Web Design Discussion !, Like to sharing my experiance with yours

happy4ever
post Jun 28 2006, 12:25 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(Cherryn @ Jun 28 2006, 12:15 PM)
Anyone can give me the good advertising website, I don't want the exchange and surfing , i want that want when i pay it really get my tagget.

My website don't have problem.
Wat toking u la.

traffic problem as in how to increase traffic and not traffic congestion (lack of bandwidth)?

If you want to pay and really get your target, you can try google adwords...pay few cents per clicks. Google around abt it.
You may also want to check out Search Engine Optimisation.

You may try spamming forums, use your website link as your signature, join friend finders, friendsters, etc...so ppl will click on yr ads lor doh.gif try spam LYN..sure get good hit rates
brows.gif

One word of advice, pls specify exactly what you want and not put few words and sentences here and there and expect us to read your mind and help you. Improving your grammar would help.

0.0145sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:35 AM