12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

-hobo-
post Dec 25 2013, 11:44 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Dec 25 2013, 11:39 PM)

I need help, i had this problem while i open blade and soul. sigh, i chg my language to chinese prc but at the end it crushed my client. Anyone mind tell me which is the server Malaysian players play in? i know is 网通一区-咆哮寺院 but dont know which one as i cant see the chinese characters. Hope someone can link me with a pic or something. @.@.Thanks in advanced!
it suggested to change your system locale language to PRC simplified before the installation.
i suggest to uninstall and make sure your system locale set to chinese PRC 1st before re-installing it again.
-hobo-
post Dec 25 2013, 11:49 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Dec 25 2013, 11:46 PM)
English patch does not affect the mission?

I am stuck with level 6 mission at Dead Forest. No idea what to do LOL
nope.
english patch for now still mostly only UI.
some important thing like weapon description on how to lvl it up also translated.
just like DN english patch during earlier day la.
iinm DN only get the decent english patch for the quest only after SEA released it in english.

urgh btw can you give more detail on which quest you stuck?

This post has been edited by -hobo-: Dec 25 2013, 11:50 PM
-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 12:00 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Dec 25 2013, 11:56 PM)
This one

i think that 1 is the 1 that ask you to kill that pocong and pickup the carcass to cremate it at burner or big ass fire at town la.

-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 09:11 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Dec 26 2013, 08:46 AM)
anyway to use game money to buy bag slot? my slot almost full sad.gif
you can use gold to exchange/buy cash point from other players. it gonna be bound to your char though.
i used this method to open 2 inventory lines and 1 bank line.
also there are tons of event going on now that giving dragon bags to unlock inventory line.

-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 09:56 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Dec 26 2013, 09:46 AM)
how to exchange? in game? web site?
in game. the exchange rate differ from server to server.
last time i bought it when it was 1gold to 1500cash
now it become 1gold to 600cash.
price for 1 bag is 300cash and it fix price for bounded cash unlike normal cash that have promotional bundle.

@MonkeyDLuffy
You must keep bidding to get the item because likely you were overbid by others.
-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 10:07 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Dec 26 2013, 10:01 AM)
Huh? There was no instruction asking me to rebid. Aisehman..... playing a chinese game is really headache. Also, I think I am level 17 already but why am I not asked which faction to join?
just follow the story quest(yellow marker) if you've been doing that it should be around your level.
-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 04:38 PM

50 posts

i think im giving up the event for getting that purple hexagon gem le.
still need to get a weapon from the roulette at ghostcity level it up to 10 and combine it with my weapon.
with mats and cost for breakthrough and combine including sacrifice i dont think i'll be able to do it before 30th.
-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 04:43 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 26 2013, 04:39 PM)
hoboo
online in my server plss! need to ask u sumting~
ok im going after solat.
-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 04:56 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Dec 26 2013, 04:51 PM)
your current weapon is at? 卓越黑鳍10段? If still at 极限炎煌10段 then susah loh  sweat.gif
you should have 2 special key from quests, you spent it already at earlier item?  sweat.gif

need to speed up leveling can just grab those green-gem thing at the free-Q-coin event (I gave up trying to get to faction rank-4 for 300 coins, almost impossible with current situation)

1 day 1 evolve/breakthrough, with around 5G income per day + 15 or so crystals from faction quest. Use the gold to buy horn and upgrade stones.
scare about failing? use the naked at the oasis trick  laugh.gif
oh thanks. i forgot about that stone in mail.
i'll try to do it like u said.
really need to buy mats from AH like this. no more time to dilly hunting it.
-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 06:38 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Dec 26 2013, 06:29 PM)
aiks....still stuck there =(
the id number they say not match
Y U NO follow bulat2 all the guides posted on the 1st page.
there should be 1 that say important for registration step.

-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 07:11 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Dec 26 2013, 07:07 PM)
you didn't catch teh ballz  whistling.gif  (see I separate the text?)

anyway that assassino 小惠 is my friend since college. he's good in gaming, especially dotard.  whistling.gif
i dont know how to type the names in chinese from our guild le.
hard la want to ask something or want to ajak pegi hunt.
later i call him xiao je la.

This post has been edited by -hobo-: Dec 26 2013, 07:15 PM
-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 08:23 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Dec 26 2013, 07:53 PM)
is there anyway that i can switch server and join u guys? haih im like playing alone all the time
which server are you on now?

-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 09:27 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Dec 26 2013, 09:05 PM)
im in 网通一区
and the sub-server?
me and Jigoku also in 网通一区.
try create a char in 咆哮寺院.
just add my char name FujiXIII as friend.
if i can help with anything i'll try.
-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 09:52 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Dec 26 2013, 09:46 PM)
Anyone know if already lvl45 continue main quest all exp onward will wasted or not?
huh u lv45 still not finished main quest?
you got the factions daily at misty forest or not if not complete main quest?
-hobo-
post Dec 26 2013, 10:27 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Dec 26 2013, 10:12 PM)
Yeah was wondering why still havent't got factions mission at misty forest just now, must complete main quest 1st?
i think must la. coz last time after complete main quest they give a faction quest then i can get faction quest at misty.
try ask others for confirmation.
-hobo-
post Dec 27 2013, 06:34 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 27 2013, 06:28 PM)
Now the old server is reopen for character creation those who is interested can start creating character now
Server: 网通一区
Sub Server 咆哮寺院

^this. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
this server have lots of english speaking player and very active.
price for mats also reasonable because they're abundant.
also crafting items can be sell at a good price.

-hobo-
post Dec 27 2013, 06:46 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Dec 27 2013, 06:37 PM)
aiks...already made char at the 电信9 already
most of lowyat players are on 电信9 (including me on my alt)
but if you want to play with good players like Steparu, Chaose, Aspenach and others than i suggest this 网通一区 la.
can ask tips and tricks directly from them.

-hobo-
post Dec 27 2013, 07:28 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Dec 27 2013, 07:10 PM)
how to do this ar??
craft i think. u got pottery skill try check la.
this 1 that add 5sec to qingong ke?
-hobo-
post Dec 27 2013, 08:33 PM

50 posts

eh small patch le.
need to re-apply anti-harmony ka?
-hobo-
post Dec 27 2013, 09:31 PM

50 posts

@Jigoku
sorry brutha, i went makan tadi.
i think we can try duo red lotus. my eq still noobie la.
but with your 2k+ crit maybe boleh clear smile.gif

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.1129sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:43 AM