5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Strife, New MOBA developed by S2 Games, Closed Beta starts today!

TSwilsonphua
post Dec 18 2013, 11:25 AM, updated 12y ago

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Closed Beta is now Live!

What is Strife | Strife is a Multiplayer Online Battle Arena (MOBA) where two 5 player teams will engage each other in epic combat. Each unique match will grow you from a new recruit in the Army of Light to an experienced and hardened arena veteran.

Truly Free-To-Play & Download | Heroes serve as the foundation for any MOBA. Strife's heroes are truly free - no unlocking necessary. Every hero is available to every player.

Action Oriented Design | Gameplay elegantly designed to maximize engagement and minimize tedious tasks. Players spend more time in the action and less time running back to base.

Screenshots:

Players Lists:

Will be updated.

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Dec 18 2013, 07:44 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 18 2013, 11:27 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Reserved for future posts.
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 18 2013, 11:27 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Reserved for future posts.
TruthHurts
post Dec 18 2013, 12:46 PM

654 posts

Ape macam want to follow dota always..
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 18 2013, 01:33 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Dec 18 2013, 12:46 PM)
Ape macam want to follow dota always..
Hahaha, actually S2 games already create HoN after Dota. IceFrog participated in HoN project as well and left.

Now, them producing Strife.
TruthHurts
post Dec 18 2013, 01:40 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Dec 18 2013, 01:33 PM)
Hahaha, actually S2 games already create HoN after Dota. IceFrog participated in HoN project as well and left.

Now, them producing Strife.
See the graphics almost the same as DOTA 2 lerrr ... HON people like to follow this stuff and also nowadays a lot of people are in to MOBA.

To bad Blizzard to stupid not to capitalize this when it was on WAR3 game.

TSwilsonphua
post Dec 18 2013, 01:43 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Dec 18 2013, 01:40 PM)
See the graphics almost the same as DOTA 2 lerrr ... HON people like to follow this stuff and also nowadays a lot of people are in to MOBA.

Hahahaha, it looks a bit like LoL. Gonna try it tonight when I finish download..hope its not League of Legends type of graphics..
sai86
post Dec 18 2013, 01:46 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Dec 18 2013, 01:40 PM)

and god bless Blizz did not do so and the Born of Lord Gaben notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TruthHurts
post Dec 18 2013, 01:53 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 18 2013, 01:46 PM)
and god bless Blizz did not do so and the Born of Lord Gaben notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
How true ... if Blizzard were to be DOTA 2 developer .. You will never stop hearing people profile get hacked and their Rare Bone hook and Timebreaker stolen.

dembaba9000
post Dec 18 2013, 01:56 PM

2,748 posts

ada jalan to get closed beta invite??
ChcGamer
post Dec 18 2013, 02:11 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

I will be playing this when i get back to Malaysia smile.gif

Drop me a msg if anyone wants beta key....i ada lubang but have to wait i come back to Malaysia first
dembaba9000
post Dec 18 2013, 02:14 PM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Dec 18 2013, 02:11 PM)
I will be playing this when i get back to Malaysia smile.gif

Drop me a msg if anyone wants beta key....i ada lubang but have to wait i come back to Malaysia first
i wan ur lubang so badly!!!!!!!
ChcGamer
post Dec 18 2013, 02:15 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Dec 18 2013, 02:14 PM)
i wan ur lubang so badly!!!!!!!
My lubang now at Singapore for meeting

Sorry boss, wait for me come back first or you try get from other source
dembaba9000
post Dec 18 2013, 02:27 PM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Dec 18 2013, 02:15 PM)
My lubang now at Singapore for meeting

Sorry boss, wait for me come back first or you try get from other source
nvm i can wait.

year end busy also lol.

good lubang is also worth the wait drool.gif drool.gif
ChcGamer
post Dec 18 2013, 02:35 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Kindly update Facebook link and add in https://www.facebook.com/StrifeMalaysia
ChcGamer
post Dec 18 2013, 05:26 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Random Key giveaway

First come first serve

vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Dec 18 2013, 05:46 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Dec 18 2013, 05:26 PM)
Random Key giveaway

First come first serve

thanks for the key bro smile.gif

TSwilsonphua
post Dec 18 2013, 07:45 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Updated the Facebook links. Thanks to those who support here.

I'm playing this game right now to test the graphics.
ixal21
post Dec 18 2013, 09:56 PM

121 posts

guys. any of u got extra key mind sharing with me. hope to test the game. tq =)
TSwilsonphua
post Dec 18 2013, 10:12 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

The controls are pretty awesome. I love how this game has a lot of Heroes of Newerth feeling. Love it.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:16 PM