107 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

[Home Appliances] Air-con, (Household)

thenightcrusader
post Jul 13 2014, 02:56 PM

233 posts

As topic, i would like to service and repair my personal aircond at home in PJ. Anyone has any trustworthy aircond repairman to recommend?

Thanks a lot in advance ya biggrin.gif
ada7914
post Jul 14 2014, 09:16 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Jul 12 2014, 09:05 AM)
I hope got apple Aircon laugh.gif
+1.... rclxms.gif
halcyon27
post Jul 14 2014, 01:41 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(thenightcrusader @ Jul 13 2014, 02:56 PM)
As topic, i would like to service and repair my personal aircond at home in PJ. Anyone has any trustworthy aircond repairman to recommend?

Thanks a lot in advance ya  biggrin.gif
PMed you.
halcyon27
post Jul 14 2014, 01:43 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(ada7914 @ Jul 14 2014, 09:16 AM)
+1.... rclxms.gif
LOL, they will revolutionize the way remote control is done. Jog dial temperature and fan speed. Smart home enable with Airport, integrate with your iphone when gas runs low or there's a leakage. Or Siri enabled voice command.
g88
post Jul 14 2014, 01:51 PM

1,631 posts

Just found out now the 5 stars inventor 1HP aircond so expensive !!

Btw, which brand you guys think best and most affortable...quite also...

Pana, Mitsubishi, Daikin ?
ada7914
post Jul 14 2014, 03:53 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Jul 14 2014, 01:51 PM)

hehe...from i read...depend on how long u going to switch on the aircon...if long time more than 5hr get inverter less than that get non inverter...for brand more a less the same with xtra features from the others..and features come with price...do window shopping from one shop to another for better price...since its Our money anyway....

correct me if im wrong...and plus size of the space make it count as well since one time pay...
suffeylp
post Jul 15 2014, 10:56 AM

185 posts

Hi, any recommendation on aircond cleaning service in shah alam?never service since bought almost 3 years ago. normally is there any extra charges if staying at aparment? thank you in advance.
maveloong
post Jul 15 2014, 01:55 PM

Hi Air-con expert..

How many HP required for a 13ft x 13ft master bedroom?
Is a 1HP AC will be enough to cover this area?
SUSkimsim
post Jul 15 2014, 01:58 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(maveloong @ Jul 15 2014, 01:55 PM)
Hi Air-con expert..
4x4m I think you died died must go higher btu like York cooling king or hitachi 10k BTU for 1hp or 1.5hp inverter for power energy saving
idoblu
post Jul 15 2014, 03:31 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

yup, you got to spend more to save money laugh.gif
weikee
post Jul 15 2014, 03:36 PM

12,019 posts

Hi Air-con expert..
1HP is too low, may take long time to cold the room. Use 1.5HP
SUSkimsim
post Jul 15 2014, 03:39 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Pana Econ navi has some an noise issue to be check with previous user.

Daikin drainpan can't remove, if water dripping that is a bigger an issue to be remove out whole aluminum coil and unscrew out cooper pipe as well.

Mitsubishi electric would be the best choice, quiet and realiable with easy clean for save money and self DIY to clean out as normal maintenance to be cost saving.
weikee
post Jul 15 2014, 03:53 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Jul 15 2014, 03:39 PM)
Pana Econ navi has some an noise issue to be check with previous user.

Daikin drainpan can't remove, if water dripping that is a bigger an issue to be remove out whole aluminum coil and unscrew out cooper pipe as well.

Mitsubishi electric would be the best choice, quiet and realiable with easy clean for save money and self DIY to clean out as normal maintenance to be cost saving.
nope, I am using econavi, don't have any noise. Is coming to 3rd years now.
SUSkimsim
post Jul 15 2014, 04:05 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Jul 15 2014, 03:53 PM)
nope, I am using econavi, don't have any noise. Is coming to 3rd years now.
I'm not too sure..
sovietmah
post Jul 16 2014, 09:39 AM

2,243 posts

Hi Air-con expert..
1.5HP at least.

My room is about 17ft x 10 ft.
and my wife keep insist me installed 1.0HP inverter.
And the end we argue and decide 1.5HP inverter, it is underpower and we use more electricity.
Now i change it to 2.0HP.. use slightly less electricity.
weikee
post Jul 16 2014, 10:08 AM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Jul 16 2014, 09:39 AM)
1.5HP at least.

