-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V50-+♠+-, Welcome new Persona SV owner *claps*
TSckdenion
Feb 1 2014, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(alvin_ng @ Feb 1 2014, 03:58 AM) I rarely get to drive at this optimal condition all the time (night, smooth traffic, cool wind, no passenger etc). But on average, my manual calculation is more than the meter by 5-10%. eg. meter reading is 8litre/100km on average per tank of fuel, my calculation would be 8.4-8.8litre/100km. But even if I add 10% to the meter reading, i am very satisfied with what persona has to offer. This car is my sister car, but i help her maintain her car. I will be getting the SV soon. Very impressed.   wow...tat car shud be very well maintained.awaiting ur SV then...looks like can have Persona TT for new members already.
TSckdenion
Feb 2 2014, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 1 2014, 05:18 PM) Also none of your business, since you already campak your besi buruk into laut and driving paus now  Need to pass all my remaining treasures to new TS ma before officially quit club...
TSckdenion
Feb 25 2014, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(r3apers @ Feb 25 2014, 11:25 AM) wa tunggu ckdenion letting go his car... bila mau discuss price... come lets go for TT and have a deal...  QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 25 2014, 11:27 AM)  You tag him for what? He is at the bottom of the sea liao.  bottom of sea also can stalk thread and reply one QUOTE(r3apers @ Feb 25 2014, 11:28 AM) wana summon him back...  summoning successful...u r a good summoner...
TSckdenion
Feb 26 2014, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(r3apers @ Feb 25 2014, 04:51 PM) 2night come come, i will be at the workshop...  QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 25 2014, 05:01 PM)  Terus diam already. Sudah jatuh balik masuk laut ke?  Finding nemo... QUOTE(r3apers @ Feb 25 2014, 05:44 PM) summoning ckdenion again...  Not free to online here la...in the sea no reception.
TSckdenion
Feb 26 2014, 03:55 PM
no matter wad topic also...masih thread v50...  cepat finish thread and i wan close thread let new SV owner take the league liao
TSckdenion
Mar 26 2014, 07:41 PM
pls open new thread...this thread is closed for now and im officially retired from being a lazy TS.