121 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Dota2 market discussion, Place to discuss dota2 market (raffles!)

sevensigns
post Apr 10 2014, 10:44 AM

"Cinta Sempurna"
1,180 posts

dc hook now become expensive.
IMBeta305
post Apr 10 2014, 10:53 AM

432 posts

sifus how to display ur dotabuff stats like what you guys did ><
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 10:57 AM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Apr 10 2014, 10:53 AM)
sifus how to display ur dotabuff stats like what you guys did ><
You can see the website url at the siggy. getdotastats.com
SUSshephard86
post Apr 10 2014, 10:59 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Benny T @ Apr 10 2014, 10:34 AM)
In terms of looks, i think Axe's Weta axe is really bad ass compared to the other Weta items
Yeah...... When I'm playing Axe many people will ask how I get my axe. But when I play Doom no people will ask me that question. sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(sevensigns @ Apr 10 2014, 10:44 AM)
I predict it will rise again in the future, those items from sithil's summer stash seems getting more expensive. Last time I bought a timebreaker with dirt cheap price but now it's more expensive than genuine battlefury liao. Better get 1 while its still affordable. hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: Apr 10 2014, 11:08 AM
Benny T
post Apr 10 2014, 11:07 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Apr 10 2014, 10:57 AM)
You can see the website url at the siggy. getdotastats.com
Your last game is 22 days ago... time to play back o... biggrin.gif

sevensigns
post Apr 10 2014, 11:11 AM

"Cinta Sempurna"
1,180 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 10 2014, 10:59 AM)
Yeah...... When I'm playing Axe many people will ask how I get my axe. But when I play Doom no people will ask me that question.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I predict it will rise again in the future, those items from sithil's summer stash seems getting more expensive. Last time I bought a timebreaker with dirt cheap price but now it's more expensive than genuine battlefury liao. Better get 1 while its still affordable.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
so luck when no aus item on sthil's summer stash. So for sure item more expensive unless steam valve want destroy a dc hook market. lol
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 11:16 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(Benny T @ Apr 10 2014, 11:07 AM)
Your last game is 22 days ago... time to play back o... biggrin.gif
Didnt play but got trade on Tuesday biggrin.gif

Wait I get bored of RoS first tongue.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Apr 10 2014, 11:27 AM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

dc hook, genuine soi, genuine steamcape, timebreaker, all going up up up. anyone wants to own those items, better buy fast. but of course, dont compare the prices when it was few months ago, it was dirt cheap.

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 10 2014, 10:59 AM)
Yeah...... When I'm playing Axe many people will ask how I get my axe. But when I play Doom no people will ask me that question.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I predict it will rise again in the future, those items from sithil's summer stash seems getting more expensive. Last time I bought a timebreaker with dirt cheap price but now it's more expensive than genuine battlefury liao. Better get 1 while its still affordable.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
u have all 4 weta items?

PLS DO NOT DOUBLE POST

This post has been edited by tarvalslain87: Apr 10 2014, 11:38 AM
SUSshephard86
post Apr 10 2014, 11:41 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Apr 10 2014, 11:27 AM)

u have all 4 weta items?

I only have 2 of them. Collect all have to file bankruptcy d. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Apr 10 2014, 11:56 AM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(sevensigns @ Apr 10 2014, 10:44 AM)
i still remember when i got my dc hook for RM180 and stache for RM30 from a seller in LYN... tongue.gif
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 11:58 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(BroNz- @ Apr 10 2014, 11:42 AM)
The hotfix for the buff of the drop rate in rift not yet implement right?
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 10 2014, 11:56 AM)
i still remember when i got my dc hook for RM180 and stache for RM30 from a seller in LYN... tongue.gif
I only got my dc hook for 13 keys when it was still mythical. About RM78 only lol... Damn cheap that time.. Suddenly price increase after it became immortal
air
post Apr 10 2014, 12:05 PM

644 posts

T_T Axe is 1 of my best 3 heroes in Dota 2

But sadly I cant get the digital axe for a decent price...
SUSshephard86
post Apr 10 2014, 01:15 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(air @ Apr 10 2014, 12:05 PM)
T_T Axe is 1 of my best 3 heroes in Dota 2

But sadly I cant get the digital axe for a decent price...
Still got people sell at steam community market oh......
air
post Apr 10 2014, 02:12 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 10 2014, 01:15 PM)
Still got people sell at steam community market oh......
USD 320++ on steam market,

I might as well as buy WETA statue and it comes along with the digital item... You got the both figurine and digital items too?
SUSshephard86
post Apr 10 2014, 02:23 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(air @ Apr 10 2014, 02:12 PM)
USD 320++ on steam market,

I might as well as buy WETA statue and it comes along with the digital item... You got the both figurine and digital items too?
It's sold out already. I bought the figure with help from my friend who runs figure business, it took a real long time for it to reach me from their NZ warehouse. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
jeffng89
post Apr 10 2014, 02:25 PM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 10 2014, 02:23 PM)
It's sold out already. I bought the figure with help from my friend who runs figure business, it took a real long time for it to reach me from their NZ warehouse. sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Do you think the Butterfly still available ?
SUSshephard86
post Apr 10 2014, 02:29 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Apr 10 2014, 02:25 PM)
Do you think the Butterfly still available ?
I dunno but you can check at the weta website. They'll be available if some customer cancelled their order. But that butterfly is a very old product so I think the chance of it to be available again is quite slim...... sweat.gif sweat.gif
air
post Apr 10 2014, 02:44 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 10 2014, 02:23 PM)
It's sold out already. I bought the figure with help from my friend who runs figure business, it took a real long time for it to reach me from their NZ warehouse. sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Actually are you the collector of the statue or only the digital items?
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 02:45 PM

5,054 posts

WETA website shows all sold out. I dont think they will re-open sales for now. Maybe during TI4, they might consider.
SUSshephard86
post Apr 10 2014, 02:51 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(air @ Apr 10 2014, 02:44 PM)
Actually are you the collector of the statue or only the digital items?
I collect both, aside from digital items. I also have a fetish of collecting figurines of anime and game characters. blush.gif blush.gif

121 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:28 AM