121 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Dota2 market discussion, Place to discuss dota2 market (raffles!)

air
post Apr 11 2014, 06:08 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Rev.G | KnK @ Apr 11 2014, 05:19 PM)
Haha uncle who don't know market price and only can bear with his own word and own mind. tsk tsk tsk. there's so much people out there wanted the digital axe than the real statue unlike u . Your thinking can only apply to you, or people like u. Welcome to the digital world uncle.

By the way, IMHO no point we arguing here uncle, if you can get the item + statue at 299usd now go and get it. Else keep silent only la. People who bought the axe and statue also never give their 2 cents like you here
Calling me keep silent, I just express my own opinion on WETA's digital items pricing, and here we see already several ppl butthurt for someone denying their obedience to steam market price.

Real collector wont even give a shit even to ppl like you who is begging to buy the digital items with $400 USD, get what I mean?

What I target is those unethical trader who use the items for profits.
air
post Apr 11 2014, 06:19 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Celldweller @ Apr 11 2014, 06:07 PM)
sorry boss I buy whatever I can afford =( , without crying for thing I cannot afford . Ha
Afford or not is 1 thing, no points/balls to argue constructively is another thing, nvm no point trying to explain myself here.
IMBeta305
post Apr 11 2014, 07:56 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(air @ Apr 11 2014, 06:08 PM)
Calling me keep silent, I just express my own opinion on WETA's digital items pricing, and here we see already several ppl butthurt for someone denying their obedience to steam market price.

Real collector wont even give a shit even to ppl like you who is begging to buy the digital items with $400 USD, get what I mean?

else what do you think we trade for? charity - -?
Celldweller
post Apr 11 2014, 11:11 PM

428 posts

wow drodo going to hit 250k , TI2 Smeevil going to hit 290k , Lockjaw price + 30%

This post has been edited by Celldweller: Apr 11 2014, 11:17 PM
ZeratoS
post Apr 12 2014, 12:31 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Huh, whats all this drama about my WETA item?? :S
SUSshephard86
post Apr 12 2014, 09:35 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(air @ Apr 11 2014, 06:08 PM)

Cool bro, cool...... I can say all of you guys have your own point. Like they said, the supply and demand determines the price. They are right coz those items are limited, the axe of phractos have only 1000 in the world while other weta items have only 500. Otherwise why do you think those golden / platinum baby roshans can worth till 1000 key? I heard they have only 50 of them all over the world (correct me if I'm wrong).

But your point of view make sense as well, some of the people might think "meh, that's just a few bytes of computer data, how much can it worth?" Its a fact as well, sometimes when I went CC to play with my friends, my seat will be crowded by kids. They can't believe that they'll able to see a weta item with their own eyes here in my place. Others, no fucuk is given. So what I can say is, value is at the eyes of the admirer. And like you said before, if those sales history at the steam community market are made up by sellers with multiple accounts. I can say they must be freaking rich coz each of the transaction Steam will charge some 10~15% of tax on it.

This post has been edited by shephard86: Apr 12 2014, 09:40 AM
azranashraf
post Apr 12 2014, 11:15 AM

601 posts

i saw at reddit, someone selling shagbark the plush for 50 keys...shagbark so cute though
SUSshephard86
post Apr 12 2014, 11:22 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(azranashraf @ Apr 12 2014, 11:15 AM)
i saw at reddit, someone selling shagbark the plush for 50 keys...shagbark so cute though
Steam community market sells at $92 now. So which 1 is cheaper actually?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
azranashraf
post Apr 12 2014, 11:35 AM

601 posts

Later they restock plushie become like garran.
SUSshephard86
post Apr 12 2014, 11:43 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(azranashraf @ Apr 12 2014, 11:35 AM)
Later they restock plushie become like garran.
Well I'm not really into collecting couriers. sweat.gif sweat.gif Just curious trading via keys or at community market is cheaper? hmm.gif hmm.gif
azranashraf
post Apr 12 2014, 11:46 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 12 2014, 11:43 AM)
Well I'm not really into collecting couriers.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif Just curious trading via keys or at community market is cheaper?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I think if you can get 1 key with rm 5.5 rate the price might be the same with community market..
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Apr 12 2014, 11:57 AM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 12 2014, 11:43 AM)
Well I'm not really into collecting couriers.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif Just curious trading via keys or at community market is cheaper?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
in most cases, normal trading with keys is cheaper than steam market....the cheap ones in steam market usually get snatched up almost instantly by bots...
Celldweller
post Apr 12 2014, 12:47 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 12 2014, 11:57 AM)
in most cases, normal trading with keys is cheaper than steam market....the cheap ones in steam market usually get snatched up almost instantly by bots...
http://steamcommunity.com/market/listings/...k%20the%20Plush

cheapest is 125 USD now

This post has been edited by Celldweller: Apr 12 2014, 12:48 PM
SUSshephard86
post Apr 12 2014, 01:06 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Celldweller @ Apr 12 2014, 12:47 PM)
Not really gooding leh...... I think I'll just try to get the ice/lava baby roshan and that's it. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Arvip
post Apr 12 2014, 01:29 PM

388 posts

Genuine Shagbark the Plush
this guys is awesome

http://steamcommunity.com/id/samalex97

This post has been edited by Arvip: Apr 12 2014, 01:29 PM
ZeratoS
post Apr 12 2014, 03:31 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

How are they getting the couriers early? Shipping starts on the 17th :S
Celldweller
post Apr 12 2014, 04:02 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Apr 12 2014, 03:31 PM)
How are they getting the couriers early? Shipping starts on the 17th :S
if im not wrong they bought it at PAX EAST GAMING , saw from the Cyborgmatt facebook

ZeratoS
post Apr 12 2014, 04:08 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Ahh. Thanks biggrin.gif

Early birds sad.gif
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Apr 12 2014, 05:50 PM

1,095 posts

the courier have the best non legacy pink color (whitish pink) but shagbark is too cute to be killed...i wouldnt hesitate to kill most other courier for the gem...
oOoproz
post Apr 13 2014, 03:41 AM

1,352 posts

That gem effect in the Shagbark is nice!!!

121 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:04 PM