Plan to buy a NEW/USED car?(V2), ASK HERE for recommendation.

Mr_47
post Dec 18 2013, 11:55 AM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,338 posts

congrat v2 without the legendary bro zenix taiko of recommendation

thx to mod btw. good job.
Mr_47
post Jan 22 2014, 03:41 PM

4,338 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jan 16 2014, 11:01 AM)
Hi guys!

I'm starting my own blog on this topic here so please support.

If you guys/girls have any questions you can always PM me, the ones I think are good I'll put them on the blog.

Blogs allows for better indexing and no thread limits so easier for you guys to navigate around for the information you need eventhough the article is old.

I'll still glance through here but won't be so active as I'm quite busy with a few new projects.

Do also check out and support Speedfest 2014: Underground! another one of my projects in 2014.

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
glad you are still here taiko sifu. master of fast and furious tongue.gif

gonna love last line in my siggy lol notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Mr_47: Jan 22 2014, 03:48 PM
Mr_47
post Jan 23 2014, 10:31 AM

4,338 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jan 23 2014, 10:03 AM)
short answer: civic
whoah! i cannot claim that later sure kena kutuk ke Antarctica tanam kangkung  laugh.gif
user posted image <---- where my siggy liddis wan?  cry.gif
the engine and DSG failure is most often reported on the 1.4 twincharger with 7speed dsg dry clutch  sweat.gif
that one need time to create, you have idea on the image wanna put there haha... kangkung at Antarctica will be epic, btw civic 2009 can drive there ka bro haha?
Mr_47
post Feb 9 2014, 12:26 PM

4,338 posts

QUOTE(fishmango @ Feb 8 2014, 10:13 PM)
Anyone Know how much the used car dealer will take below altis?

Toyota Altis 1.8G Sporty 2008, 10th gen altis, vvti, 10th gen altis, vvti. 4speed auto with manual shift.
All original.
Try oto.my -4 5 k

0.0859sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:53 AM