Technical PS4 - Blue Light of Death, The death of #PS4 #BlueLightOfDeath

TheEvilMan
post Jan 4 2014, 10:16 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 4 2014, 10:00 PM)
i think if u are not fps or sport gamer for now there is not much games u will miss it as for me i buy it for bf4 since i dont game on pc and so ps4 is my best option.
thats what i think, but i am a lil worry that til march there will still be running very low in stock
am planning to get it for GUilty Gear Xrd
TSinyourheart
post Jan 5 2014, 12:13 AM

31 posts

I don't know was it me or what. All this waiting game from SONY Service Centre just made me don't feel like loving this console already. Some more my mass work is approaching, won't have time to play also. Sien.
squall_12
post Jan 5 2014, 12:22 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(inyourheart @ Jan 5 2014, 12:13 AM)
I don't know was it me or what. All this waiting game from SONY Service Centre just made me don't feel like loving this console already. Some more my mass work is approaching, won't have time to play also. Sien.
lol sell it lor if no time to play and i bet u will sell it in second...
TSinyourheart
post Jan 5 2014, 12:30 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 5 2014, 12:22 AM)
lol sell it lor if no time to play and i bet u will sell it in second...
1 console
1 extra DS4
1 COD
1 BF4
1 Injustice league
1 camera

ALL BRAND NEW HAVENT TOUCH
ruitian97
post Jan 5 2014, 12:44 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(inyourheart @ Jan 5 2014, 12:30 AM)
1 console
1 extra DS4
1 COD
1 BF4
1 Injustice league
1 camera

Sell me the DS4 LOL.. Or maybe let me have it first! ahhaha
ruitian97
post Jan 5 2014, 01:01 AM

115 posts

I already so fcking regret not buying from heavy arm
SG Set alrdy much cheaper.
SG earlier 1 day.
Now! They giving 1 to 1 exchange for first month.. Dafug!

TSinyourheart
post Jan 5 2014, 01:01 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(ruitian97 @ Jan 5 2014, 12:44 AM)
Sell me the DS4 LOL.. Or maybe let me have it first! ahhaha
Maybe I should do this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1ZdrNOaOWE

This post has been edited by inyourheart: Jan 5 2014, 01:02 AM
kirakosmos
post Jan 5 2014, 09:02 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(inyourheart @ Jan 5 2014, 12:30 AM)
1 console
1 extra DS4
1 COD
1 BF4
1 Injustice league
1 camera

WTS camera?
ruitian97
post Jan 5 2014, 10:02 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(inyourheart @ Jan 5 2014, 01:01 AM)
Hahahahha! I think everyone in this post is going insane waiting for our ps4, already waited for 1 month for launch.. Now this.. ==
lim360
post Jan 5 2014, 01:50 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(inyourheart @ Jan 5 2014, 12:13 AM)
Hi so have you got back your ps4?

ruitian97
post Jan 5 2014, 01:55 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Jan 5 2014, 01:50 PM)
Hi so have you got back your ps4?
He's one maybe tomorrow can get le T.T
Im still waiting for confirmation T.T
#aten
post Jan 5 2014, 02:50 PM

250 posts

today's 5th January already.

did you get your replacement already TS?
lim360
post Jan 5 2014, 03:18 PM

59 posts

I PMed Impulse about how is my PS4 status.And to share with you guys,this is what their reply:

"Firstly I do understand how frustrated you are about the problem you are having with your console

Secondly I would like to apologize about it and explain to you whats the situation

You must understand you are not the only one who is having this problem, I sent about 10 console back to Sony. I'm calling them every 2 days with regards to all the console I sent back.

Please do not use sentence like u expect what from us because its really not up to us to tell you what the timeframe is like and believe me if I am able to give you a timeframe or estimation of the RMA.

