember there was one guy standing there when we went there to sit, was him you?
nik_krizalid
post Mar 28 2014, 11:39 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 28 2014, 11:22 AM)
Haha. What's your IGN? I remember there was one guy standing there when we went there to sit, was him you?
i was around you when you said to your friend you want to log off for a while. IGN : necroslav
SUSkawaii87
post Mar 28 2014, 12:28 PM

257 posts

so is this party based game?
Zefreonnoerfez
post Mar 28 2014, 12:35 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(nik_krizalid @ Mar 28 2014, 11:39 AM)
i was around you when you said to your friend you want to log off for a while. IGN : necroslav
Ah ok. Will add you.

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Mar 28 2014, 12:28 PM)
You can solo mobs, but for dungeon at your level, normally you'll need a party or one who is hi level to tank you. It's a community-based game. It's like Final Fantasy Tactics and Harvest Moon combined together. This game's so fun to play. You interact with your environment a lot via harvesting and crafting.
morning06
post Mar 28 2014, 02:07 PM

869 posts

ohh more n more lyn player! good good

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Mar 28 2014, 12:28 PM)
As mentioned by zef, yeap you need a party for dungeon. Or u can solo when you are at a higher level than the dungeon. And if you have some cash to spend, you can buy up to 2 character (multimen) to form your own party. Of course player's character is much better n more interactive to the game thumbup.gif

The game system is very nice, especially the ecosystem maintenance and also profession (crafting) wink.gif if you like turn based strategy game like FF Tactics, this game is awesome!

QUOTE(Zefreonnoerfez @ Mar 28 2014, 12:35 PM)
Ah ok. Will add you.
You can solo mobs, but for dungeon at your level, normally you'll need a party or one who is hi level to tank you. It's a community-based game. It's like Final Fantasy Tactics and Harvest Moon combined together. This game's so fun to play. You interact with your environment a lot via harvesting and crafting.
You'll definitely hit 100 in 2 months nod.gif
am3rr
post Mar 28 2014, 05:04 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Mar 28 2014, 02:07 PM)
ohh more n more lyn player! good good
As mentioned by zef, yeap you need a party for dungeon. Or u can solo when you are at a higher level than the dungeon. And if you have some cash to spend, you can buy up to 2 character (multimen) to form your own party. Of course player's character is much better n more interactive to the game  thumbup.gif

The game system is very nice, especially the ecosystem maintenance and also profession (crafting) wink.gif if you like turn based strategy game like FF Tactics, this game is awesome!
You'll definitely hit 100 in 2 months  nod.gif
i hit 100 in a week. it wasnt that hard, and i dont play that much.

basicly u just need to know where to level and plevel

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0135sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:37 PM