10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Dota2 market discussion, Place to discuss dota2 market (raffles!)

SUSshephard86
post May 2 2014, 03:44 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ May 2 2014, 03:14 PM)
No idea , forgot TROLOLOLOL , anyway just for collection .
I remember still got some people at dota 2 forum there said they are staffs of Blizzard and they gonna sue Volvo's a$$ over that void set when it just released. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif But I think if Volvo makes the same mistake like Alpine set they should bungkus long time ago liao. Yep I just get it for collection, I got chinese Lina, chinese+japanese mix jugg, chinese sven, now Korean DS and hopefully Korean Meepo I can get it as well. Love those sets with cultural theme, when we will have a set with Malay culture style?? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: May 2 2014, 03:46 PM
SUSshephard86
post May 2 2014, 03:55 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ May 2 2014, 03:52 PM)
With songkok ?  sweat.gif
Well, not with songkok. with something like this:
What's the name of it ya?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 2 2014, 04:00 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ May 2 2014, 03:59 PM)
Hang Tua
I mean the headdress he wear la...... sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 2 2014, 04:33 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ May 2 2014, 04:01 PM)
Tengkolok  rclxub.gif
Maybe can design a kunkka set with that lo..... Tengkolok + Malay traditional clothing. But the weapon is a big problem, Keris usually considered as dagger...... hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 2 2014, 05:21 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Aska_sama @ May 2 2014, 05:14 PM)
Looking good but the Tengkolok thing macam terbalik je. hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 2 2014, 05:40 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Arvip @ May 2 2014, 05:31 PM)
Beg ketupat pengembara. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 3 2014, 08:56 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ May 3 2014, 02:05 AM)
LOL , but still not my cup of tea , looking for more nicer such as PA .
Kunka is using sword , unless the keris is so big .  brows.gif
Or maybe change the skill icons and a lot of mods on skills too .  drool.gif
PA is a girl, not suitable to make that. sweat.gif sweat.gif And from her voice sounds like she's Russian, really can't imagine PA wear Tengkolok. But I think the keris is nice on her.
SUSshephard86
post May 5 2014, 05:00 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Celldweller @ May 5 2014, 10:24 AM)
Gg price of dosa set start dropping .
Sometime it drops, sometime it raises. This is what we call market. sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 6 2014, 01:05 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ May 6 2014, 01:00 PM)
lol u again...i dont care whats the price now as long it dont drop till less than 2.5k then i am happy... tongue.gif
I don't think it will drop till less than 2.5k la..... But same same here, as long as it didn't drop till $3.41 I'm happy too. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 6 2014, 01:36 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ May 6 2014, 01:18 PM)
if the set is to be added to the store (considering it is only a rare set, it should be $3.99 like most of thestandard rare set price) or added into the drop pool, its not gonna be surprising that it will drop till 2k or less...however if valve plan to keep this as a limited edition set then the price might keep rising with the limited amount of sets in the market but considering how valve manage to f*** up the genuine items and unusual courier, i dont think this will be the next alpine set
Got any similar happenings before? Like Volvo selling event items on the store or add it in the drop pool?? hmm.gif hmm.gif I think one of the day the alpine set might even reappear so yeah, there's no safe investment here...... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: May 6 2014, 02:09 PM
SUSshephard86
post May 6 2014, 02:54 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Kj42 @ May 6 2014, 02:52 PM)
any idea will the armory expanders be back in the store? it's $15 on the market ;/
Dafuq so expensive?? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif My armory almost full liao...... unsure.gif unsure.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 6 2014, 02:59 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(air @ May 6 2014, 02:57 PM)
what does the expanders do? I got 1 for free from present.
It expands the armory for 2 pages each so you can put more items. armory penuh need expand. sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 9 2014, 01:27 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ May 9 2014, 01:06 PM)
Idk if the new(120 slots for 4.99) is more valuable than the old(1 page for 1.49).. Hmm
120 slot is 2 pages is it?

Will get the naix set from the new chest, others are merely rubbish to me. sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 10 2014, 10:17 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Arvip @ May 9 2014, 11:36 PM)
another set from nexon... the next gombangdae dosa set

"This unreleased item set bundle is tagged as Genuine and is related to a promotion ran by the Korean Dota 2 operator Nexon."

http://www.ongamers.com/articles/dota-2-8t...ysis/1100-1404/

Not pretty, but will try to get 1 if it is some event exclusive like the dosa set.
SUSshephard86
post May 10 2014, 07:56 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ May 10 2014, 03:42 PM)
compendium out!!! looking forward to earn more stuff!!
I terbeli the point and direct up till lv25. But why they only give me 1 courier? It says there each level also got reward. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 10 2014, 10:42 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ May 10 2014, 10:04 PM)
the alternate style will be available later date..
Some already available, when I play games other people say fountain got some aura, and the dagon become purple color.
SUSshephard86
post May 14 2014, 11:55 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ May 14 2014, 11:49 AM)
why is that so, mind enlightening me?
This year many crazy people cheong their compendium level, so I think it will be more than last year courier coz more chest to open bah. But what will be this year's courier? That mini pudge?? And that demon shard price dropped at community market, anyone wanna invest in that its time now...... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: May 14 2014, 11:58 AM
SUSshephard86
post May 14 2014, 01:11 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ May 14 2014, 12:57 PM)
not really...loading screens from the compendium are worthless, the legendary courier is worth less than 0.5k (my guess would be same for the mini pudge courier), the only thing now is to see what are the items from the immortal chest but i doubt its gonna worth anything as well considering most people are getting more than 1 chest...
Maybe they will worth something after a few years. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: May 14 2014, 01:23 PM
SUSshephard86
post May 14 2014, 01:57 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ May 14 2014, 01:49 PM)
even whale blade and venge talon was around 6-7keys at its peak and there was only 1 immortal treasure chest per compendium last year....this time you get 1 immortal chest every 10 lvl....
Oh well, seems like those items will only worth dirt. sweat.gif sweat.gif Seems Volvo already realizes that they making this game for them to earn $$, not for the players to earn $$. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post May 14 2014, 02:35 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(air @ May 14 2014, 02:23 PM)
To traders they are dirt, to those who are too busy to follow/missed the cosmetic to get, is a bliss.

Thus Valve is making life harder for pure-profit traders but granting better cosmetic access to general audience, while earning a chunk.

Afterall, the game is free to play without any game-breaker. Gotta consider the cost of the infra and manpower for a millions of players' game.

Most of the pure-profit traders are not really regular players. Thus why Valve should care about them?
They deserve it la..... I have bad experience with those traders, last time wanna trade demon shard to vanguard that people say my item has 0 value and his vanguard worth x10000 times of my demon shard. FFFFUUUU stupid trader tot I'm a waterfish. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif And most of them creating dupes to +rep of themselves.

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0464sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:13 AM