14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> Is this DOG ABUSE or not? AYE, NAY or GAY?

mobileapps
post Dec 23 2013, 02:28 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(kidrawk @ Dec 23 2013, 02:15 PM)
LOL. Some people really brave talk cock behind keyboard only smile.gif
yea. all those amoi haters like u really talk lots of cock.

just one pic can condemn a hell of alot of stuff instead of look further how she usually treats her dogs. but nooooo u prefer condemn ppl from one posting.

really idiot. god have mercy on your peanut brain too.
AceKendy
post Dec 23 2013, 02:29 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Dec 23 2013, 03:10 PM)
I bully my dog by temp putting a coconut shell on his head as helmet just for fun. Animal lover, u got Problem with this?
I put food in front of my dog and tell him not to eat it brows.gif
SUSpijaklu
post Dec 23 2013, 02:29 PM

Hope KARMA hit this biaetch hard!
SUSFreeloader
post Dec 23 2013, 02:30 PM

82 posts

she should not have said, until the hanger break.
pastacarbonara
post Dec 23 2013, 02:32 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(kidrawk @ Dec 23 2013, 02:05 PM)
1. One shouldn't compare hitting humans with rotan/stick/etc with hitting pets/animals with the same things. Why? Because humans have brain/akal. Humans can shows clearly either they are hurt, sad, angry, etc. Animals? They cannot shows you clearly all that. All you can hear from them is their barkings, meowings, purrings. If you hit your kids with rotan/etc, if they really cannot tahan or regret it, they will shout it out to you, they will tell you, and you UNDERSTAND them. Animals, you can hear them, but you CANT UNDERSTAND them. Humans can protect themselves for god sake. What animal can do? They run off from your house also, they know that they cannot survive outside after spending a long time away from outside world. I have cats myself (7 of them) and once in a while i do hit them to discipline them. But I use rolled-up newspapers, magazine, my own hand. And I hit them maximum 3 times. After I leave them aside for 5-10min, I will take them back into my hand and love them. Shows them I am not angry with them anymore. What she did IS WRONG. Plastic hanger wont simply broke if it just 1 hit. Take one and try it yourself. Hit your mattress maybe. But why does she has to use the hanger? Bad childhood, maybe. She wont use her hand because it will hurt her hand. You can see her pics yourself that she's the typical <insert race> girl, who only love their pets when they wanna take selfies, wanna show the world how cute her dogs is, or how cute she looks with her dog. You know what I'm saying.

2. Why compare disciplining kids with military style? Disciplining your kids doesn't have anything to do with military. Everybody who joined the military is above 18 years. Parents who hit on their kids would probably stop when they reach 15 (maybe?). They knows when their kids reach 16, they would tend to be more rebel. You have 15 years to raise your kids the proper way. And like I said, comparing with military is just stupid.

3. Jangan panggil orang bodo lah, bodo! Heard that term before, right? Come on.. relax! Why would YOU wanna be pissed off? Everybody have their own opinion, wasn't it?

TL;DR : WHAT SHE DID IS WRONG. INSTEAD OF TAKING PICS AND POST IT ON FB, BETTER CLEAN YOUR BATHROOM/PLACE/SPOT/LITTER BOX FOR YOUR DOG. THEY PEED EVERYWHERE FOR A REASON.
You quite bodoh ler. If given a chance I would like to meet your parents and tell them how retarded you've become.
briantwj
post Dec 23 2013, 02:33 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

https://www.facebook.com/joey.chibi/posts/657862500903860

Finish body check up of mu dog. Obviously , my dog is healthier than her.

so topic closed? lel.
SUSkidrawk
post Dec 23 2013, 02:33 PM

406 posts

Have you actually tried hitting something using plastic hanger until it broke? Have you? No, right? How do you even know how she usually treat her pets? By pics? COME ON. They can even fake up everything about themselves. Creating a 'happening' life around them by posting pictures. I'm not saying she's abusing her dog or anything. I just say that IT IS WRONG TO HIT YOUR PET WITH HANGER UNTIL IT BROKE. FOR GOD SAKE, IT BROKE!

Come on, man. everybody have their own opinion. You should stop calling people stupid. No body teach you that?

AND I AM SORRY ABOUT YOUR BAD CHILDHOOD. I really am.

..or maybe she's your girlfriend? Or maybe because you had a crush on her? Because it seems like you are reallt defending her. smile.gif

But either way, SORRY FOR YOUR BAD CHILDHOOD, man. I REALLY AM.
SUSkidrawk
post Dec 23 2013, 02:35 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(pastacarbonara @ Dec 23 2013, 02:32 PM)
You quite bodoh ler. If given a chance I would like to meet your parents and tell them how retarded you've become.
This another fella. Come, I bring you see my parents. Stop talk c*ck man.
pastacarbonara
post Dec 23 2013, 02:35 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(kidrawk @ Dec 23 2013, 02:33 PM)
Have you actually tried hitting something using plastic hanger until it broke? Have you? No, right? How do you even know how she usually treat her pets? By pics? COME ON. They can even fake up everything about themselves. Creating a 'happening' life around them by posting pictures. I'm not saying she's abusing her dog or anything. I just say that IT IS WRONG TO HIT YOUR PET WITH HANGER UNTIL IT BROKE. FOR GOD SAKE, IT BROKE!

