sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 01:09 AM, updated 10y ago

331 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: GameBoy8

Item being sold/bought: Nintendo 3ds XL

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3053514&hl=

Date/Time of transaction: 11/Dec/2013 . 15:35

Details of the complaint : He told me he can come to KL from Kedah/Sungai Petani(his place) but told me to deposit half of the since take risk from kedah to kl 3xxkm , so i believe him and made my payment , once i done bank-in , his phone turned off immediately i cant call in anymore , i keep msg him in forum he got replied me msg said tat line sucks coz he is in the middle of forest .

i started to feel weird , no line call-in/sms but i saw his forum log-in time stamp and even able to on9 , no line but can surf internet???

alrite , u can guess the next , MIA .

i know lyn got mentioned do not practice bank-in and prefer cod , i knew it but i was too careless and miscalculating , i want to share to let other user here beware of him . i ady learned my lesson so pls dun pour anymore cold water to me and i know he tat conman is watching me , so im sending u msg here , pls refund my money and i shall close case .

his fb / hp number and bank-acc / full name (can obtain from pic below):-
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1172891957
014 3016 451(but cant call in ady , turned off or something)

here is some msg logs:

proof on bank-in detail :

This post has been edited by sebz: Nov 12 2016, 09:36 PM
Anonymous34
post Dec 12 2013, 01:19 AM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(sebz @ Dec 12 2013, 01:09 AM)

Details of the complaint : He told me he can come to KL from Kedah/Sungai Petani(his place) but told me to deposit half of the since take risk from kedah to kl 3xxkm , so i believe him and made my payment and from once i done bank-in from that moment his phone turned off , i keep msg him in forum he got replied me msg said tat line sucks coz he is in the middle of forest .

i started to feel weird , no line call in sms but i saw his forum log-in time stamp , den nothing news from him from that moment but i still manage to see his timestap from lyn . jus ignore me already

i know lyn got mentioned do not practice bank-in and prefer cod , i knew it but i was too careless and miscalculating , i want to share to let other user here beware of him . i ady learned my lesson so pls dun pour anymore cold water to me  cry.gif
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1172891957&sk=about

here is some msg logs:

proof on bank-in detail :
So now he ffk you at around 9 to 10 right?
You should never agree to deposit that much. 100 ringgit is plenty, bus ticket also not that expensive. Only thing you can do is wait for his respond la. For like 2 days, if no respond contact bro apis_lualua

sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 01:26 AM

331 posts

i did mentioned 100 , he said he not enuh money , ask me believe in him to bank him 200 , i was so impulsive and impatient . he totally ffked me , i got plenty of his msg logs mad.gif

latest update : he got on9 casually , mayb check me see wad action i take

This post has been edited by sebz: Dec 12 2013, 12:15 PM
sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 12:16 PM

331 posts

latest update : he did on9 casually but dint respone to my msg at all

sHawTY
post Dec 12 2013, 12:23 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

You might want to take some screenshot of his Facebook profile before he deactivate his account.
eatsleepnDIE
post Dec 12 2013, 12:25 PM

168 posts

Obviously con case.

Contact mod and make police report immediately so there will be no second victim.

Add his sibling and his mother to your friend and pursue them to repay you back

https://www.facebook.com/normimi.johari
https://www.facebook.com/haqeem.ahmadrustam
https://www.facebook.com/haqimi.ahmadrustam

goodluck!

This post has been edited by eatsleepnDIE: Dec 12 2013, 12:26 PM
sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 12:33 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Dec 12 2013, 12:23 PM)
You might want to take some screenshot of his Facebook profile before he deactivate his account.
thxs for notice bro , ady screenshoot

QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Dec 12 2013, 12:25 PM)
Obviously con case.

Contact mod and make police report immediately so there will be no second victim.

Add his sibling and his mother to your friend and pursue them to repay you back

https://www.facebook.com/normimi.johari
https://www.facebook.com/haqeem.ahmadrustam
https://www.facebook.com/haqimi.ahmadrustam

goodluck!
i did add his fren and family and waiting for their approve , i also send him a warning msg but yet to reply and goes off9

thxs alot!

