8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Dota2 market discussion, Place to discuss dota2 market (raffles!)

Celldweller
post Dec 17 2013, 10:48 PM

428 posts

Support =)
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 06:18 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(edkun21 @ Dec 18 2013, 01:03 AM)
terrorblade event? when? and any source to refer?  flex.gif
I think the gem of "demon imprison " from Wn is part of the event
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 09:38 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Dec 17 2013, 11:08 PM)
My estimate would be between 1000 - 1500 keys but it seems ppl in the market prefer couriers than keys
Yeah someone tried to use arcana + alpine glove to trade my drodo , still thinking, any advise ?
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 09:43 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Dec 18 2013, 09:42 AM)
Dont think its a good trade... Unless u decided to get the whole alpine set... No point getting the glove only
Yeah I guess so , btw I guess the alpine set can get from store back to year 2012.?
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 09:51 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Dec 18 2013, 09:47 AM)
Yeap thats why they said the Drow cat set might be the 2nd alpine set as it doesnt fit the theme and turned into immortal..
Good investment , I thought the new aban set from Wn can get a good price , who knows now whole market flood by it...haiz
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 09:56 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 18 2013, 09:53 AM)
too many ppl abuse the bug d :/
Fixed , I tired 3 hour for 30k fragment... Like wasted of time -.-
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 10:12 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(ooorait @ Dec 18 2013, 10:10 AM)
lately. i think volvo is trying to break the small small trader.
with the recipe, the discount. im sked to stock up many set.
just buy what i want to use and IF the price double, then i just let go.
otherwise just hold and use it.
TI4 immortal courier = yellow drodo. Hahahaha
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 12:02 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(thickface @ Dec 18 2013, 11:56 AM)
haha im thinking of collecting the couriers but dont wish to spend more sad.gif So far, only gotten the LGD courier, might snatch the captain bamboo or shagbark soon.  blush.gif

Yea, the quantity is insane. Most of my friends who initially dont buy sets tend to buy the mirana, windrunner, couriers, etc etc. Crazy I must say.

Hahaha, the mythical is always very tempting. Especially the weaver and pudge since i already have the featherfall set months ago. But the most worthy for me is still the nightsilver set. Legendary status (well, i like the design more than the status) Hence, the buy!  biggrin.gif

Dont worry, the sale will be until jan 4. Plenty of time to think  thumbup.gif
Ya, I reload 20 used just to buy those set -.-
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 12:10 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(thickface @ Dec 18 2013, 12:09 PM)
wow, what set did you buy? 20 usd can almost buy everything that i need drool.gif  drool.gif

I just traded my keys and old sets to obtain some items via my friend's steam wallet.
yeap, still thinking whether to add navi's courier. It will never be enough  laugh.gif

Rubick set? That looks cool as well and if you play it very often, i dont see the reason of not getting it. Haha unleash the devil inside of you.  icon_rolleyes.gif

What i did was trading away items and sets to get the sets that i want from the store. haha...
Silver night set lo, rubick mystical set star series 7
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 12:17 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Dec 18 2013, 12:16 PM)
Now every year, can wait for potential year end sale again.
Dont think its worth investing on buying these sets for resell, since new ones always coming out and these sets just fade off later in time in future sales, they'll be too easy to get.
The only thing we can say is : well played Volvo , well played
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 12:22 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Dec 18 2013, 12:21 PM)
well played? think this is standard valve.
They've been fking with TF2 economy for so long, gave up trading there.
In the end, you just cant keep up with a million items added lol.
I never play TF ....lol
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 02:28 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Dec 18 2013, 12:29 PM)
unless u are into fps, then not a game for u lol.
But they used same business model, skin customization and personalisation market to keep this game relevant, despite being a 7 yold game.
Same thing for dota, game will last quite long on its own with minimal maintenance on gameplay, despite what ever custom mods they add in.
But I still think Volvo get them self involved in the market ( -75%) is a strategy to get more and more user reload for steam wallet , what I mean is some new player rather direct buy from store than buy from user .
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 02:30 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Rev.G | KnK @ Dec 18 2013, 02:08 PM)
i bought an alpine set for rm4550+/- last month. sold yesterday for something about rm4700-4800 :/ might grab another unusual platinum baby roshan uncycled today hehe.
A big no. glove doesn't worth much. roughly 170-180k. u can simply sell ur drodo for 180-200keys for now smile.gif
Mind if I ask what's the price different between non cycle and cycled ?
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 02:34 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Dec 18 2013, 02:31 PM)
very true, cant have put it better than myself.
Im one of those type that get straight from store, since dealing/haggling with players is waste of my time
Those will access to credit/debit/paypal will opt for this.

This was one of the issues that lead to the steam market project.
The only win is sell 20% cheaper than store. Would u put up something for sales on market for 20 usd or deal with player with rm 60?
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 03:15 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Dec 18 2013, 03:03 PM)
http://www.reddit.com/r/DotA2/comments/1t4...statue_arrived/

First batch of the WETA gear arrived. Mine's coming in January I believe. Anyone else bought one?

Someone got starting offers of 100 keys on reddit already for their demonshard. Wonder how high it'll go.
Pre order ?
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 03:18 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Dec 18 2013, 03:16 PM)
Yeah. Its sold out. I preordered in August I think.

Edit: I bought the Demon Edge.
Never know anything about it @@
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 03:27 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Dec 18 2013, 03:20 PM)
http://www.wetanz.com/dota2/

Only the Axe statue is left. Its a limited run, 500 copies of each, 1000 copies of the Axe. They won't make this again.

Not as rare as alpines or gbr but eh, still good.
Ya lo looks good
Celldweller
post Dec 18 2013, 09:08 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(MathsGeniusOrNot @ Dec 18 2013, 08:27 PM)
mirana nightsilver resell price can earn? cuz stil thinking if i shud get mirana.. i dun really play mirana much tho
you can try rubick star series 7 set, that one can sell 5-6k full unlock
Celldweller
post Dec 19 2013, 09:29 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(Rev.G | KnK @ Dec 19 2013, 12:17 AM)
surely no.
Yes just sold one set 5k, fully unlock lol

This post has been edited by Celldweller: Dec 19 2013, 09:44 AM

Celldweller
post Dec 19 2013, 12:19 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Rev.G | KnK @ Dec 19 2013, 12:12 PM)
not sure then.

anyway how u guys feel bout garran smile.gif the price is extremely cheap now
You are the cheapest seller I guess , who ever dare to price war with u = die haha

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1705sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:53 AM