127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Liv vs Stoke - CH811 or 831 @ 2355

dillonyong
post Dec 25 2013, 04:19 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 25 2013, 04:01 PM)

Anyone please put this on 1st page for easy reference?
NO Para and Sols Bro...... Dont touch the first post (Magic charm) smile.gif ... the 2nd post is okay nod.gif

Especially now we are facing Man City and Chelsea soon.

Mikey would tell you why the first post magic works biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by dillonyong: Dec 25 2013, 04:20 PM
TSParaOpticaL
post Dec 25 2013, 04:58 PM

Planter - Durian, Jackfruit, Papaya
2,348 posts

DONE

Added to the first page

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 25 2013, 04:01 PM)

Anyone please put this on 1st page for easy reference?
hfi
post Dec 25 2013, 05:01 PM

598 posts

I really fancy our schedules in January and February. The remaining months are going to be uphill so it's crucial that we do well in the first 2 months. Final match is against the mancs at Anfield! Hopefully it will be a day worth remembering smile.gif

edit: My bad it's newcastle instead of mancs.

This post has been edited by hfi: Dec 25 2013, 05:01 PM
dillonyong
post Dec 25 2013, 05:54 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(ParaOpticaL @ Dec 25 2013, 04:58 PM)
DONE

Added to the first page
OMG. You edited the Magic of Istanbul. sweat.gif (I hope I am wrong and nothing bad happen this friday)

When Mike edited that post, we lost to Hull City and almost lost to Everton. cry.gif

This post has been edited by dillonyong: Dec 25 2013, 05:57 PM
Everdying
post Dec 25 2013, 06:01 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

so any predictions?
6-0? 3-3? 9-5? tongue.gif
dillonyong
post Dec 25 2013, 06:02 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 25 2013, 06:01 PM)
so any predictions?
6-0? 3-3? 9-5? tongue.gif
3-1 to Man City because Para edited my magic charm. It's gone. sad.gif
Everdying
post Dec 25 2013, 06:05 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 25 2013, 06:02 PM)
3-1 to Man City because Para edited my magic charm. It's gone. sad.gif
plus BR has said we are down to 17 fit players...
like city is gonna soften us up even more for the sour one.
dillonyong
post Dec 25 2013, 06:08 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 25 2013, 06:05 PM)
plus BR has said we are down to 17 fit players...
like city is gonna soften us up even more for the sour one.
Let's put it this way. We need all the good luck in the world to beat Man City. Base on talents alone, we lose. Base on tactic alone, we lose.

LUCK! Bring back the Magic of Istanbul vmad.gif
tiSSue_paPer
post Dec 25 2013, 06:11 PM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

Everdying
post Dec 25 2013, 06:12 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 25 2013, 06:08 PM)
Let's put it this way. We need all the good luck in the world to beat Man City. Base on talents alone, we lose. Base on tactic alone, we lose.

LUCK! Bring back the Magic of Istanbul  vmad.gif
bring back rafa! errr tongue.gif

dillonyong
post Dec 25 2013, 06:15 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 25 2013, 06:12 PM)
bring back rafa! errr tongue.gif
Nevermind. I edited my signature. No more chicks. Full concentration on the Magic of Istanbul biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Dec 25 2013, 06:17 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 25 2013, 03:54 PM)

Btw, here's the interview with Suso.
http://www.liverpoolfc.com/news/latest-new...back-at-melwood?

Just finally, Liverpool fans have been following your fortunes very closely on social media and such - what does their support mean to you and do you have a message for them?

I always want to say thank-you to them. I know a lot of supporters of teams in Spain, and I have been living here in England for a few years and playing for the first team, and I can say Liverpool fans and the way they support is different - they could be the best in the world. Even the people who don't go to the stadium, they stay at home and watch the game, post on the internet and they know everything. Even when players are sometimes in a bad moment, they never say anything - they try to help the players, and this is really nice.

rolleyes.gif

He obviously did not come to this Forum tongue.gif
or else he would be  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif
its a BR conspiracy.
hes invited suso back to discuss his future and to sign for another club in jan transfer window tongue.gif
dillonyong
post Dec 25 2013, 06:21 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 25 2013, 06:17 PM)
its a BR conspiracy.
hes invited suso back to discuss his future and to sign for another club in jan transfer window tongue.gif
He is another classic example of players that are skillful, talented and enthusiastic in attacking but less interested in tracking back and bailing the team out. I guess he has to change his mentality or he will be another Assaidi, not gonna get a chance.
tiSSue_paPer
post Dec 25 2013, 06:22 PM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 25 2013, 06:15 PM)
Nevermind. I edited my signature. No more chicks. Full concentration on the Magic of Istanbul biggrin.gif
sig banyak besar.. mod see look see look then ban..
Everdying
post Dec 25 2013, 06:23 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 25 2013, 06:21 PM)
He is another classic example of players that are skillful, talented and enthusiastic in attacking but less interested in tracking back and bailing the team out. I guess he has to change his mentality or he will be another Assaidi, not gonna get a chance.
ok la, sakho was like that too when he first joined LFC...kinda like dossena.
but BR has trained sakho well.

dillonyong
post Dec 25 2013, 06:28 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 25 2013, 06:23 PM)
ok la, sakho was like that too when he first joined LFC...kinda like dossena.
but BR has trained sakho well.
I mean I can see Suso and Assaidi as both good players but problem is, the way BR and Maureen set their minds toward the expectation of the players, you must work like Hendo or Suarez or you wont be in. I guess I like that.
dillonyong
post Dec 25 2013, 06:33 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(tiSSue_paPer @ Dec 25 2013, 06:22 PM)
sig banyak besar.. mod see look see look then ban..
Alamak, have to resize ar, Kertas Tisu? Sigh... Ok
dillonyong
post Dec 25 2013, 06:50 PM

68 posts

“It’s just going to be a team that goes there and has the bravery to play and get that wee bit of luck when you need it,” Rodgers said ahead of his side’s trip to The Etihad.

See. Even BR knows. thumbup.gif

Everyone put on the Magic of Istanbul as Siggy! flex.gif
tiSSue_paPer
post Dec 25 2013, 07:03 PM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

ok boh..?
Everdying
post Dec 25 2013, 07:25 PM