MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

CuteDay
post Dec 13 2013, 01:33 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Dec 13 2013, 01:15 AM)
yeah can see tons of players with santa suit running around and the horn is
not that hard, u can get from the flame dungeon, if thats the horn u mentioned biggrin.gif ive seen it dropped like 15 in 1 stack lol everyone were so obsessed in bidding for it
Yo bro, nice seeing you back..lol..

what's your IGN and level again ?
CuteDay
post Dec 18 2013, 01:27 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Dec 18 2013, 12:00 AM)
booster is a must i think.
still can play without but not fun la.
for C need to take middle tree?
If you're in party, choose the one with additional damage for grabbed / stunned target, i think is the middle tree.

If solo/pvp, choose the one with knock down.

For F skill after your C, if you're fighting boss/pvp, just go for 2nd tree

F skill first tree is only useful for leveling/mob control, almost useless on boss
CuteDay
post Dec 21 2013, 04:22 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Dec 21 2013, 11:37 AM)
dat ass

wow so fast can go hell gate already. what weapon are you using now
CuteDay
post Dec 21 2013, 04:40 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Dec 21 2013, 04:27 PM)
the flame dungeon weapon on the next stage, wanna upgrade to the next stage but need 10 horns sleep.gif"
you should try going for blood shark dungeon, i am not sure if there are still people there, but if yes, you may get a better weapon there and also bopae. after that go mushin tower.
CuteDay
post Dec 21 2013, 06:05 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Dec 21 2013, 05:38 PM)
FKING GSC SYSTEM, JUST SOLD AN UPGRADE STONE FOR 3s ACCIDENTALLY!!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Btw, CN... not KR here. You're confusing other players with those things.
lol what's gsc system there?
CuteDay
post Dec 21 2013, 06:10 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 21 2013, 06:07 PM)
LOL i think he meant the auction system sweat.gif

Btw thanks you M1X i bought your stone le brows.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
how does it work over CN server? i remember there are two options right ? 1 is auction and 1 is immediate sales.

I am thinking whether to play CN server at the same time lol..
CuteDay
post Dec 21 2013, 06:28 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Dec 21 2013, 06:21 PM)
GSC = gold silver copper
i see. lol.. how much you wanted to sell ? 3Gold ? if yes then i guess that's alot.
CuteDay
post Dec 22 2013, 03:10 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 22 2013, 02:59 PM)
I dont even think we need to even tank in this game....Control? hmm you mean take the job of the destroyer to stun?knockdown boss?
Block a bit well need good ping and familiarize with boss.Some boss who had only aoe aoe aoe or move around too much you cant really block against them cry.gif
No you're wrong, in future raids you'll need tanker, and Blademaster is always the best choice.

In terms of control, Blademaster is also one of the best options. You won't really need a good ping for blocking, more like you need to familiarize the boss skill and your delay so that you can gauge when to press.

Blademaster may lose out a bit in crowd control initially, but once you get the ultimate skills for your 4 (闪电斩), it wont be a problem anymore. In terms of DPS for boss, I am almost certain that it's much better than LynBlade for your version right now.
CuteDay
post Dec 22 2013, 03:20 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Dec 22 2013, 03:12 PM)
Talk about skill, how to unlock the last row?
future content patch?
2-3 major patches later, unless TX decides to release it earlier.

now CN is having 4 major raids, which china players call 4 大副本.

Next patch you will get Twin Tail Boss, Blood Shark dungeon, and a few more. (all level 45) Some of the skill books can be obtained from 45 dungeon, but it's limited to those basic skills. Here i believe it will take about 2 content updates.

After a year or so, then only comes to new map (level50) with the end of first part storyline.

CuteDay
post Dec 22 2013, 03:33 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 22 2013, 03:23 PM)
Any video to show mah? i find playing my blademaster i got nothing to tank also rclxub.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PtqFKH94fyM

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Dec 22 2013, 03:24 PM)
He said future patch content. Lyn bm aint getting any love from the devs. Jack of all trades are always like that.
No, LynBM has been receiving buff for their skills recently, but the changes are so so only. But at least now there's another skill can deal as good damage as the C skill.

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 22 2013, 03:26 PM)
why no one talk about kungfu master...T_T
They are good, if you know how to play. For current version, PVP is not that great but PVE still fine. After changes implemented, they are top ranked in PVP.
CuteDay
post Dec 22 2013, 05:11 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Dec 22 2013, 03:53 PM)
And that update is currently on KR only i believe? Because I really felt like choosing the wrong class to play pure PvE. But yesterday some ppl were shouting, "Looking for a maxed Lyn BM for 2-man HL". That lights up some hope.
Ya, when i say "recently" I m talking about the recent changes in K server since u mentioned no love from devs, just giving you hope to continue lol tongue.gif . Sooner or later this change will come to CN server anyway. The good thing is that the Developer values players feedback a lot. All these changes were implemented thanks to players feedback and also data/statistics

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Dec 22 2013, 04:40 PM)
lyn BM can never be full dps. I'm playing as support as well. Grab and minion burst like i told you before.
Put it this way, LynBM needs a better equipment to deal same DPS as the other classes. Although LynBlade is playing a semi-support role, this class needs support from other LynBlade or destroyers to carry the boss to maximize their full potential. That's why this class suffers a lot in the dungeon that only allows solo

This post has been edited by CuteDay: Dec 22 2013, 05:14 PM
CuteDay
post Dec 28 2013, 12:57 PM

503 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6c1i4Uv34tw

the recent PVP event. that's y i said KFM gonna be strong after changes lol//

This post has been edited by CuteDay: Dec 28 2013, 12:59 PM
CuteDay
post Dec 28 2013, 01:16 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 28 2013, 01:04 PM)
Y no love for Blademaster of Forcemaster one? i see the ranking thingy and the buff always remain unchanged or nothing much for them hmm.gif
Coz they are good enough already in terms of dmg @_@

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 28 2013, 01:05 PM)
KFM more sad lah..total ranking for diamond and platinum only 1% and 4% overall.. doh.gif
After the changes then will be fine lo.. but then again, the changes mostly affect PVP. coz with KFM current skill set, they are still competitive in dungeon dps
CuteDay
post Jan 15 2014, 09:03 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Jan 15 2014, 07:26 PM)
udin maybe you should post this video up in the first page, maybe can attract more people to play biggrin.gif

one thing about these videos is that, these players are playing at almost no delay, and of course they are good, which make it looks easy. In fact, in the past, people have to grind this boss for at least 5 hours or more in order to get familiar with the NPC skills. Not only that, the boss will spam ultimate skills non stop if you don't kill him within the time limit lol. The game developer really likes to release this kind of raid

this 1 is even more gay

CuteDay
post Jan 16 2014, 12:33 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Jan 15 2014, 10:57 PM)
may i know how to set the dungeon become 4 people then solo it?
because i press F8 can set to 4 ppl but other ppl will join in and take my loot =(
Simple, F8 join a 4 ppl party, fight 1 round with them, leave party, click cancel to stay on the map and go in again. You can also leave party when you get into the mission room but -.- i am sure u don't like others do it unto you as well.

Besides, it's almost not possible to solo 4 players mode twin tail at Level 45. Next patch they will release a solo mode dungeon, which gonna make u puke lol, so no nid to rush into solo mode yet. The videos from previous few posts are one of the bosses in that dungeon.

This post has been edited by CuteDay: Jan 16 2014, 12:40 AM

0.0441sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:28 AM