USA Stock Discussion v5, Investment,Trader,Financial Ratios,HUAT?

rosdi1
post Jul 28 2014, 12:44 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

I had registered with Just2Trade.com
but had not loaded it yet.
Anyone had use this broker.
Is it ok?
I am attracted to it because of its low rate of just 2.50 per trade.
Thank you
rosdi1
post Jul 30 2014, 01:23 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 28 2014, 01:06 PM)
how big u trade in term of share unit bro?
In term of value at around USD800 per trade... maybe 10 to 100 shares
rosdi1
post Jul 30 2014, 01:32 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Jul 28 2014, 11:11 PM)
I think one or two users here may have use it.
In addition to the low price, tell us if you like their tools or not (charting, research, streaming) etc.
Also, if the options tools or good or not.
I already have my Metastock Charting program with EOD data
so I might not use much of their facility furthermore I intend to trade more on the ETF and also their options.
Anyway I will try to report if I noticed anything.

rosdi1
post Jul 30 2014, 01:32 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Jul 28 2014, 11:11 PM)
I think one or two users here may have use it.
In addition to the low price, tell us if you like their tools or not (charting, research, streaming) etc.
Also, if the options tools or good or not.
I already have my Metastock Charting program with EOD data
so I might not use much of their facility furthermore I intend to trade more on the ETF and also their options.
Anyway I will try to report if I noticed anything.

rosdi1
post Jul 30 2014, 01:43 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 30 2014, 01:32 PM)
then its better to use per share comisen type of broker
$0.01/share with min $1.5
Which broker is that? That look ok with me
rosdi1
post Jul 30 2014, 03:48 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 30 2014, 02:21 PM)
Look Good TQ .

rosdi1
post Sep 4 2014, 12:43 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 3 2014, 07:45 AM)
I'm using placetrade
$1.5 min fee
I use Just2Trade 2.50 flat one way.
Option + another 0.50 per contract
I think much cheaper than OX.
rosdi1
post Sep 4 2014, 09:22 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Sep 4 2014, 09:20 AM)
I think it is cheaper than etrade!
Bro rosdi can you pm me details or link to the registration please?
Thanks in advance.

Btw, does any friend here using spore based foreign trading firm for easier trading and cheaper money transfer? Please advise. Tq
Just go to " http://www.just2trade.com/forms.html
rosdi1
post Sep 4 2014, 09:24 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Sep 4 2014, 09:26 AM
rosdi1
post Sep 7 2014, 01:26 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Sep 6 2014, 10:12 PM)
It's both.. BUY and SELL. You can't short this thing during IPO.
Just day trade it.. don't hold until it settles down.  biggrin.gif
The pricing is kind high... around $60-$66 but I'm sure they'll run it up quick.

Maybe only after 1 or 2 weeks later, then the option chain will appears.
I remember BIDU just shoot up after the open.. moving up from 60 to a 100 in no time..
I hope not like the FACEBOOK couldn;t even see the quote. ( For me ALIBABA is a first day buy)

0.5898sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:24 AM