[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V3, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

JJKTP
post May 16 2015, 09:02 PM

4,155 posts

Hi guys,

Any of you know what is the interest rate range for this model? And how much is the best discount for SE version? Thank you in advance.
JJKTP
post May 17 2015, 10:58 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ May 17 2015, 09:22 PM)
My Alza bought 4 yrs ago .. so hardly check now

It is better you compare few sales manĀ  smile.gif
Thanks for the reply.

Some salesman give me RM1500 discount for SE but i have to forgo all freebies. Is it considered good discount or i should've got more?

You guys please advise as i have yet to make my decision.

This post has been edited by JJKTP: May 17 2015, 11:01 PM
JJKTP
post May 18 2015, 09:13 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(tankx3 @ May 18 2015, 08:38 AM)
If it's a 2015, I think the rebate is OK.
My rate is 2.95 for 7 years.
Thanks bro.
JJKTP
post May 18 2015, 11:35 AM

4,155 posts

Hi guys,

Say if i want to fold down the 3rd row as I'm never going to need it and prefer a larger tboot space instead. Where do i get some sort of liner or tray to cover the whole area (with the 3rd row folded down)?

Thank you in advance.
JJKTP
post May 18 2015, 11:37 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Jackiecck @ May 18 2015, 10:47 AM)
Mine is 2015.
Rate 2.99% PBB for 9yrs.
Thanks for the info. Btw, my salesman told me that PBB can offer something like 2.86% or somewhere along that line.
JJKTP
post May 18 2015, 04:04 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(cleaner @ May 18 2015, 03:06 PM)
Buy coil rubber mat, cut follow alza boot space. Me buy around rm50
I see. Where to get the mat? Oh by the way, did you cut it yourself?
JJKTP
post May 18 2015, 04:05 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Jackiecck @ May 18 2015, 02:40 PM)
What rate they can offer is depends on the loan amount & repayment period.
He quoted for Alza SE, 10% down payment and 9 years.
JJKTP
post May 18 2015, 04:06 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Jackiecck @ May 18 2015, 03:23 PM)
I used coil rubber mat too...That's the nice & cheap way.
Care to share some pics? Thank you in advance.
JJKTP
post May 18 2015, 04:07 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(NLCH880215 @ May 18 2015, 01:25 PM)
mine is 2.7% RHB 2013
How long was your loan?
JJKTP
post May 18 2015, 04:48 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(NLCH880215 @ May 18 2015, 04:21 PM)
9 years.. and i have 1280 discount and 3 year free service.. and i heard that the 3 year free service no more ord..
Woow! You are very lucky my friend. I don't know what to say accept to congratulate you.

This post has been edited by JJKTP: May 18 2015, 04:49 PM
JJKTP
post May 18 2015, 10:11 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(cleaner @ May 18 2015, 09:40 PM)

Thanks for the picture. Where did you get the mat? Do they have readycut version of it for Alza?

Btw, how do you make sure things in your boot cannot be seen by those on the other side of the law? Did you tint the small glass window near C pillar? Or you have any other advise for an Alza rookie like me?
JJKTP
post May 19 2015, 12:49 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(cleaner @ May 18 2015, 10:31 PM)
Normal acc shop also have, if they dont have pre cut, they can cut for you

3rd glass window can tint up to 30% vlt. Mine quite dark like top windscreen tinted but other window still can see inside. dunno about vlt becoz salesman do it for me. So far Jpj never kacau me.
Thank you so much for the info.

Btw, how much is the standard value for Alza's windscreen insurance?
JJKTP
post May 19 2015, 02:07 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(NLCH880215 @ May 19 2015, 08:32 AM)
lucky is lucky but i have wait my car for about 1 month for it to arrive... at the same time i have sell off my kelisa... one month no car to use lol...
1 month no car? Well, that's unlucky. But anyway, at least you've got everything else coming your way. Still lucky in my book.

This post has been edited by JJKTP: May 19 2015, 02:09 PM
JJKTP
post May 19 2015, 02:58 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Jackiecck @ May 19 2015, 09:55 AM)
Ohh...Maybe the rate has gone down now. Lucky you...
My loan just approved since last month at 2.99% for 9 yrs. I pay 10% dp also.
Yeah, but only by a small margin. Not that much of a difference anyway.
JJKTP
post May 19 2015, 03:00 PM

4,155 posts

NEW ALZA CHECKLIST

Hope any of you guys here could advise me on what need to be checked when i collect my Alza. Thank you in advance.
JJKTP
post May 20 2015, 01:29 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(singk @ May 19 2015, 06:25 PM)
usually the salesman will go through a checklist with you, go through it one by one and dun let the slaesman go through then sign without checking through it, pick a shady place (guess you dun wanna got sun tanned for inspecting your car)

i share you what i do...
1. check all lights and switches
2. check wiper functionality (wipe & spray)
3. mirror functionality check
4. test central lock
5. cosmetic check, scratches, dent, paint chip offs
6. my 2014 SE still using the old style aircond hose, they miss out the hose, i heard new batch no need use the hose anymore but they stick a metal sticker on the steering rack instead.

so far this is my experience....
Thank you so much for the reply.

Hope you guys could share on some of your experience regrading matters below:

How about know issues that i need to look for during collection of the car?

Any tools at the back that i need to look into and make sure it's a complete set? Any other thing, anything at all that i need to look at?

Thank you in advance.

This post has been edited by JJKTP: May 20 2015, 01:30 AM
JJKTP
post May 28 2015, 01:50 PM

4,155 posts

Alza SE Silver reporting in.
JJKTP
post May 30 2015, 11:10 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(pandorum @ May 30 2015, 05:16 PM)
Alza Advance Silver reporting in.

Any idea if I am able to play movies through usb? Can't seem to find any options from the menu. Thanks
Bro, may i ask what type of steering lock that u use with your Alza and if it fits nicely?
JJKTP
post May 31 2015, 08:37 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(pandorum @ May 30 2015, 11:18 PM)
Hi JJKTP, sorry I'm not using any steering lock now. Planning to get one next few days. I haven't added anything to the car, still as virgin as the day I got it  brows.gif
I see, thanks anyway. Do keep us updated on your purchase of any accessory etc.
JJKTP
post May 31 2015, 08:41 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(cleaner @ May 18 2015, 09:40 PM)
Hi bro. Which shop did you get the coil mat? I'm thinking of getting it from your shop if it is not too far from my area. Thanks.

This post has been edited by JJKTP: May 31 2015, 08:42 AM

0.0439sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:07 AM