QUOTE(kimjs90 @ Dec 16 2013, 09:33 PM)
Yeah. The function in moto X is very well polished.The Nexus 5 Official Thread V3, The Google Flagship YO!
The Nexus 5 Official Thread V3, The Google Flagship YO!
Dec 16 2013, 09:48 PM
12,176 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Dec 16 2013, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(kimjs90 @ Dec 16 2013, 10:46 PM) He's a good person, deal with him before |
Dec 16 2013, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Dec 16 2013, 10:58 PM) Thanks for the valuable insight! Fast sell it, the value is dropping because of that issue. I sold 4 HTC One before, not at a good price.Indeed, the biggest reason for me to change to N5 is because of my purple tint issue, i dont wanna send it for warranty as i does not have another phone to use while waiting for it to get back to me so i figure i might as well sell it and grab a N5 instead |
Dec 16 2013, 11:17 PM
Dec 17 2013, 04:23 AM
Dec 17 2013, 04:25 AM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 17 2013, 03:30 AM) Btw, sorry for the numerous questions, sorry but here's another one, bear with me Most likely early next year when it reach our shore. Even old batch still selling like hot cakes.Will 16GB be enough? That's about 12GB usable for us to use. I've always been using SD cards for my previous phones so I didn't really have to face such storage limitations. Reason why I may not go for the 32GB version is because it costs a lot more, that's a whooping RM250-300 more and you need to pre-order it which will take maybe 2-3 weeks (I can't tahan already LOL) So will 16GB be enough for a normal user like me? I don't plan to store videos/movies on my phone. Just the normal apps maybe a few games and songs. And might take quite a few pictures as well. I do have a 50GB dropbox account though.. What do you guys think? Can't wait to get my phone already lol, it's been 2 days phone-less and I'm desperate LOL p/s: Regarding the new improvements in the speaker grill and buttons of the newer batches, any idea whether local shops like DirectD/Satugadget are already selling the old ones or the new ones? |
Dec 17 2013, 12:51 PM
Dec 17 2013, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Dec 17 2013, 01:37 PM) Regret placing an order for D820 from Dark Devon. Not because of the lack of LTE support as I don't think I'm going for LTE anytime soon, but due to the massive delay. Placed my order which I was already vaguely informed that it would arrive either by end of November or December. When December came, informed it would arrive in one to two weeks time. Two weeks later which leads to now, and I am informed it would only arrive after Christmas as there is some delay with the Customs due to holiday. Not sure if legit or bullshit. He is definately legit. Thats why I dont like pre-order shyt. Take too much time and no guarantee. I rather pay more for ready stock. |
Dec 17 2013, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Jason @ Dec 17 2013, 05:15 PM) Problem is, when sellers got ready stock, people complain expensive and this and that. lol. I sold my white Aus for RM1760. Yep, that's the thing. Of course don't sell over the top like 2k+. Now DirectD selling at 15XX with warranty which is reasonable.What they don't realize, I paid AUD$160 to ship it to Malaysia via DHL Express. People want fast, want ready stock, but not willing to pay. I guess their best option is to buy from shops who has a network set up, like DirectD. |
Dec 17 2013, 10:39 PM
Dec 18 2013, 02:50 AM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 18 2013, 02:16 AM) Okay, I've decided on the 16GB D821 Black version already, was comtemplating on the 32GB but I guess my usage won't require the extra 16GB ( I don't store videos or movies, just songs, pictures and apps/games), plus there is a long waiting time and the extra RM250. DirectD Might head down to Satu Gadget tomorrow to grab one Or do you guys suggest Seven Mobile or DirectD instead? |
Dec 18 2013, 03:11 AM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 18 2013, 03:02 AM) Ok guys, before I go to get my Nexus 5 tomorrow, what stuff do I need to check on....like common defects etc, don't want to miss out on things. I don't know. Feel like DirectD is more famous lolHow about Sat Gadget? More convenient because DirectD's location in Subang Jaya SS15 tarak parking punya its the same I guess. |
Dec 18 2013, 04:40 PM
Dec 18 2013, 04:51 PM
Dec 18 2013, 07:05 PM
Dec 19 2013, 02:42 AM
QUOTE(barbar554 @ Dec 19 2013, 12:27 AM) Yeah man, that SSD is a killer! The new Macbook Air 13" houses the Samsung EVO SSD. Big difference in read/write speeds between the 11 inch model which is using Kingston/SanDisk SSD. Are you sure it use Evo SSD in macbook air? If not wrong it's 840.My mom's 13" Air is blazing fast Too bad I nub dunno how to use Mac OSX. Even my gf better than me omg, shame shame techie! |
Dec 20 2013, 02:23 PM
Dec 20 2013, 07:50 PM
Dec 20 2013, 08:24 PM
Dec 20 2013, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 20 2013, 07:58 PM) Nice but I think you can achieve higher if use different browser. Chrome is known for battery sucking. QUOTE(moonsault @ Dec 20 2013, 07:59 PM) I have a feeling that it will launch March of 2014. Just a blind guess. |
| Change to: | 0.0456sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:09 AM |