Adoption Looking for a *Toy Dog* to adopt

crazymouse_yyh
post Jun 29 2006, 12:35 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Then you should go to SPCA to adopt. They have many small sized mix breeds that need homes.
crazymouse_yyh
post Jun 29 2006, 01:10 AM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(smellyocheese @ Jun 29 2006, 01:00 AM)
the adoption fees for SPCA abit the spensive though. even if the dog somewhat resembles a purebred even though it's mute and has 2 deformed legs.. they charge RM400 adoption fees...  I understand SPCA needs help financially but such a high adoption fee isn't very encouraging to people. But what to do? the shelter needs help. sigh.
No choice lah SPCA... but if people looking for small breed for adoption, I can only recommend that.... coz rarely small breeds are up for adoption in forums... hahah... you see my side, all medium sized mixbreeds and mongrels.

Their fees is to upkeep the animals there... but it was sad to know they didn't warn people about the mute dog with deformed legs.... that shows they do not know what they are giving up for adoption since they didn't warn the adopted about it.
crazymouse_yyh
post Jun 29 2006, 11:39 AM

12,047 posts

Combi lucky only heheheh....
crazymouse_yyh
post Jun 29 2006, 11:46 AM

12,047 posts

This is why people need to adopt dogs... can release stress, bully and play.... nice rite?

So people, adopt our cute dogs lah, mongrels and mixbreeds are God's boxes of surprises... you dunno their personality or nature, you just need to get hold of them, open them up and enjoy their surprise. Purebreeds no surprise mah... easily bored wan like me now hahahah....

0.0157sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:39 AM