Official NZXT Malaysia Discussion Thread v1, Price revised after depreciation of MYR
terrytay2009
Mar 12 2015, 03:17 PM

Hi I jus brought a Razer Edition H440, and realise that the front LED and the side LED is not working. the bottom LED is working fine.
I only connect the molex, is there other cable i miss out? . Any sifu can help?
terrytay2009
Mar 12 2015, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 12 2015, 04:06 PM) which front led u mean? the button? Not the button. button is fine. Not working front logo. http://www.legitreviews.com/wp-content/upl...hts-645x580.jpgside logo. back led. http://cache.futurelooks.com/wordpress/wp-...e-22.jpg?c51892Working bottom LED.
terrytay2009
Mar 12 2015, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 12 2015, 04:27 PM) led dimming or working often happened on this case. claim warranty from the shop u purchased. Sigh.. already build the system.. guess i'll live on with it.  Thanks for your advice.
terrytay2009
Mar 19 2015, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(NZXT_Malaysia @ Mar 19 2015, 08:38 AM) Nope sorry  the dust filter is not for sale at the moment Nzxt s340 recently out of stock around all Malaysia due to high demand. Next restock will be next month April. Hi, u may need to take it back to the seller. And yes, to be frank h440 razer edition facing a lot of this issues. We reflected this to HQ at Taiwan and they will send spare parts over to allow us to repair. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Hi, Thanks for your reply. I got mine from ATOM Computer (KL) Sdn Bhd, hope they will let me RMA. thanks again!
terrytay2009
Mar 24 2015, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(NZXT_Malaysia @ Mar 20 2015, 08:29 AM) Yeah sure  just take it back there and they will do the RMA for u. Make sure u bring ur receipt as well. I want to share my experience with the forumers. Ytd I brought my H440 to lowyat to do RMA. They confirmed its the cable fault and within 30 minutes it is good to go. It was handled professionally by the shop. Although the product have some manufacturing issue, but NZXT_Malaysia were very open about it and offer help. It is what customer service is about. Would recommend!
terrytay2009
Mar 24 2015, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 24 2015, 09:46 PM) what cable spoiled? usb 3.0 cable? LED light
terrytay2009
Mar 26 2015, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(putra_naz94 @ Mar 26 2015, 09:16 AM) hi guys, i want to buy NZXT H440 but all dealer i contacted seems to be out of stock.. any idea where i can get one of those casing? if possible i want it ASAP Can Try ATOM Computer (KL) Sdn Bhd (Lvl 2, lowyat plaza). I got mine there.
terrytay2009
Mar 26 2015, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(putra_naz94 @ Mar 26 2015, 09:58 AM) i emailed them, waiting for reply.. i don't think i can make it to lowyat today.. btw, what colour did u get? i want either white or blue/black.. still got? Just call them. 0321433399 .. i got Razer version...not sure you have to call..
terrytay2009
Mar 27 2015, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(putra_naz94 @ Mar 27 2015, 09:37 AM) received email feedback from them, no more stok.. anyone else know where i can get it? Why not green? Showing off my case abit