lamp burger skill, MLM lolz

TSimperialrealcs
post Jun 26 2006, 12:34 PM, updated 20y ago

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

my friend mortaged all his assets (car, house etc) to get enough money to join lamb burger.. even all his relative convince him not to do that stupid stuff but he decline.. at last he joined.. here is the funny part (his attemp to convince me to join)

me : Why u soo stupid join the lamb burger
him : coz it can help me get fast money.. why u r not interested? nobody explain to u what is the benifits of joining it?
me : yes, there are plenty but their explaination is always being heard n makes me sleepy
him : It is because their explanation of lamb burger is not that good enuf...dats y u are not convinced to join

i LOLed then open this topic tongue.gif
lawsh
post Jun 26 2006, 12:36 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

lamb burger? sweat.gif
if it was marketable then how come McD don't have it, heck even ramli burger stalls don't have it laugh.gif
TSimperialrealcs
post Jun 26 2006, 12:42 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Jun 26 2006, 12:36 PM)
lamb burger? sweat.gif
if it was marketable then how come McD don't have it, heck even ramli burger stalls don't have it laugh.gif
lol.. i stated MLM, so it is actually Lampe Berger tongue.gif
maumau
post Jun 26 2006, 12:50 PM

346 posts

hahahaha....... MLM will destroy young generation......
rcracer
post Jun 26 2006, 02:17 PM

?????
3,772 posts

Yay less educated people less competition when looking for professional jobs.
dec08
post Jun 26 2006, 03:05 PM

461 posts

it should be lame burger?

creap
post Jun 26 2006, 03:09 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

lampa burger FTW!!!
lawsh
post Jun 26 2006, 03:09 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jun 26 2006, 12:42 PM)
lol.. i stated MLM, so it is actually Lampe Berger tongue.gif
yeah i know, since this was posted in jokes heaven so wtf and i went along with the intended typo tongue.gif

TSimperialrealcs
post Jun 26 2006, 04:11 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Jun 26 2006, 03:09 PM)
yeah i know, since this was posted in jokes heaven so wtf and i went along with the intended typo tongue.gif
lolz icon_idea.gif
imagine a 20years old man persuade his parents to mortage everything juz for the lamb burger lolz
Zephyr_Mage
post Jun 26 2006, 05:11 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

I wouldn't be laughing if my friend did that... seriously...
Rusty Nail
post Jun 26 2006, 05:25 PM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jun 26 2006, 12:34 PM)
my friend mortaged all his assets (car, house etc) to get enough money to join lamb burger.. even all his relative convince him not to do that stupid stuff but he decline.. at last he joined.. here is the funny part (his attemp to convince me to join)

me : Why u soo stupid join the lamb burger
him : coz it can help me get fast money.. why u r not interested? nobody explain to u what is the benifits of joining it?
me : yes, there are plenty but their explaination is always being heard n makes me sleepy
him : It is because their explanation of lamb burger is not that good enuf...dats y u are not convinced to join
i LOLed then open this topic tongue.gif
this is nothing, ever heard of a 22 year old borrowed RM30k form a loan shark to joing LB and purchase a crate of "limited edition" lamps???
the sad funny thing is that he hasn't sold not even 1 and his parents have to settle his loan.

i just wished that his parents just let him rot in those toxic fumes and let those loan sharks pimp him.
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 26 2006, 06:54 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

LB oh LB...

lanpa burger
lame burger
lampard burglar
lancau burger
lamb burger
lampu burger

many translation for it as well tongue.gif

tat fren is a "sohai" person! mad.gif

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Jun 26 2006, 06:54 PM
Beach_Boy
post Jun 26 2006, 07:00 PM

:D
8,456 posts

hoi dont pollute engrand player's name la tongue.gif
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 26 2006, 07:13 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ Jun 26 2006, 07:00 PM)
hoi dont pollute engrand player's name la tongue.gif
oh did I? sorry lo! biggrin.gif
SailorMercury
post Jun 28 2006, 10:44 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

lampe berger sux...
in usa,that stuff only cost $10 us dollar...
but they sell in malaysia for like RM600++
SUSb3rnard7
post Jun 29 2006, 12:10 AM

1,023 posts

yeah,...in here....those DCHL/SYN sell in a fcuking high price! I better buy a new air cond with tat money!
mypetridish
post Jun 29 2006, 01:53 PM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Jun 26 2006, 02:17 AM)
Yay less educated people less competition when looking for professional jobs.
if you are smart enough, the loss of stupidos are not going to increase you chance at all

0.0153sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:17 AM