Come on, man. everybody have their own opinion. You should stop calling people stupid. No body teach you that?

AND I AM SORRY ABOUT YOUR BAD CHILDHOOD. I really am.

..or maybe she's your girlfriend? Or maybe because you had a crush on her? Because it seems like you are reallt defending her. smile.gif

But either way, SORRY FOR YOUR BAD CHILDHOOD, man. I REALLY AM.
Ya I know everyone is entitled to their opinion. And my opinion of you is that you're retarded; especially the comment on animal has no feelings and that you can't spell 'rock' properly.
SUSkidrawk
post Dec 23 2013, 02:38 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(pastacarbonara @ Dec 23 2013, 02:35 PM)
Ya I know everyone is entitled to their opinion. And my opinion of you is that you're retarded; especially the comment on animal has no feelings and that you can't spell 'rock' properly.
That you read what I commented? Which part I said animals doesn't have feelings?

And I am sorry Mr. Grammar Nazi. I doesn't know how to spell 'rock', like I doesn't know that pastacarbonara is actually 2 words.
kurangak
post Dec 23 2013, 02:40 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

tsk...stupid b****...dunno train dog then blame dog when it behave...

might as well din adopt d dog in 1st place u stupid b****...
Joeyskullz
post Dec 23 2013, 02:42 PM

244 posts

https://www.facebook.com/joey.chibi

what can you expect from a cosplay.. haih~

you see all the comments .. she even said that she whack once with hanger and it's broken. I don't think so .. the dog look so scared..

https://www.facebook.com/ChibikosShoppie

This post has been edited by Joeyskullz: Dec 23 2013, 02:43 PM
briantwj
post Dec 23 2013, 02:46 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

hmm.gif so pastacarbonara = isaac man hon and mobileapps = joey fong chibi?

SUSpijaklu
post Dec 23 2013, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 23 2013, 02:46 PM)

Sounds legit, look like the biaetch is here with the stuapiak white knight wannabe
SUSkidrawk
post Dec 23 2013, 02:51 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Dec 23 2013, 02:46 PM)

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
pastacarbonara
post Dec 23 2013, 02:54 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(kidrawk @ Dec 23 2013, 02:38 PM)
That you read what I commented? Which part I said animals doesn't have feelings?

And I am sorry Mr. Grammar Nazi. I doesn't know how to spell 'rock', like I doesn't know that pastacarbonara is actually 2 words.
Now you said that animals does not exhibit feelings I.e cry and they only make noises like barking.

Now, there is a book written by someone way smarter than you suggests otherwise. That dogs are capable of exhibiting feeling I.e aggression.

maniack
post Dec 23 2013, 02:56 PM

139 posts

i dont care about abuse or not

but that is one dirty and messy toilet doh.gif
[F]atalit[Y]
post Dec 23 2013, 02:59 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(mobileapps @ Dec 23 2013, 02:13 PM)
disciplining and abuse are two different thing. bodo.

dont lump the two in.
another retard

animals do show distress, fear, and pain the same way humans do.  doh.gif  doh.gif

plastic hanger is very fragile. especially if its out in the sun for many years. it becomes brittle and breaks easily. wat matter is, u show the dog whose boss and not simply misbehave.

why not compare disciplining kids with military style? if the kid continues to misbehave, then off to military school they would be!

and no, you're the stupid one who dont know how to discipline kids.

kamu bodo admit it la BODO!

u dont even know between normal disciplining and abuse.

go find out more on the dog before u spew nonsense
Now that you mentioned it....why the fck didn't she discipline the dog in the first place? I see her manja-ing the dog instead of teaching it basic dos and donts. So...in regardless she beats the crap out of the dog or not, its her stupidity and its her problem that the dog became like tht. Amoi bodo is amoi bodo. Nom nom edi, so now got energy to troll with u
SUSkidrawk
post Dec 23 2013, 02:59 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(pastacarbonara @ Dec 23 2013, 02:54 PM)
Now you said that animals does not exhibit feelings I.e cry and they only make noises like barking.

Now, there is a book written by someone way smarter than you suggests otherwise. That dogs are capable of exhibiting feeling I.e aggression.

Oh, come on. I NEVER SAID ANIMALS DOESNT HAVE FEELINGS. They showed what they felt, but we as humans, as their owner, sometime failed to see it! You think when that girl hit her dog, does she actually look carefully at her dog's reaction? Either her dog is angry, sad, or afraid?? Obviously not! That is why her hanger ends up broke! If she hit her dog using her hand, she can feel that her hand's hurts. She should know also that the dog can feel it as well. Dont be shallow, Mr. Isaac. NOT UNTIL THE PLASTIC HANGER BROKE!
ironmaid89
post Dec 23 2013, 03:00 PM

She whack her dog is none of you TS biz, why TS so busybody

This post has been edited by ironmaid89: Dec 23 2013, 03:02 PM

14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 

0.0451sec    1.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:10 AM