Joint Management Body (JMB/JMC), Committee Member

subaiku
post Jun 1 2020, 05:25 PM

445 posts

Oh, just discovered this thread. I posted in the main prop forum but do any of you guys have a ballpark figure for how much a security / barrier gate system costs? Medium level no need super high end canggih tongue.gif
subaiku
post Jun 12 2020, 03:31 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Jun 5 2020, 12:03 PM)
Full of regrets. Making enemies within your living compound. You do make plenty of new friends though if you are active enough.

No one will say a praise for the super good job you might have done but will pick on some very minor mistakes to belittle you.
Aih... human behaviour, fast to complain, slow to show gratitude. Any 'funny business' in your experience in JMC?
subaiku
post Jun 19 2020, 04:14 PM

445 posts

Hi JMC sifus, got another question, does the JMC need to get residents permission when adding new structures to the development? Eg. new car roof shelters, small building additions, new entrance archways, stuff like that?
subaiku
post Jul 20 2020, 12:57 PM

445 posts

Oh on this topic, can anybody recommend a good property management app?
subaiku
post Nov 28 2021, 04:48 PM

445 posts

Hi guys, got a question, can owners propose amendments or new bylaws/ house rules to be voted on in the AGM? What's the usual process? Does it need Committee approval first before it goes into the agenda in AGM?

0.0232sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:13 PM