[WTA] upgrading to ROS

TScrazyfatt
post Dec 20 2013, 11:03 AM, updated 12y ago

117 posts

Anyone done the pre purchase for ROS ? I bought it and my account got no changes after i enter the code from blizzard cry.gif I tried insert again and it said i had enter in my account but the code can be use in another account rclxub.gif What it means ya ? My account has redeem or not ? cry.gif
cowithgun
post Dec 20 2013, 11:10 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(crazyfatt @ Dec 20 2013, 11:03 AM)
Anyone done the pre purchase for ROS ? I bought it and my account got no changes after i enter the code from blizzard  cry.gif  I tried insert again and it said i had enter in my account but the code can be use in another account  rclxub.gif  What it means ya ? My account has redeem or not ? cry.gif
no need to key in code or anything. just check if you have RoS in your account.

TScrazyfatt
post Dec 20 2013, 11:18 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 20 2013, 11:10 AM)
no need to key in code or anything. just check if you have RoS in your account.

I bought the PRE purchase rclxub.gif Entering game code and ntg changes in my account.

I tried enter 2nd time for the game code and it comes out this. My account still showing me the diablo 3 standard not ROS cry.gif

This post has been edited by crazyfatt: Dec 20 2013, 11:21 AM
cowithgun
post Dec 20 2013, 11:25 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(crazyfatt @ Dec 20 2013, 11:18 AM)
I bought the PRE purchase  rclxub.gif  Entering game code and ntg changes in my account.

I tried enter 2nd time for the game code and it comes out this. My account still showing me the diablo 3 standard not ROS  cry.gif

i don't have to enter any code... strange.. it should look like this

the damn arrow "forcing" me to upgrade to Deluxe... hate to look at it!

TScrazyfatt
post Dec 20 2013, 11:28 AM

117 posts

I think the server takes time to upgrade my account. Just now F5 and i saw it become RoS. Hurray ~!! By the way, is the deluxe version different from the standard. Mine to share what is the different ? Thinking to buy deluxe version for another account smile.gif
cowithgun
post Dec 20 2013, 11:43 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(crazyfatt @ Dec 20 2013, 11:28 AM)
I think the server takes time to upgrade my account. Just now F5 and i saw it become RoS. Hurray ~!! By the way, is the deluxe version different from the standard. Mine to share what is the different ? Thinking to buy deluxe version for another account smile.gif
some transmogrification recipes, a pet, another goblin pet for Wow, some silly portrait for SC2 and 3 more char slots! i m not upgrading yet unless they have some really cool transmogrification recipes for monk!

DarkNite
post Dec 21 2013, 08:33 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 20 2013, 11:43 AM)
some transmogrification recipes, a pet, another goblin pet for Wow, some silly portrait for SC2 and 3 more char slots! i m not upgrading yet unless they have some really cool transmogrification recipes for monk!
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif

Digital Deluxe Edition@USD59.99, which contains a wealth of in-game goodies:
1. a collection of exclusive helm- and weapon-transmogrification recipes to distinguish your hero among the champions of Sanctuary;
2. a loyal Spectral Hound minion to keep your adventurers company on their epic journeys;
3. three additional character slots to accommodate new heroes; drool.gif
4. an in-game Treasure Goblin companion pet for World of Warcraft;
5. and an assortment of Crusader-themed Battle.net portraits and Malthael-themed decals for StarCraft II.

For an additional USD20, and if you're looking for even more loot, the Reaper of Souls retail-exclusive Collector's Edition comes fully equipped with all the in-game goodies from the Digital Deluxe, plus a range of premium collectible items:

1. Malthael mouse pad, bearing the impenetrable visage of the Angel of Death
2. Hardback Collector's Edition art book, chronicling the game's artistic development
3. Behind-the-scenes Blu-Ray/DVD two-disc set, featuring in-depth interviews with the development team and members of the Diablo III community

The Collector’s Edition is limited & available only at select retail locations! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by DarkNite: Dec 21 2013, 08:53 AM
wira4ce
post Dec 21 2013, 11:13 PM

190 posts

buying RoS will entitle u to get RoS beta?
olman
post Dec 21 2013, 11:50 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Dec 21 2013, 11:13 PM)
no and no lulz sweat.gif
ALeUNe
post Dec 22 2013, 01:26 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Dec 21 2013, 11:13 PM)
Not bad, bro.
You know how to get the best out of your purchase. laugh.gif
present me
post Dec 22 2013, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Dec 22 2013, 12:13 AM)
beta ROS end ..come buy DELUXE ply later..hehe..
wira4ce
post Dec 22 2013, 09:03 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Dec 22 2013, 03:04 PM)
beta ROS end ..come buy DELUXE ply later..hehe..
you bought deluxe ar bos? as i expected...haha come blanja me 20 bucks! biggrin.gif
present me
post Dec 22 2013, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(wira4ce @ Dec 22 2013, 10:03 PM)
you bought deluxe ar bos? as i expected...haha come blanja me 20 bucks! biggrin.gif
take it easy Im not buy yet ,still got time... aku bleh belanja minum banana tea ^^
wira4ce
post Dec 22 2013, 10:04 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Dec 22 2013, 09:33 PM)
take it easy Im not buy yet ,still got time... aku bleh belanja minum banana tea ^^
hahahaha, banana tea no need belanjaa la, i oso have! tongue.gif

0.0196sec    1.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:54 AM