I've just changed to viking city tech 5 yesterday for my kancil turbo for rm115 per donut..after reading reviews here hope nothing bad happen...
Viking tyre 195/50 15inch. Good/Bad?, Opinions on Viking tyre
Jul 9 2017, 11:34 PM
67 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Kapar, Gombak |
I've just changed to viking city tech 5 yesterday for my kancil turbo for rm115 per donut..after reading reviews here hope nothing bad happen...
Jul 23 2017, 01:38 AM
67 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Kapar, Gombak |
QUOTE(iamdericwong @ Jul 19 2017, 03:51 PM) Seriously?? RM115 per 1, the price is freaking low wehyyy... It's almost my time to change new tire dy! I'm still seeking for recommended tire. The current tyres i use, i bought for around rm150 per 1 LOL i never changed all four tyres one go..it cost me a total of rm500.xx (dun remember the cents) including balancing+allignments+gst...seems a good bargain or not? when 1st choosing i thought on buying the Falken (well-known than viking at least and cheaper at rm100 per donut) but the tauke said "falken is lousy one..better viking coz same company with continental one". and i ended up going with his suggestion. |
| Change to: | 0.0160sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:30 PM |