post Dec 18 2013, 11:39 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

Are you happy now?
kaiserreich
post Jan 5 2014, 11:21 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

Acrylic case does not hold the keyboard in place. It just encase it.
I hate that type of type feeling. It makes the keys feel mushy.
kaiserreich
post Jan 14 2014, 08:20 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jan 13 2014, 10:22 PM)
huhu~ seems like my mech keyboard addiction has ended, been a while not looking for new mkb stuff, instead, got myself reserved the first batch of pebble steel. (no idea what pebble steel is? google it la, cool wearable tech!!
Same here.
But that Cheat just wouldn't go away sad.gif
kaiserreich
post Jan 15 2014, 04:24 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Jan 14 2014, 10:19 AM)
Addiction is ended but still have interest in keyboard, right?  sad.gif
Care to tell why this happened?
QUOTE(justnits @ Jan 14 2014, 10:28 AM)
aik? can't manage to sell off your Cheat?
I've been in this addiction since March 2011. Look at the date now. I grow out of it I guess.
But don't get me wrong, I still need to type on good keyboards

Cheat is not selling sad.gif
Go back Malaysia baru can sell liao sad.gif
kaiserreich
post Jan 15 2014, 01:22 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Jan 15 2014, 10:20 AM)
Retired mode activated. smile.gif
I'm interested to know the keyboard you wanted to keep and use but never intend to sell it. biggrin.gif
I guess now you think keyboard is a tool for typing instead of hobby right now.
It's still a tool, a wonderful one.

Here's what I have
HHKB
POKER
DUCK poker
Topre 87U silent
KMAC
FILCO 87 MX Blue White
IBM SSK
Leopold FC660C

That's about it I guess, once the Cheat goes.

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: Jan 15 2014, 01:23 PM
kaiserreich
post Jan 15 2014, 03:24 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Jan 15 2014, 01:29 PM)
Bro,

Keep so much keyboard for future ah, don't want let go?  brows.gif
I thought you will only keep those like HHKB, topre and custom and legacy keyboard.
Normally, everyone will keep the best of the best keyboards.
Why Filco, Leopold and poker? Interested to know veteran sifu keep these 3 brands. hmm.gif
QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Jan 15 2014, 02:02 PM)
any to let go? brows.gif
Maybe the Filco int he future.
If you don't have a poker or poker sized keyboard, you are not an enthusiast. Maybe just a collector. So many things can be done on a poker.

@blizzardcraft,
Read my post again. The last line.
kaiserreich
post Jan 16 2014, 02:48 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Jan 15 2014, 03:31 PM)
Final question from my side  icon_question.gif .
Can you rate 3 of your top keyboard from your listed keyboard just now in term of typing feeling?
HHKB
KMAC with unlubed 62g clears
Buckling springs.

In that order

0.0448sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:27 PM