This post has been edited by sebz: Dec 12 2013, 12:41 PM
sHawTY
post Dec 12 2013, 12:40 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

GameBoy8 explain yourself.

sebz have you made a police report? If you haven't, go now. It'll only take you a couple of minutes.
Bring everything with you, including the payment receipt.
sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 12:42 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Dec 12 2013, 12:40 PM)
GameBoy8 explain yourself.

sebz have you made a police report? If you haven't, go now. It'll only take you a couple of minutes.
Bring everything with you, including the payment receipt.
i will make a police report later noon , i pay via maybank2u so i should jus print the receipt rite?
sHawTY
post Dec 12 2013, 12:44 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(sebz @ Dec 12 2013, 12:42 PM)
i pay via maybank2u so i should jus print the receipt rite?
Yes.
sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 01:13 PM

331 posts

^ tqvmmm
sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 01:42 PM

331 posts

latest reply , i tell him that i will lodge a police by cheating ppl money

i got further msg from him

His further reply :

i got further info from other forumer and nintendo facebook group page , confirmed he ady sold his set . immediate request for refund

This post has been edited by sebz: Dec 13 2013, 02:56 AM
Jay Chua CC
post Dec 12 2013, 01:57 PM

~Dont settle for good. Demand great~
5,907 posts

[quote=sebz,Dec 12 2013, 01:09 AM]

Details of the complaint : He told me he can come to KL from Kedah/Sungai Petani(his place) but told me to deposit half of the since take risk from kedah to kl 3xxkm , so i believe him and made my payment and from once i done bank-in from that moment his phone turned off , i keep msg him in forum he got replied me msg said tat line sucks coz he is in the middle of forest .

i started to feel weird , no line call in sms but i saw his forum log-in time stamp , den nothing news from him from that moment but i still manage to see his timestap from lyn . jus ignore me already

i know lyn got mentioned do not practice bank-in and prefer cod , i knew it but i was too careless and miscalculating , i want to share to let other user here beware of him . i ady learned my lesson so pls dun pour anymore cold water to me and i know he tat conman is watching me , so im sending u msg here , pls refund my money and i shall close case .
Haiqal Ahmad Rustam

he is on the left :

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1172891957&sk=about

Corrupted and spoil kid. Pity on his parents. rclxub.gif

sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 02:03 PM

331 posts

i got his futher msg , so nonsense , trying to threatening me vmad.gif
eatsleepnDIE
post Dec 12 2013, 02:04 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(sebz @ Dec 12 2013, 02:03 PM)
i got his futher msg , so nonsense , trying to threatening me  vmad.gif
post it here...you can threaten him too..
sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 02:12 PM

331 posts

His further reply :

stay tune , i got more
eatsleepnDIE
post Dec 12 2013, 02:33 PM

168 posts

this kid should burn in hell...

just report to police and ignore all his empty threats...damn con kid mad.gif
Jay Chua CC
post Dec 12 2013, 03:38 PM

~Dont settle for good. Demand great~
5,907 posts

QUOTE(sebz @ Dec 12 2013, 02:12 PM)
His further reply :

stay tune , i got more
He call u kid? doh.gif No doubt he's the kid. Just get his parent's contact via fb and tell them about this. Unless the parents also sebijik mcm him then ntg to be say d la. laugh.gif
And also pm apis or other mod about this so that he got a dispute tag. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jay Chua CC: Dec 12 2013, 03:39 PM
sebz
post Dec 12 2013, 03:46 PM

331 posts

im done , i waste another hour talking shit with him .

he trying to outsmart me , asking me to clear the misunderstand to everyone , asking me to tell the whole world that he is not cheating my money oni refund to me

if he refund nicely i could let it off , i got so furious mad.gif , i told him fine , he can keep my money , ill jus post and post

next : -

he said he jus playing and giving up now (so called playing)

and guess what?he goes offline and i dont received anything at all , dam liar

This post has been edited by sebz: Dec 13 2013, 03:02 AM
gengstapo
post Dec 12 2013, 03:53 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

Try this, might works..

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top