My medical checkup turns out worst that I can think of:
1) Torsion beam already injured previously. I have spacered my rear camber. If I were to track it, I'll have to sacrifice my rear donuts. They have like 60% thread now, and I'm not ready to change tyre just yet. Either I get another set of old tyres and slot them in, take off the spacers and drive like a moron during the track day. Mind you my rear camber is -5 and -3 without the camber adjustment. So, I'll have higher entering speed, but god knows what will happen when my tyre give up

Either the don't stay so close to me, or you better get infront of me at the straights

Or I'll just have to stay with the correct camber and block everybody during the corners.
2) My front donuts are too new for tracking. Budgeting for used tyres for track day. Highly possibly fixable.
3) Injectors are blocked again. We've taken them out for a mist test, it eventually failed at 150cc. Spray like a water gun ady. In short, hutan bakar happening again

Reason being, too much going to pasar, idling enjoy aircond insde the car whilst waiting for junior to discharge from school. Major contributor is Mrs.YAB. Have gone through hyper sonic cleansing 2 weeks ago in Ipoh. Currently under observation, will retest again next week.
4) Rear brake cylinders(both) are behaving unusual feedback at rapid stopping. Have checked to found drums are running in oval shape. Sent for remachined instead of buying a new sets(despite replacement is cheap). Had enough of the tofu drum that will cause tak tak tak sound(experienced on my Shawie after replaced with new FLX drums). Currently under observation, so far so good but magician wouldn't recommend to take the risk in TRACK.
5) Home minister against it, as the car currently under finance. Had talked it out, and got the permit to attend speedfest under strict condition of not crashing. Insurance doesn't cover yo. Still, everytime when mentioned track day she'll show the long face.
Have done a lot more to prep on the car, such as removal of soundproof, fire retard front doors, fire extinguisher, coil mat being replaced with rubber mat, weight loss spare tyre from Shawie, SUPER DANGEROUS LCP(classified

), new Tesco Semi lube, new coolant, newer used exhaust system from another low mileage BLM after recent failed of medical checkup. Some other minor electrical mods that TRYING to gain performance.
So, I do hope it's fit for the track by then. Especially concern on spare donuts that I can bring to the race. In the hope of, atleast can smell
kenjilew's exhaust fume also hepi ady

Unless they are doing the Twin Touge Style battle like Speedfest round 1 (i think) u dont have to worry about crashing. Just in case if u spun, just give way to the cars at the back. For tires, i think better put good rear tires (for BLM), for front can use 2nd hand tires but need good camber & tire pressure. Coz elite track will 'eat' ur tires hahaha
sorry i'm just newbie but i've been to elite track before so just sharing my 2cents