13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Dota2 market discussion, Place to discuss dota2 market (raffles!)

tarvalslain87
post Mar 27 2014, 02:25 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Mar 27 2014, 01:12 PM)
the kinetic is actually from the legendary wing (not 100% in every wing, similar to slark silent ripper and eye of omoz gems) but i think you can also get it from the rare qop dagger from the chest (not sure about this)
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Mar 27 2014, 01:14 PM)
+1....i am mixing different centaur sets but i am still sticking with omexe helm... rclxms.gif
Do not double post. Please use the edit function.
tarvalslain87
post Mar 31 2014, 10:50 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(gn02761859 @ Mar 31 2014, 12:03 AM)
what u guys think about today promotion?

Light of the Solar Divine Set USD 1.59

is it worth?

update~~~ after i check the price is market not worth  cool2.gif
Most of the set that is on sale are very old sets... No point in getting old sets as much nicer sets have been introduced in the store.

Recently there are many nice sets... Love the Pudge new sets. Also the new Doom sets are awesome too....
tarvalslain87
post Apr 1 2014, 11:26 AM

5,054 posts

I also prefer the hyhy doom set compared to the chest. But the doom set from the box is nice as well. Kinda hard to choose. But since I bought the F2P package then dont need to waste on another set.
tarvalslain87
post Apr 9 2014, 11:44 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 9 2014, 11:41 AM)
wasnt this decemder-098 guy involved in a scam before this where he also held back the money around last year? everything about him already screams suspicious...
Yes Rev.G | KnK got scammed for keys. He transferred the money, KnK transferred the keys, he stops paypal transaction. Thats the summary of it.

But I think the last case was resolved after refund or something. Cant recall.
tarvalslain87
post Apr 9 2014, 12:28 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 9 2014, 11:59 AM)
was it bcoz the person who got scammed managed to contact one of his friend or something and somehow convinced him to refund? and if i am not mistaken, Rev.G | KnK did made a successful transaction with this guy before bcoz i kinda remember he vouch for him in the previous "resolved scam"...
Yea I remember something like that. No idea how that happens but that guy is from Singapore. That I know
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 10:24 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 10 2014, 10:08 AM)
Is that so? I know the axe of phractos is the cheapest weta item. But the vanguard is still cheaper that demon shard??  blink.gif  blink.gif I'll keep it then.  blush.gif  blush.gif
I'm not interested in that monarch bow coz IMO Drow is the ugliest female hero in Doto so I didn't even buy any items for her.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif But yeah, Monarch bow is the most expensive of Weta items...... Hardly see any people have it at SEA.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Monarch bow looks average for a weta item. Nothing special about it. Im not sure about its special effects but the cosmetic is so-so. I love drow! Its my best hero by far haha...
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 10:57 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Apr 10 2014, 10:53 AM)
sifus how to display ur dotabuff stats like what you guys did ><
You can see the website url at the siggy. getdotastats.com
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 11:16 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(Benny T @ Apr 10 2014, 11:07 AM)
Your last game is 22 days ago... time to play back o... biggrin.gif
Didnt play but got trade on Tuesday biggrin.gif

Wait I get bored of RoS first tongue.gif
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 11:58 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(BroNz- @ Apr 10 2014, 11:42 AM)
The hotfix for the buff of the drop rate in rift not yet implement right?
QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 10 2014, 11:56 AM)
i still remember when i got my dc hook for RM180 and stache for RM30 from a seller in LYN... tongue.gif
I only got my dc hook for 13 keys when it was still mythical. About RM78 only lol... Damn cheap that time.. Suddenly price increase after it became immortal
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 02:45 PM

5,054 posts

WETA website shows all sold out. I dont think they will re-open sales for now. Maybe during TI4, they might consider.
tarvalslain87
post Apr 10 2014, 04:08 PM

5,054 posts

I would love to have the figurine as well as the item as collection.. Dang no money to buy all sad.gif All dump in house reno and stuff
tarvalslain87
post Apr 22 2014, 02:38 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Apr 22 2014, 02:07 PM)
The sword, HHHNNNGGG!!!
I wish the effect is separable(kinetic, mastery, etc), need to slap those blue slash into mah kantusa
Yea mang... The blue slashes looks so cool. They should make a gem to have different effect for aghanim upgrade on top of the blue slashes
tarvalslain87
post Apr 24 2014, 08:30 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Apr 24 2014, 08:15 PM)
dia bg kad tulis kena amek 28/4, ikut je la.. sini(aus) strict sket management ni

agak pelik la why monday, 2mrow office still open hmm.gif
Go to the post office and ask if its near your area.. No harm asking... Maybe you could get it earlier?
tarvalslain87
post Apr 26 2014, 01:56 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 26 2014, 12:40 PM)
Damn, Seems like Volvo found a new way to squeeze $$ from us liao......  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Dota 2 spring cleaning
It applies to all old chests as well? I think its only for new chests. Treasure key would be useless soon.
tarvalslain87
post Apr 26 2014, 02:08 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Apr 26 2014, 02:03 PM)
Maybe that will be the trend later..
If they do that, old chests price will eventually increase right? hmm.gif
No idea.. It might increase for the unusual couriers or it may decrease as those effects are no longer wanted and those old sets are ugly
tarvalslain87
post Apr 26 2014, 07:30 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 26 2014, 07:25 PM)
Only the new chest la..... But if it become a trend then most item cant buy directly, need tikam liao.......  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif And the only medium of trade will be steam wallet since treasure keys will be useless if it become a trend......
It might or might not be useless. Since its still a popular currency used in the trading scene. Tikam set is ok, just dont make so many of single items... That one volvo sure damn rich
tarvalslain87
post Apr 27 2014, 12:43 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Apr 27 2014, 02:59 AM)
damn im sked for the faith of my keys Q_Q
No one knows what will valve do in the future patches... Right now Im seeing keys are being sold at RM5.50 each or lower... Compared to RM6
tarvalslain87
post Apr 28 2014, 01:09 AM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Apr 28 2014, 12:57 AM)
Hmm , I'm even see someone selling at 5.30 MYR each now . Wow shakehead.gif
Latest I saw is Rm5 in Facebook group... Going cheaper and cheaper
tarvalslain87
post Apr 28 2014, 09:01 PM

5,054 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 28 2014, 05:31 PM)
i dont think there is any reason to panic over the old treasure keys....i still think it will be a stable currency in dota 2
Agree on that. It will still be a fix currency in Dota 2 trading. However the value might drop. Thats the only reason to get what its worth right now and trade away for items which will appreciate if possible.
tarvalslain87
post Apr 29 2014, 09:41 AM

5,054 posts

I saw in Facebook group.. A few sellers selling RM5 but of course in bulk... If you want bulk keys, can go find them.

I suspect the key betting that cause over supply of key hence the lower in price. Cause lately lots of underdogs winning their matches...

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:14 AM