PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V56, Kuda kuda kuda kuda kuda!

Celest-Lee
post Dec 19 2013, 08:58 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Dec 18 2013, 10:05 PM)
Just installed abl on our gaga. 10 min job. Used reverse light as signal. Come with double signal when doors open. Auto unlock when stop engine. Damage 43rm.. thumbup.gif
thank u hubby rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(li_5997 @ Dec 19 2013, 01:49 AM)
SADNESS....

I langgar anjing 2 days ago in Kesas.. Just opposite sri petaling..

Anjing got back up and ran away when i looked at the rear mirror.

Stop my car at petrol station at Sg. Besi highway and saw

BUMPER Crack!!! No. PLATE ANJING MAKAN!!! Inner plastic thing behind BUMper HANCUR!!!

My heart Hancur also.. TML I'll show u all the damage
I wonder how is the dog lo!!!! Why u langgar the dog!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Celest-Lee
post Dec 19 2013, 11:39 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 19 2013, 09:07 AM)
Later woof woof will have a meltdown. ph34r.gif
cry.gif

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Dec 19 2013, 09:11 AM)
luckily radiator no leak...my fren langgar dog...radiator leak and end up can only tow his car to workshop unless he wanna risk overheating the engine...
ph34r.gif
Apa?

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 19 2013, 09:39 AM)
Oh, ya have RM2.00 toll if not wrong hehe!
CAI i never install before but got lots of read ups on google, you can try and search and see. Or when you come TT then can see other gangs CAI. Not sure who have installed though.
Can also, convoy to SS15 means we have to meet up at 5.30am liao. But which petron near AIA? Only know the Mcdonald at Sri Damansara.
Wah....you sad cuz car damage and not because you killed a dog ka....  pity the dog leh... sad.gif
The dog surely will die like the rest mentioned. Internal Bleeding. If human cant survive after being knocked by a car. Then dog surely cant take more than that.

btw, Couple in Tered spotted.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Haih pity d dog la! cry.gif

It's a long time spotted. doh.gif
Celest-Lee
post Dec 19 2013, 11:46 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 19 2013, 09:56 AM)
Read liao  whistling.gif
I would choose to avoid the dog as much as I can. The only one I could not avoid is during one day at midnight when I saw something like a string on the road moving, never thought it was a snake until I got close enough to realised.

Did swerve but was too late and kena the snake some part of its body already....turn back and couldnt find it there.
Thought it was dead because I saw it struggled after I accidentally ran over it.

My fault for not concentrating on late night driving. Pity the snake.  cry.gif
Why u kill the snake? cry.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 19 2013, 10:37 AM)
OOOoooooooooooohhhhhhhhhh now we know  sweat.gif
U so slow

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Dec 19 2013, 12:34 PM)
to those bang until animals, please la,

1) if you are buddist, pls go buy something like joss stick, some dog / cat food and go back to the same spot and pray for the small fella.

2) if you are christian/ muslim, pls go buy something like dog / cat food and go back to the same spot and say some prayers and bless for the small fella.

WHY ?

Doing so at least what you did can try to appease their soul and make yourself feel better because you did not intentionally go bang them nor you wanted it to happen in the first place.

I am not really into religion / belief stuffs nor I am "god heart (san sum)" but if do the above, at least you appease their soul and most importantly make urself feel better.

It's better than doing nothing !

And am not saying just because I am a dog owner, I will side them.
Dog is a living thing too just like us, so they deserve their respect.
It doesn't mean a dog's or any other animal life is not a worthy one.
And when you bang them, you do not care about them.

So if such untoward accident happened, do yourself and the poor fella a favour.
None of you want this to happen anyway.

No racist, no disrespect. All living things deserves their deemed respect  icon_rolleyes.gif

FYI, I have burried 1 of own dog and 2 newborn puppies. All died on natural cause.
Time to time, I still take some dog food and scatter above the grass where they are burried and give them some blessing.
I don't know it helps them or not, but at least this is what I can do now for them and for myself.
thumbup.gif I agree.

0.0464sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:07 PM