Bukit OUG Condo V2
ZIRA(AREM)
Jul 17 2016, 01:53 AM
Anyone resident or tenant please beware ur car inside the condo, my car was stolen 2 weeks ago, after a week another one car was going...its so sad and very dissapointed bcoz happend inside condo and own car park...i suspected the' penyangak' always rounding and watching inside without any security issue....easily in and out....Security and. Management need to improve more n more and much better than now....almost 4 yrs here i am very happy and all resident here very freindly, but nowdays i saw many strangers and blackman inside..i dont know they all are resident or outsiders...thx also for management team for ur good services for me..many issue need to improve but still need cooperation with the owner's..
This post has been edited by ZIRA(AREM): Jul 17 2016, 01:55 AM
ZIRA(AREM)
Jul 20 2016, 10:34 PM
[quote=shaunkL,Jul 20 2016, 06:03 PM] Thanks for the info. Sorry to hear it. May inform which block of cars are you parking? Look like the management need to be improved. I stay block 6.
ZIRA(AREM)
Jul 28 2016, 06:26 PM
Hi all, sorry i dun know how to drag ur text to reply..New member in this forum...
Management also dont know how to do it, juz i saw hv improvemet in visitor incoming gate side (main gate) until become jammed..(always guard kena marah), also small gate will never allowed for resident/visitor without finger scan..incoming maybe pedistrian main door will doing finger access scan..
Inside doggy?? I not sure, i dont want to blame anyone...CCTV juz saw my car move out thru main gate..using my access card left inside the car..picture also can grid his face...but..i dont know how far police investigate...lets them doing their job...waiting and waiting...but beware yea...its same person doing this job...
Thx u olls for ur concerned...