Dota2 market discussion, Place to discuss dota2 market (raffles!)

Bboy4Life
post Jan 2 2014, 06:40 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

so its worth to invest in buying steamcape now and sell it off later once the cards are not available?
is there alot of steamcape available now in the market ?
Bboy4Life
post Jan 9 2014, 11:01 AM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Jan 8 2014, 03:23 PM)
Anyone having problem with trade?? I can't even trade with my friend, when I accept it, it shows accepted in my chat, but decline in my friends chat rclxub.gif
im having this issue oso, cant trade ppl
ask ur fren to invite you to trade inside dota2 instead of trading through chat box..
Bboy4Life
post Jan 11 2014, 04:25 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

do you guys think the price of the genuine shadow blade will drop in the future ? since the price now is 21k..
shud sell it off or keep it for future profit ?

This post has been edited by Bboy4Life: Jan 11 2014, 04:25 PM
Bboy4Life
post Jan 11 2014, 11:43 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

the price of garran dropping so low..lol
Bboy4Life
post Jan 13 2014, 10:02 AM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jan 13 2014, 09:07 AM)
legendary items will drop? :/
only immortal cant is it?
yeap
Bboy4Life
post Jan 13 2014, 10:37 AM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

at least i get few mythical drops and one legendary before..haha
Bboy4Life
post Jan 16 2014, 07:55 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

wan to ask about the ethereal flame effect color.
does it mean different color comes wif diff price ? for the paintable colors..
i noe legacy colors are exp...

This post has been edited by Bboy4Life: Jan 16 2014, 07:56 PM
Bboy4Life
post Jan 20 2014, 12:08 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

what do they mean by carpet smeevil being craftable or not craftable ?
a bit confused..
Bboy4Life
post Jan 20 2014, 12:50 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

oh i see..thx
Bboy4Life
post Jan 21 2014, 07:17 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(Rev.G | KnK @ Jan 21 2014, 03:16 PM)
[PC] anyone know the price for craftable feezle carpet now ?
around 62keys now
Bboy4Life
post Jan 22 2014, 09:51 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(Arvip @ Jan 22 2014, 06:50 PM)
2012 at 1st april fool "apline set ursa" become immortal
and 2013 courier yak and stumpy become immortal

2014...anyone guest? but definitely items from shop become immortal...
naval mine brows.gif
Bboy4Life
post Jan 28 2014, 01:34 AM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

dragonclaw hook is the best..haha
Bboy4Life
post Feb 27 2014, 02:41 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

use korean default announcer..haha
Bboy4Life
post Apr 22 2014, 07:07 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 12 2014, 05:50 PM)
the courier have the best non legacy pink color (whitish pink) but shagbark is too cute to be killed...i wouldnt hesitate to kill most other courier for the gem...
this is how it looks with ethereal flame effect..
http://cloud-3.steampowered.com/ugc/329919...FFD71E6A0FDA85/
Bboy4Life
post May 5 2014, 11:10 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

how to get the dosa set ?
Bboy4Life
post May 8 2014, 10:38 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

dc hook best hook biggrin.gif
Bboy4Life
post May 9 2014, 07:08 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

unusual butch ?
get from box ?
Bboy4Life
post May 9 2014, 07:11 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(CliffrisonJr. @ May 9 2014, 07:09 PM)
yep.

someone offered me this courier for my exalted terroblade arcana.

Not sure if I should trade my arcana for this
is it ? i tot only normal butch, didnt know can get it with effect as well..

maybe u can try to check the price of the ethereal gem and color gem..
u can roughly get how much it cost
Bboy4Life
post May 9 2014, 07:41 PM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(CliffrisonJr. @ May 9 2014, 07:17 PM)
Some people even get ethereal flame butch ><

I got managed to get standard butch during my first chest opening.

sold it for 10keys biggrin.gif
so lucky biggrin.gif
Bboy4Life
post May 10 2014, 12:24 AM

~My Style, My Flava~
1,855 posts

QUOTE(Arvip @ May 9 2014, 11:36 PM)
another set from nexon... the next gombangdae dosa set

"This unreleased item set bundle is tagged as Genuine and is related to a promotion ran by the Korean Dota 2 operator Nexon."

http://www.ongamers.com/articles/dota-2-8t...ysis/1100-1404/

okay this drow looks sick! rclxms.gif

0.0556sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:05 AM