And no I cannot promise you a replacement will come by next week anot. but I can promise you I will follow up closely with regards to this

Now I need your help to try to understand the situation and give us some air to breath because recently this issue has really been keeping us very tight

Thanks"

ruitian97
post Jan 5 2014, 03:30 PM

115 posts

what if they replace one then ship back to me, then suddenly, same thing.. lolllolol wtf
lengnui89
post Jan 5 2014, 03:36 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Jan 5 2014, 03:18 PM)
I PMed Impulse about how is my PS4 status.And to share with you guys,this is what their reply:
"Firstly I do understand how frustrated you are about the problem you are having with your console

Secondly I would like to apologize about it and explain to you whats the situation

You must understand you are not the only one who is having this problem, I sent about 10 console back to Sony. I'm calling them every 2 days with regards to all the console I sent back.

Please do not use sentence like u expect what from us because its really not up to us to tell you what the timeframe is like and believe me if I am able to give you a timeframe or estimation of the RMA.

And no I cannot promise you a replacement will come by next week anot. but I can promise you I will follow up closely with regards to this

Now I need your help to try to understand the situation and give us some air to breath because recently this issue has really been keeping us very tight

Thanks"
I am not surprised with their reply.

He dont even know when my console had been shipped out and just keep saying "no update from supplier yet" when i follow up my PS4 pre-order.

Then suddenly i received my PS4 , but is faulty unit though. *dont tell me they dont even know the shipment already sent out

When my console got problem, i only think of two things

1) Impulse refund
2) 1 to 1 exchange

well, they dont even accept both options. That's why i decided to send back SONY myself. smile.gif

This post has been edited by lengnui89: Jan 5 2014, 03:49 PM
ruitian97
post Jan 5 2014, 04:15 PM

115 posts

Thanks"
I feel you, CK said , currently only you got this problem, but i cannot exchange to you since your warranty period is already running.. 1 console , that hard to replace? The they said.. Oh, the shipment you need to pay for yourself oh, cause if we pay for the shipment we cant earn. Less earn for 1 person , will die?
TSinyourheart
post Jan 5 2014, 07:59 PM

31 posts

Thanks"
The way they answer is unprofessional. They can say it in a nicer way instead of putting words such as "Please do not use sentence like u expect what from us" / "Now I need your help to try to understand the situation and give us some air to breath because recently this issue has really been keeping us very tight"

If I reply this thing to my client or customer, I think my company will kick me out and I probably got sued too.
lim360
post Jan 5 2014, 08:25 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(inyourheart @ Jan 5 2014, 07:59 PM)
The way they answer is unprofessional. They can say it in a nicer way instead of putting words such as "Please do not use sentence like u expect what from us" / "Now I need your help to try to understand the situation and give us some air to breath because recently this issue has really been keeping us very tight"

If I reply this thing to my client or customer, I think my company will kick me out and I probably got sued too.
FYI,just now Impulse called me,
He told me he understand my frustration and he will every 2 days follow up the status.He said Sony won't treat them like they are big retailer or whatever,just treat them like normal customer.It won't give them priority just because they are big retailer or whatever.
He just ask me to wait and wait.

I told him I still expect to get back my console by next week.

I thought only Sony Malaysia is not efficient. Somehow,Sony Singapore also isn't better by any means.

squall_12
post Jan 5 2014, 08:45 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Jan 5 2014, 08:25 PM)
FYI,just now Impulse called me,
He told me he understand my frustration and he will every 2 days follow up the status.He said Sony won't treat them like they are big retailer or whatever,just treat them like normal customer.It won't give them priority just because they are big retailer or whatever.
He just ask me to wait and wait.
I told him I still expect to get back my console by next week.
I thought only Sony Malaysia is not efficient. Somehow,Sony Singapore also isn't better by any means.
maybe bcos impulse is not sony official retailer that why they say treat them like normal customer.
TSinyourheart
post Jan 5 2014, 09:55 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 5 2014, 08:45 PM)
maybe bcos impulse is not sony official retailer that why they say treat them like normal customer.
Overall SONY malaysia and SONY singapore is shit. People working inside there is getting good pay and benefits. ***.

31 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:31 AM