iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V12,, iOS Accessories

adriankhoo153
post Jan 10 2014, 03:59 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Guys, I wan to buy waterproof casing for iphone 5 and I come across this at groupon

https://www.livingsocial.com/products/malay...protective-case.

Do u think it is reliable? Cause most of the waterproof casing I seen is around RM200 above and this one only cost 61 after discount from RM299

Features:

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Jan 10 2014, 04:00 PM
adriankhoo153
post Jan 16 2014, 11:32 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Anyone can suggest me a daily use waterproof casing? Using it mostly to capture photo of my kids during swimming in the pool.
Budget below RM200 max. Doesn't need to go until 20ft deep, shock proof, bomb proof, kangkung proof.. Jes need some water splash proof and some water resistant proof.

Last time I didn't use any cover and went into pool with my phone. Ended up the camera lens having some water. But once dried, the water gone lah.. But when the water/mist stay in the lens, cannot take photo as all photo will turn white/blur
adriankhoo153
post Jan 16 2014, 11:47 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jan 16 2014, 11:46 AM)
that day someone shared on dry-fit.. i think fit into your budget.. from thailand.
I think it was a zip loc pouch right? I am looking for a casing which is suitable as daily use as well.
adriankhoo153
post Mar 18 2014, 08:45 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Why SGP no longer selling Ultra Flip? Didn't see it on their website anymore.... Where to buy at retail shop here?
adriankhoo153
post Mar 19 2014, 03:44 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Moshi SenseCover Brushed Titanium

Intricately engineered, Moshi's SenseCover is a unique case with a touch-sensitive cover that offers complete front and backside protection for your iPhone. The hybrid leatherette front cover is embedded with proprietary SensArray pads that allow you to answer and talk on the phone without having to open the cover. It works seamlessly with Moshi's iVisor or iVisor Glass for extra screen protection. Elegant in both form and function, SenseCover is simply a joy to use.

Link

Anyone willing to gb this and ship here? Seems that they only ship to US continent and Canada.
How to buy ah? rclxub.gif

adriankhoo153
post Mar 25 2014, 02:51 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Mar 25 2014, 02:14 PM)
Rmb seeing it at Machines KLCC and Isetan KLCC.
Mak oiii..jauhnye... laugh.gif

0.0399sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:36 PM