DOTA competition, RM10,000.00

M4Gi_7
post Jul 4 2006, 01:10 PM

i dun think this cafe even has a home team ... and even if it does i dun think is a good 1 blush.gif just something in my opinion the dota community in kl is small and all the good teams know each others.. have any1 heard of webbar team? LOL nope? rclxms.gif haha just my point of view.....in regards to the organisers big words
M4Gi_7
post Jul 7 2006, 07:52 AM

QUOTE(Ct-Planetº @ Jul 6 2006, 11:43 PM)
Yo, big misunderstanding here. Why suddenly those people who flamed you comes from Warnet? Supposingly its between you and Intel. How come your manager so angry, its none of Warnet business also. No point giving pressure to them  blink.gif
dude~ wats it gotta do wif warnet? n worst still is has nothin to do wif warnet team icon_question.gif i was chillin at home restin when i heard news ur manager come warnet lookin for me rclxub.gif rclxub.gif none of my boys went to ur cafe to play even ... there is a big misundertanding .. and i dunno why intel mention my nick rclxub.gif another thing i dun understand ...why i got involve? i dun even know intel -.-

This post has been edited by M4Gi_7: Jul 7 2006, 07:54 AM

0.1175sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:20 PM