iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V12,, iOS Accessories

true1314
post Jan 10 2014, 03:45 PM

26 posts

HHI FORUM BUDDY,
IS THERE ANY HOME BUTTON PROTECTION FOR IPHONE 5S?
true1314
post Jan 10 2014, 04:16 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Jan 10 2014, 03:53 PM)
ya

currently only IMOS have

but u gotta buy the whole pack including screen protector to get da buttons
IS THERE ANY PHOTO I CAN REFERING TO? THANKS FOR THE KINDLY REPLY.
true1314
post Jan 10 2014, 05:05 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 10 2014, 04:53 PM)
i don't mean it like shouting or other purpose, I am just doing account and didn't notice it cap lock ON. Thanks you how much it will be cost for this pretector?
true1314
post Jan 10 2014, 05:52 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 10 2014, 05:34 PM)
Haha.. No worries..  The IMOS for iPhone 5s front cost rm60. This would includes 2 home button sp for 5s, 1 normal home button for 5 or 5c, 1 rear camera lens sp and 1 front sp.

That mean it will be 3 pcs of home button sp? it will be working with the touch ID if i am applied this sp ?
true1314
post Jan 16 2014, 03:39 PM

26 posts

someone there having the Holy Grail Glass Screen Protector experience ?
true1314
post Jan 16 2014, 04:14 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Jan 10 2014, 05:55 PM)
2 pcs can be use for touch id
Another 1 for ip5 since its a bit thicker
Refer to neverknowgirl comment, May I know the 2 pcs of sp for touch id can use fingerprint when i applied it?
true1314
post Jan 16 2014, 04:23 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Jan 16 2014, 04:17 PM)
There are 1 thickest home button sp compare all three pieces, that one for iphone 5 and another 2 for ip5s touch id
Erm sorry for my bad english, Erm example, if i applied the sp ip5s touch id, can i still use the fingerprint to unlock the phone?

true1314
post Jan 16 2014, 04:38 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 16 2014, 04:33 PM)
Yes my friend. That's the purpose of the Home bUtton Sp. To enable user to fully use the Touch ID.
Ok thanks for the reply, erm is the IMOS sp tahan fingerprint and scratch ?
true1314
post Jan 16 2014, 05:53 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 16 2014, 05:33 PM)
If u are comparing between glass, of course IMOS won't be better than glass. But if u compare to most 3H sp in the market, I would say IMOS is better. As for fingerprint, again, due to its high oleophobic coating, probably the best in the market, it helps to greatly minimizing the finger prints. But if u have sweaty palm, I would recommend u to consider glass sp instead.
How to place a order I need IMOS deepply ;1

true1314
post Jan 16 2014, 08:21 PM

26 posts

any seller here with IMOS sp front? If yes please send me the detail bank account and other detail you wanted me to know.
true1314
post Jan 21 2014, 10:46 PM

26 posts

IMOS payment made on last Thursday at night, consignment number provice the next 20 minute. the good delivery in the morning the next day, anyhow photo always the best prove, only word descript RESPONSIBILITY seller! Thanks you Mr. Yeoh from Connect2U. biggrin.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

0.0433sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:10 AM