QUOTE(ewe_chai @ Nov 22 2015, 05:34 PM)
Yes...it could be the ac belt is loose. When hot, the belt expand and it getting more loose. Therefore, it sound.
thanks for the insight bro[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V3, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next
Nov 23 2015, 06:08 PM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Nov 25 2015, 09:20 AM
68 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
i feel the Alza site mirror is better than Myvi at least the view is wider than Myvi, the only problem is the mirror view hardly cover site door area. With the fish eye mirror install then solve the problem. The blue mirror than some bro discuss is only reduce the reflection from high beam no improvement on vision coverage
Nov 25 2015, 11:18 PM
24 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Nov 26 2015, 11:06 AM
64 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(singk @ Nov 23 2015, 10:47 AM) how could the blue coat thingy improve blind spot visibility? I believe the blind spot mirror would be helpful enough adi, make sure you get those fish lens like mirror. well, if you lazy to turn your head its hard to help, imagine an SLK beside you and ngam ngam it comes into your blind spot (you so long, SLK so small & little), and you turn on your signal and take your lane.... boom.... i do have some moments with SLK on my myvi and i believe it's easier to happen with alza. Lolx. Fish lens? Normally not the small round mirror?Alternatively, highlight to Perodua to have product enhancement, install blindspot awareness system, you can see a car symbol at your side mirror when a car is next to you, even it is slk. i doubt perodua will do that as they wanna secure profit rather than giving a good product to rakyat. Lolx.... |
Nov 26 2015, 11:07 AM
64 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(khfoo88 @ Nov 25 2015, 09:20 AM) i feel the Alza site mirror is better than Myvi at least the view is wider than Myvi, the only problem is the mirror view hardly cover site door area. With the fish eye mirror install then solve the problem. The blue mirror than some bro discuss is only reduce the reflection from high beam no improvement on vision coverage Oo.. thank for clarifying.. |
Nov 26 2015, 01:47 PM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Nov 26 2015, 10:17 PM
726 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Nov 27 2015, 12:46 AM
1,156 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(aeioukl @ Nov 25 2015, 11:18 PM) hi, can you provide the measurement of this tonneau? How much did you bought this tonneau? and mind to share the contact? Thank you. hi based on the picture i believe you can roughly measure yourself unless you wanna fit in other model of cars https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=67238207 |
Nov 28 2015, 10:05 AM
2,678 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Look at what my friend did to her car. Where to repair? How much?
She's staying at Selayang. She said she was behind a container trailer, then suddenly a loud "clap" and didn't see anything. But as she continue to drive, cracks started to appear bit by bit, longer and longer. Damn these roads of Malaysia. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 28 2015, 01:58 PM
3,952 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Sector 1921B, Delta Quadrant |
QUOTE(n8210 @ Nov 28 2015, 10:05 AM) Look at what my friend did to her car. Where to repair? How much? So bila mau migrate...? She's staying at Selayang. She said she was behind a container trailer, then suddenly a loud "clap" and didn't see anything. But as she continue to drive, cracks started to appear bit by bit, longer and longer. Damn these roads of Malaysia. |
Nov 28 2015, 05:13 PM
494 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Patch cost around rm80
Nov 28 2015, 08:38 PM
68 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Nov 29 2015, 07:28 PM
Dec 2 2015, 03:37 PM
2,230 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: K. L. |
QUOTE(n8210 @ Nov 28 2015, 10:05 AM) Look at what my friend did to her car. Where to repair? How much? Just claim insurance. She's staying at Selayang. She said she was behind a container trailer, then suddenly a loud "clap" and didn't see anything. But as she continue to drive, cracks started to appear bit by bit, longer and longer. Damn these roads of Malaysia. I claimed my last month. Allianz . check near by panel. few hours gaodim. but took me 2 trips because together with tinted and raining day. since near by they send me to office while they do the replace. |
Dec 3 2015, 02:16 PM
She's didn't buy wind screen insurance.. I think she hadn't thought about the tinted issue yet.. Shocker for her later... Hahaha
Dec 4 2015, 12:52 PM
2,230 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: K. L. |
Dec 8 2015, 04:09 AM
34 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Hi everyone, just wondering any good kang tao to change up the alza ori player to a lcd player with reserve camera?
Thanks in advance |
Dec 9 2015, 10:45 AM
745 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Penang |
hi guys, I'm an owner of Alza middle spec year 2012
I have issue with my power window button whereby sometimes work sometimes not working either press to give the window go down or vice versa. Worst case scenerio when I get both passenger button and driver button also not working, I need to switch off engine and start back to let it work back. second issue i have, all 4 doors been bugging me as when it close it was not smooth like other car. If u close too soft end up it doesn't lock hence u need to close harder. I told SC before and they told me it was the cabin pressure. So every time i need to leave a tiny space from my window so I able to close the door at average power. this issue been bugging me since the first week i take the car but at first i thought becausw of new car that why got this issue. third issue, i felt the car was underpower. Im a sales person therefore i need to travel quite often. My car up to date mileage already reach close to 90k. everytime i pass ipoh mountain i need to shift my gear to 3 and press hard pedal to get the speed of 100 to 110. on normal highway fastest i test before was at 160km/h and feel like the engine kinda stress d. my FC also quite high, i tested before from KL straight back to penang from full tank till reach penang it left 1 bar and I pumped my petrol at RM 66 @ Nov fuel rate. beside this, any sifu can recommend me a good HU with waze navigation and rear parking camera? budget quite tight.. hope below 350 any advise from sifu out there? |
Dec 9 2015, 12:56 PM
494 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
1. Try go to car electrical workshop to check wiring connection
2. Dont think its cabin pressure, more about door hinge i believe 3. Normal, cannot expect much from 103hp, 136nm lugging 1150kg climbing mountanious area 4. Still have around rm14 worth of petrol in your tank 5. Dont think hu rm350 got waze and reverse camera. Get brand new lenovo A316i price below rm200 to use waze. Me using my old samsung galaxy s2 for navigation |
Dec 9 2015, 02:10 PM
39 posts Joined: May 2013 |
guys, im planning to soundproof my Alza soon.. which areas should i focus first?
doors? floor? roof? Any recommended shop? |
| Change to: | 0.0347sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:56 PM |