139 posts

Peh.. free ke? Aih slowpoke tul la.....
freakenstein
post May 2 2014, 03:25 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(kei18kun @ May 2 2014, 03:21 PM)
there's an element of suprise, excitement, adrenaline rush. no wonder Huawei do it. It's more fun however if didn't win....

so u guys prefer they just choose 100 people or this way?
I'm more surprised that you get to redeemed both yours and your wife's in that laggy situation lol. 2 Browsers?
annoymous1234
post May 2 2014, 03:25 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ May 2 2014, 03:23 PM)
did u pay in the end??
no coz I dun have online banking. Now I just want to cancel my order before I really have to pay rm499
QUOTE(meiyi @ May 2 2014, 03:23 PM)
What did you do actually?  rclxub.gif
I too kan cheong, my hand were shaking, I paste the code but now I can't remember did I click apply or not. I just remember I hit proceed to check out, then I need to select a bank but I did have any so I was stuck there, Now my status is unpaid, and when I click my order it put RM499 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
hhng
post May 2 2014, 03:26 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(kinx @ May 2 2014, 03:24 PM)
city-link???.. still waiting parcel now.. delivery in between same location take 3 days?
[attachmentid=3954145]
City link memang like that... For my business a lot of parcel I avoid to use citylink even though it is cheaper, however sometimes from klang valley to kelantan and Terengganu took 6days business day...
LiSheng95

315 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 2 2014, 03:25 PM)
no coz I dun have online banking. Now I just want to cancel my order before I really have to pay rm499

I too kan cheong, my hand were shaking, I paste the code but now I can't remember did I click apply or not. I just remember I hit proceed to check out, then I need to select a bank but I did have any so I was stuck there, Now my status is unpaid, and when I click my order it put RM499  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
same here cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
suntzulee

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(kinx @ May 2 2014, 03:24 PM)
city-link???.. still waiting parcel now.. delivery in between same location take 3 days?
[attachmentid=3954145]
where u get the tracking code?
smokey
post May 2 2014, 03:27 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

I too kan cheong, my hand were shaking, I paste the code but now I can't remember did I click apply or not. I just remember I hit proceed to check out, then I need to select a bank but I did have any so I was stuck there, Now my status is unpaid, and when I click my order it put RM499  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
if cant cancel, try sell to forumer here
HonMun
post May 2 2014, 03:28 PM

Professor
1,052 posts

Con job .......huawei buuuuu
meiyi
post May 2 2014, 03:32 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(tcmean @ May 2 2014, 03:24 PM)
First you should get into this page, to apply promo code:

Lastly, payment processing page
So this does not need online banking account? doh.gif rclxub.gif
kei18kun

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ May 2 2014, 03:25 PM)
I'm more surprised that you get to redeemed both yours and your wife's in that laggy situation lol. 2 Browsers?
2 computer

wish u can win it too bro sweat.gif
same here. was very suprised see the buy button turn red immediately shout to my wife to click the button. she just keep refreshing the page as i asked. really don't know what will happen

QUOTE(smokey @ May 2 2014, 03:27 PM)
if cant cancel, try sell to forumer here
yeah since its out of stock. can sell to that guy offering RM550
annoymous1234

7,617 posts

QUOTE(LiSheng95 @ May 2 2014, 03:26 PM)
same here  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
haiz! just because we missed out the "apply" button, and its all gone. now just need to cancel order only zzzzzzz
nevland

1,055 posts

anyone received the parcel today.. ??
quineMc

308 posts

Oh man,I'm still stuck at processing status
tcmean

561 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 2 2014, 03:32 PM)
So this does not need online banking account?  doh.gif   rclxub.gif
No..

My order status change from Pending to Approved now. Pay status still Unpaid.

This post has been edited by tcmean: May 2 2014, 03:33 PM
kei18kun
post May 2 2014, 03:34 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ May 2 2014, 03:32 PM)
So this does not need online banking account?  doh.gif  rclxub.gif
thats why i feel suprised about your question yesterday however didn't say anything because I don't how to advise you
annoymous1234
post May 2 2014, 03:34 PM

7,617 posts

if remind unpaid for a certain amount of time will the purchase be automatically cancel?
LiSheng95
post May 2 2014, 03:36 PM

315 posts

How do I cancel it?!?
kei18kun
post May 2 2014, 03:41 PM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

QUOTE(LiSheng95 @ May 2 2014, 03:36 PM)
How do I cancel it?!?
don't cancel, who knows have miracle can get it for FOC later
meiyi
post May 2 2014, 03:42 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(kei18kun @ May 2 2014, 03:34 PM)
thats why i feel suprised about your question yesterday however didn't say anything because I don't how to advise you
Actually that time I thought need. rclxub.gif Did you managed to redeem? laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:34 AM