Bukit OUG Condo V2

tmc
post Sep 10 2015, 09:16 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(house @ Sep 10 2015, 08:59 AM)
No matter what.....DO NOT ENGAGE/HIRE RICKY YOUNG!! You will regret it for many years to come!

Many residents at this condo have learned this the hard way.         mad.gif
I used an indo worker who stay there but recently I call him and wife, the numbers are not more in service. cry.gif

This post has been edited by tmc: Sep 10 2015, 09:17 AM
tmc
post Sep 10 2015, 10:45 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(house @ Sep 10 2015, 08:59 AM)
No matter what.....DO NOT ENGAGE/HIRE RICKY YOUNG!! You will regret it for many years to come!

Many residents at this condo have learned this the hard way.        mad.gif
Care to share what bad experience you have with him and his company ?
tmc
post Sep 12 2015, 11:20 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(house @ Sep 10 2015, 10:09 AM)
I believe you're refering to Haji n his wife? I have'nt seen them for a while too. Then again, perhaps they changed their numbers. Their officially contracted to Ricky Young and his brother Adrian Young's companies. At least, that's what Haji told me the last time i saw him.
I called his no again, what a surprise, he is still at the same no.
tmc
post Oct 4 2015, 05:30 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(ims2628 @ Oct 3 2015, 12:22 PM)
Yup but if only with term and condition first house buyer in kl, they have loop hole actually, there's buyer in others state have already bought others unit but yet they still entitle purchase the case green rumawip because the loop hole
QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Oct 3 2015, 05:38 PM)
300k need lucky draw lah.  Purchase Bukit Oug 775 direct better. Anyway anyone know the rental rate now (775sf studio unit) ?
QUOTE(ims2628 @ Oct 3 2015, 06:27 PM)
Said is lucky draw only but when you walk in they straight away let you draw because too many units available, my client tell me so..
So all the rules are meant to be broken ? tongue.gif There are a few other rules such as cannot sell within 10 years and rent it out wor .....
tmc
post Oct 30 2015, 12:07 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(house @ Sep 10 2015, 10:09 AM)
I believe you're refering to Haji n his wife? I have'nt seen them for a while too. Then again, perhaps they changed their numbers. Their officially contracted to Ricky Young and his brother Adrian Young's companies. At least, that's what Haji told me the last time i saw him.
Lost his phone no. If anyone has his no, please PM me. TQ.
tmc
post Apr 8 2016, 11:43 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Apr 8 2016, 11:38 AM)
Is it that after the migration, units will get individual meter reading from Syabas and hence lower water tariff than before ?
Wow who is then coming to do water reading and billing ? Syabas or management ? Many people have their meters locked up inside the main door grille, how is Syabas going to do the reading after this ?

This post has been edited by tmc: Apr 8 2016, 11:43 AM
tmc
post Apr 26 2017, 04:15 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 10 2017, 01:25 PM)
So the strata title thing has died down or what?
This thing is normally the added job for the Joint Management. I know of other condo with title difficulty, the dirty work also goes to the JMB. Is the JMB working on it ?
tmc
post Dec 17 2019, 12:34 PM

1,185 posts

What is the latest update on the court case between condo management with the liquidator over the parking lots ?

This post has been edited by tmc: Dec 17 2019, 12:53 PM
tmc
post Dec 17 2019, 02:38 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 17 2019, 02:21 PM)
Update on the law suit between JMB and liquidator

The High Court has declared that the 149 disputed car parking space,is common property, hence comes under the JMB. The trials were held on 1st & 2nd of April 2019.

The court also allowed the JMB an injunction to stop any other parties from selling the disputed 149 car parks and any part of the "common property". A cost of RM 10k was ordered to be paid to the JMB.

JMB hope this is the end of the legal dispute between JMB and the liquidator, clearing the path to the application of the strata title. We shall keep you updated as soon as the appeal period is over and the result of the initial discussion with the liquidator
Newsletter on Nov 2019....

Look like very good news  rclxms.gif
Until if the liquidator decided to appeal then the tussle will continue .....

0.0280sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:45 AM