14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Is this DOG ABUSE or not? AYE, NAY or GAY?

playstan211
post Dec 23 2013, 08:58 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Dec 23 2013, 08:53 AM)
Even hanger is made of plastic but will require some strength to whack until it broken. Can imagine how hard she swings that shit.
naughty. Have to whack la. Last time my dad use hanger to whack me too. Until broken . I no make police report pun. Dog also same. Nakal have to pukul la. Call tat abuse?
SUSmarumaru
post Dec 23 2013, 09:03 AM

189 posts

dunno how to train dog, blame dog for everything

bodo pipul waste of oxygen
turbojunkies
post Dec 23 2013, 09:05 AM

49 posts

ah baru hanger plastik pon nak kecoh kecoh, aku dulu kene rotan ngan getah paip, tali pinggang rilek jek, takde pon nak kecoh kecoh cool2.gif
CoffeeDude
post Dec 23 2013, 09:08 AM

1,609 posts

can someone stuff a hanger up that whore's ass?
SUSPVCpipe
post Dec 23 2013, 09:11 AM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(turbojunkies @ Dec 23 2013, 09:05 AM)
ah baru hanger plastik pon nak kecoh kecoh, aku dulu kene rotan ngan getah paip, tali pinggang rilek jek, takde pon nak kecoh kecoh  cool2.gif
lantak ko la sweat.gif
jeremy05
post Dec 23 2013, 09:11 AM

software engineer
1,851 posts

i want put hanger into her puxxy and anux...
kazarboys
post Dec 23 2013, 09:12 AM

537 posts

sad case.animal abuse
neozetta
post Dec 23 2013, 09:14 AM

73 posts

So in order to save the dog (because she is going to throw it out), one of you dog lover have to adopt of the dog then.
Good luck.

btw... my condo no give me take care of pet doh.gif
kazarboys
post Dec 23 2013, 09:18 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(neozetta @ Dec 23 2013, 09:14 AM)
So in order to save the dog (because she is going to throw it out), one of you dog lover have to adopt of the dog then.
Good luck.

btw... my condo no give me take care of pet  doh.gif
SPCA will help to take care of the dog until a new owner want to adopt the dog.
Fighteden
post Dec 23 2013, 09:21 AM

Stark Industries
977 posts

QUOTE(Sylf @ Dec 23 2013, 08:56 AM)
Where the link to her profile.
Here
SUSAzurues
post Dec 23 2013, 09:22 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Dec 23 2013, 09:18 AM)
Before they kill it anyway
SUSYam Seng
post Dec 23 2013, 09:23 AM

77 posts

Later on when she got bf hope her bf make her write this status on her FB.

"I so spoiled and useless. bf beat me until hanger break also I still a brat."
kazarboys
post Dec 23 2013, 09:23 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Dec 23 2013, 09:22 AM)
Before they kill it anyway
U sure?
mcchin
post Dec 23 2013, 09:24 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Dec 23 2013, 09:18 AM)
really?
I was under the impression that SPCA will hold on the pet for a certain period
after that they will be sent to be destroyed (as in killed)

The notion that SPCA's a haven for abused pets is a bit old
I don't think SPCA have unlimited funds to keep the pets for a long period

those that are young have higher chance than the matured ones

This post has been edited by mcchin: Dec 23 2013, 09:24 AM
briantwj
post Dec 23 2013, 09:24 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

1) Dog training needs patience. Train dogs with rewards (like dog snack), you DON'T train dogs with punishment (hitting with hanger).

2) If you live a busy life and can't commit urself in taking care of ur pet, don't get a pet! Animals have lives too, they need their owner's attention and caring. If you really are that busy, DON'T buy a pet.

3) Dogs sometimes simply pee at the wrong place; that's because they wan to get ur attentions. They know ur busy, they wan u to care bout them.

Sakit hati see the dog hide bhind the tray.
xecton
post Dec 23 2013, 09:26 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 23 2013, 09:24 AM)
really?
I was under the impression that SPCA will hold on the pet for a certain period
after that they will be sent to be destroyed (as in killed)

The notion that SPCA's a haven for abused pets is a bit old
I don't think SPCA have unlimited funds to keep the pets for a long period

those that are young have higher chance than the matured ones
They'll keep pedigree dogs, since those have higher adoption chances.
damonlbs
post Dec 23 2013, 09:30 AM

487 posts

why she put those pic on her FB doh.gif

invite trouble only
mcchin
post Dec 23 2013, 09:30 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(xecton @ Dec 23 2013, 09:26 AM)
They'll keep pedigree dogs, since those have higher adoption chances.
still its a selected process
where younger, better shaped,
and those looked cuter have higher chance to be retained cos, as you said, the adoption rate is higher

the naive will think SPCA as a saviour
keeping abused and strays like a orphanage
when in fact these action needs money
and the general public not really into donating to these bodies

the destroy option is seen as a humane way for these animal
as to not prolong their potential miserable life
jinyip320
post Dec 23 2013, 09:32 AM

Validating

QUOTE(zeist @ Dec 23 2013, 07:20 AM)
Don't know how to take care why even bother buying one at first place. knn

dafuq itu dog x tahan baru kencing sini sana mah
briantwj
post Dec 23 2013, 09:34 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

So next time if her baby kencing in pants, she oso beat til hanger rosak?

hmm.gif doh.gif

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.1338sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:49 PM