Any 1 experience none stop spinning radiator even I turned off my engine? Btw.. im driving a 11 month saga flx auto.
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V56, Kuda kuda kuda kuda kuda!
Dec 21 2013, 10:22 PM
39 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Any 1 experience none stop spinning radiator even I turned off my engine? Btw.. im driving a 11 month saga flx auto.
Dec 21 2013, 10:31 PM
Dec 24 2013, 09:23 AM
Guys.. I need advice.. rmb my none stop spinning radiator fan?
Yup.. I face the problem once.. 3 weeks ago. Was planning to send to sc but due to the problem occurs on weekend.. so I wait for monday juz go to complain. However, on monday.. my car problem auto solved. =/ so I juz ignore n drive like usual. Last week wednesday same problem occurs. I send my car in on thursday n wasted 1 day thr. End up problem solved but the sc juz help me to drain out the coolen n then fill it back. They insist and argue with me by telling me that.. the root cause of the problem is due to the bubble formed in the radiator. So fine.. I accept the reason since they really solved my problem. but the nextday.. which is on friday morning.. same problem again... I m really faint up n right after settled all my on hand job.. I rush to the ss13 sc and drop my car to the same sc again and this time they said need to send car in for another 2 days juz can detect the root cause. Well.. they ask me send in my car on monday which is yesterday. But again.. my car auto heal on saturday... sunday n monday(yesterday) I drive also ok. Pening yo.. im now stuck in the middle donno should I send my car in for full checking for wait till same problem juz send in.? But im sure if I send in now.. no more spinning issue . They will juz simply said they had done checking for my car n its ok. I don wan wasted time sending in my car for nth. Wat should I do bros? btw.. I got both ular oren and erictoh vs n also grounding. . Im planning to sell off thr ular oren at rm10 only.. who is interested? @.@ This post has been edited by Beyonce_standard: Dec 24 2013, 09:31 AM |
Dec 24 2013, 09:33 AM
Dec 24 2013, 10:16 AM
Ok.. I will record video other day.
Ular oren for jay yoo.. =) Im driving a flx auto.. my engine heat bar never up more than 3. I got the same tot too.. suspect wiring or thermostat problem. Lets c how it goes. If same problem again.. I will take u guys advice.. record video n bring my car to cose. Btw.. does vs n grounding affect my warranty claim? Since it is related to wiring yoo |
Dec 24 2013, 10:17 AM
Dec 27 2013, 10:25 AM
Wah.. all so active, sudah almost 1k replies,
zzz btw.. Mr Jaychou~ Ular oren useful, but i had installed erictoh GC and VS, recently i take off the UO, and the car feel nth different maybe becoz of eric's GC. I donno when baru got chance to meet u guys, so dont put too much hope in my rm10 UO. haha.. 2mr 6am need start my journey to the north. My kawan marry dekat Penang. =) so i wont be joining 29 tt. Mr Dares and Abang YAB, tqvm for the guidance and help. My fren's bro who work for Nissan also gv me the same answer, most probably is relay problem. But can any1 show me which 1 is radiator relay? I had been seeking around n i cant find it. |
| Change to: | 0.0510sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:54 PM |