[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V3, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

amad108
post May 5 2016, 02:32 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

hello alza user..
my friend's alza lost all the keys including spare keys.. so anyone can suggest what can be done ya?
he already ask perodua how much to change one set alarm, its around rm2.7k.. too expensive i would say.. so anyone got any idea care to share here please..
amad108
post May 5 2016, 10:58 PM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(therain01 @ May 5 2016, 10:33 PM)
Don't use existing alarm system and disable the immobilizer. Install a new alarm system . As for the key i know there is a shop who could duplicate a key even without the master key. But I can't remember if it is 100% success rate.
Do u have contact to person who can do as u mention? Or shop maybe? My friend found someone can solve his problem with fees of rm700, still using existing alarm n about the immobilizer i'm not sure how will he do..
amad108
post May 6 2016, 09:22 AM

1,008 posts

QUOTE(therain01 @ May 6 2016, 08:23 AM)
I don't have the contact number.  I can get it for you if you could wait.  I might be passby there in these coming few days. 

The shop location is at kampung Baru Subang. Anyway the location of the shop appear as tukang kunci in Google maps. Coordinate is 3.14396,101.5356.
ok, thanks.. ur help is much appreciate.. thumbup.gif

0.0181sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:34 PM