110 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

merru
post Jan 10 2014, 09:16 AM

57 posts

I'm pretty much alone in my very own server with 3 other english player ....and everyone else pretty much china 100% ahahaha
Jigoku
post Jan 10 2014, 11:41 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 10 2014, 07:52 AM)
Hmm...guys...another concern here....

I am not really interested in 1 vs 1 PvP, because usually in all games, it's all rock-paper-scissor, USUALLY, not sure how it is in BnS. Anyway, I won't choose my class based on performance of 1vs1 PvP.

BUT, I am interested in having some group PvP, like castle siege, emperium war, etc...
Is Assassin and KungFu Master weak in that aspect?
I choose Assassin and KungFu Master mainly due to this being a more asian-style game, KungFu and Ninja is more fitting tongue.gif

How's assassin and KungFuMaster in group-PvP?
Sin pretty much OP in 1 on 1 they can pretty much take out almost any class without problem

Group pvp would be 3v3? GvG(dont know when coming out) Faction pvp.
Group Pvp i would suggest Destroyer,Summoner or FM(Dont pick this unless you are damn good at playing this)
ChocChristy
post Jan 10 2014, 12:15 PM

307 posts

Question, for the purple weapons I get from that spinning wheel gambling thingy. Is it better to sell them or break them down? Been breaking a lot down and still didn't get that potion thingy.
TSudin901
post Jan 10 2014, 12:21 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 10 2014, 12:15 PM)
Question, for the purple weapons I get from that spinning wheel gambling thingy. Is it better to sell them or break them down? Been breaking a lot down and still didn't get that potion thingy.
use it to feed ur weapon..and ur next purple is in the lv20 dungeon
no need to keep them if u already have it..i just use to feed the weapon..give great amount of exp
ChocChristy
post Jan 10 2014, 12:36 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 10 2014, 12:21 PM)
use it to feed ur weapon..and ur next purple is in the lv20 dungeon
no need to keep them if u already have it..i just use to feed the weapon..give great amount of exp
Currently using the purple weapon I have got from the gambling wheel. It's grade 5. So I do not need to keep the other purples anymore until I get to lv20? Or do I keep them to use in the lv20 purple?

Is it wise to get my current purple to grade 6 with the potion thingy and the blue sword?
Jigoku
post Jan 10 2014, 12:49 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 10 2014, 12:36 PM)
Currently using the purple weapon I have got from the gambling wheel. It's grade 5. So I do not need to keep the other purples anymore until I get to lv20? Or do I keep them to use in the lv20 purple?

Is it wise to get my current purple to grade 6 with the potion thingy and the blue sword?
Yes thats ur end game weapon which you will continue upgrade evolve until lvl45 sweat.gif
MaxFireR
post Jan 10 2014, 12:52 PM

installing *_* which server should i join ah?
Blackdawn
post Jan 10 2014, 12:54 PM

268 posts

yeap..just follow the guide in the weapon to upgrade..i having gold and item difficulty to upgrade now..don't know what is the best way to farm gold..
need 2g plus for my upgrade.

so anyone still in 电信9区 冶金庄 which is active ?

Jigoku
post Jan 10 2014, 12:55 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Jan 10 2014, 12:54 PM)
yeap..just follow the guide in the weapon to upgrade..i having gold and item difficulty to upgrade now..don't know what is the best way to farm gold..

I think there is a few that want to create new guild there? maybe you can try joining them? icon_idea.gif
TSudin901
post Jan 10 2014, 01:06 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Jan 10 2014, 12:54 PM)

due to inactiveness players..ive moved to red faction for bigger community to enjoy my end game contents~
maxzhengab
post Jan 10 2014, 01:16 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 10 2014, 01:06 PM)
due to inactiveness players..ive moved to red faction for bigger community to enjoy my end game contents~
Does your red faction means 网通一区?
MaxFireR
post Jan 10 2014, 01:31 PM

what the difference between 网通 server and 电信 server?

cplow1
post Jan 10 2014, 01:59 PM

265 posts

just different server name..that's no different

Blackdawn
post Jan 10 2014, 02:00 PM

268 posts

just different server i guess.

I've been playing alone all the way until now..and the server is full of China people..hard to communicate with them...sigh when is BNS Asia coming?
cplow1
post Jan 10 2014, 02:02 PM

265 posts

i am currently in 通网一区 FREEDOM sub guild Calamity, it's kinda inactive...any active english guild here got spot?
Jigoku
post Jan 10 2014, 02:03 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Jan 10 2014, 02:00 PM)
just different server i guess.

I've been playing alone all the way until now..and the server is full of China people..hard to communicate with them...sigh when is BNS Asia coming?
link to

BNS SEA/ASIA
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Jan 10 2014, 02:02 PM)
i am currently in 通网一区 FREEDOM sub guild Calamity, it's kinda inactive...any active english guild here got spot?
Most of Freedom sub guild all inactive already one those are for those casual player if u want active one you need go their main guild hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jan 10 2014, 02:04 PM
maxzhengab
post Jan 10 2014, 04:42 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 10 2014, 12:36 AM)
Me and my friend are playing in that server. DO hit us up. Thought we are still playing with different classes to find which we like. Highest char level is 12 only. My ID is AshSparkle. Can you add me with account ID or do I need to give character name?

edit: my IGN  晓苓
Add me friend , my name 莲蓉包加糖
Blackdawn
post Jan 10 2014, 05:09 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Jan 10 2014, 02:02 PM)
gary ah? lol why play tak ajak me?
cplow1
post Jan 10 2014, 05:13 PM

265 posts

wtf....fat xiong?! hahahaha welcome add me
TSudin901
post Jan 10 2014, 05:19 PM

743 posts

whoever their name is in chinese..sorry..i cant add friend because i dont know to type chinese..

just add me Linseylohan

110 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:20 AM