My room is about 17ft x 10 ft.
and my wife keep insist me installed 1.0HP inverter.
And the end we argue and decide 1.5HP inverter, it is underpower and we use more electricity.
Now i change it to 2.0HP.. use slightly less electricity.
Send over the 1.5hp to me smile.gif I help you keep...
rotaziz
post Jul 17 2014, 02:42 AM

146 posts

Sifus, need some help here. Planning to install ME air conditioners for my living hall and rooms but cannot decide whether to get an inverter or non-inverter type. The new non-inverter plasma seems quite nice. got i-see sensor and mold fighter also. plus based on specs given power consumption does not differ alot compare to inverters type. but from this forum i read that most of sifus recommend the inverter type. So,which one's the best?still inverter?
SUSkimsim
post Jul 17 2014, 06:03 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jul 17 2014, 02:42 AM)
Sifus, need some help here. Planning to install ME air conditioners for my living hall and rooms but cannot decide whether to get an inverter or non-inverter type. The new non-inverter plasma seems quite nice. got i-see sensor and mold fighter also. plus based on specs given power consumption does not differ alot compare to inverters type. but from this forum i read that most of sifus recommend the inverter type. So,which one's the best?still inverter?
What is your main point to be buy Aircon?
Wanna cold down your room temperature right.

Power consumption wise from inverter input watt was : 800@ 2.6kw meant = 8870 btu for standard factory setting, but you can range from 1.1kw to 3.0kw meant you can set from adjust your temperature from minimum set at 27C to 22C in between grap of DC computer would tell the signal to range from low mid high compressor running speed, but you also can set as 25C for normal standard size on 3x3m there is cooling quite comfort already.

Inverter had built-in both side temperature measure to tell the PCB for increse / decrese outdoor compass or running in JET speed from daytime in hot weather.
Once going to night of the outdoor compressor & fan speed would reduce a lot of waste energy n heat an issue.

Why for the non inverter outdoor can hear noisy and the whinning/humming sound used within a year or 1 year plus.
http://www.repairclinic.com/RepairHelp/How...s-loud-or-noisy

Cause due to non-inverter Aircon still using AC compressor today and high input watt for fixed speed an never runs in low speed, but there only run in high speed for quicky cut down the room temperature to save cost.

Meant : for non-inverter really good to used in daytime of runing in same speed in the room and never cut off when the room temperature are reached.
Once in the night time there is can't adjusted of same comfort temperature and 26C above, you would realise there is works like on & off of whole unit suddenly stop run and feel like no current or backup and keep for 15mins ago to be start run again until next morning.

If you are the death sleep maybe never feel that thing happen, if you are the sensitive person, I think you would cry for this.

That is nothing to be compare from inverter or non inverter today,as you can pay for extra amount on inverter then go with it and you won't getting regret answer here.

Long run n comfort for sleep is your correct answer
rotaziz
post Jul 17 2014, 10:36 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Jul 17 2014, 06:03 AM)
What is your main point to be buy Aircon?
Wanna cold down your room temperature right.

Power consumption wise from inverter input watt was : 800@ 2.6kw meant = 8870 btu for standard factory setting, but you can range from 1.1kw to 3.0kw meant you can set from adjust your temperature from minimum set at 27C to 22C in between grap of DC computer would tell the signal to range from low mid high compressor running speed, but you also can set as 25C for normal standard size on 3x3m there is cooling quite comfort already.

Inverter had built-in both side temperature measure to tell the PCB for increse / decrese outdoor compass or running in JET speed from daytime in hot weather.
Once going to night of the outdoor compressor & fan speed would reduce a lot of waste energy n heat an issue.

Why for the non inverter outdoor can hear noisy and the whinning/humming sound used within a year or 1 year plus.
http://www.repairclinic.com/RepairHelp/How...s-loud-or-noisy

Cause due to non-inverter Aircon still using AC compressor today and high input watt for fixed speed an never runs in low speed, but there only run in high speed for quicky cut down the room temperature to save cost.

Meant : for non-inverter really good to used in daytime of runing in same speed in the room and never cut off when the room temperature are reached.
Once in the night time there is can't adjusted of same comfort temperature and 26C above, you would realise there is works like on & off of whole unit suddenly stop run and feel like no current or backup and keep for 15mins ago to be start run again until next morning.

If you are the death sleep maybe never feel that thing happen, if you are the sensitive person, I think you would cry for this.

That is nothing to be compare from inverter or non inverter today,as you can pay for extra amount on inverter then go with it and you won't getting regret answer here.

Long run n comfort for sleep is your correct answer
thanks for the explanation!for the long run it is way better to opt for inverter?i'm planning to install 2x1.0hp n 1x2.0hp of ME. Any recommended models?
SUSkimsim
post Jul 17 2014, 10:47 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jul 17 2014, 10:36 AM)
thanks for the explanation!for the long run it is way better to opt for inverter?i'm planning to install 2x1.0hp n 1x2.0hp of ME. Any recommended models?
2x 1 can be switch either one lah for more power saving.
2hp for one so far not much ppl would go for ME or just top up to 2.5Hp same as my video.

Me is the best model : http://www.kimrovacstore.com/mitsubishi-el...lean-video.html

Find out here smile.gif

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jul 17 2014, 10:48 AM

107 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:52 PM