60 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Accessories [WTS] DIY Audio Cable, Taking Orders

full
post Mar 24 2009, 03:09 PM

262 posts

hello bro, u said pm replied. but i did not receive any pm reply from u leh... ><
kumanosuke
post Mar 24 2009, 03:34 PM

717 posts

PC bro i PMed you before but no reply

anyway here are the things that i need:_

1.PcWork Extreme Stereo-RCA- mini-RCA cable about 1.2metre, using this for my SonicGear Apocalypse A3 with vacuum tube preamp

2.need you help me recable my Koss ksc75

3.mini-mini about 20cm_ using this cable for my fiio e5 amp, need you recommend me the type materials use for the plugs and cable

4.need you to help me recable my Audio Technica T-22, need you recommend me the type materials use for the plugs and cable

please quote me the price and also the materials you use for the cable and

plugs (it is ok if you dont want to expose your trade secret )

This post has been edited by kumanosuke: Mar 24 2009, 03:35 PM
lengnui89
post Mar 25 2009, 04:04 PM

134 posts

not yet PM me ~.~
iXora.ix
post Mar 25 2009, 05:51 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

bro...do u hav s/pdif coaxial cable?
if hav..pm me..thx
mamadu
post Apr 20 2009, 05:20 PM

47 posts

ugpm!
jackyflc
post Apr 20 2009, 08:11 PM

180 posts

Hey TS, I PMed you earlier but no reply. I am looking for a Y cable, which will splits my PC audio to left channel and right channel to two different output. For example right channel I will plug in my speaker , and left channel I will plug in my Ear phones. Your reply will be greatly appreciated.

THanks!
paipai
post May 3 2009, 01:31 AM

19 posts

alo bro..i need a 3.5mm audio jack on both sides..to connect ipod to a car's auxiliary input..do i need an adapted or sumthing to make the sound better n how much?..plz advice sifu!

anep
post May 5 2009, 11:38 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

can u do audio splitter?
pioneer411
post May 6 2009, 01:58 AM

137 posts

anyone did HD595 cable change??
very interest on stereo to rca.. will it benefit for example PC -> dac+amp -> headphone...
which i use the stereo jack from my computer, then become rca to the dac input, will it better than the USB to DAC?
UNDERGROUND
post May 10 2009, 02:58 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

No reply from TS, please quote me the price for mini-mini cable, thanks.
lightonokira
post May 14 2009, 08:41 PM

788 posts

do u have a recabled KSC 75? need one
lipfvng
post May 18 2009, 05:09 PM

41 posts

Can i ask , normally u buy speaker , the 3.5mm jack cable that come with them , that one is ayam brand ? so any cable here can replace ?

Added on June 3, 2009, 4:20 pmts dun reply at all sad.gif

This post has been edited by lipfvng: Jun 3 2009, 04:20 PM
VinluV
post Jun 5 2009, 02:18 AM

1,947 posts

hi.

i need a cable repair job for my philips shp2000 headphones.
i want a full recabling job like what you did for the ksc75 and can you sleeve the wires?

let me know how much it will cost

This post has been edited by VinluV: Jun 5 2009, 01:55 PM
tao_k
post Jun 5 2009, 09:47 AM

bro, i want to change the cable on my aego M.. can u quote me the price for 1 x 1m mini jack to RCA (pc to subwoofer) + 2 x 1.5m single RCA to open cable (subwoofer to speaker).. n what is the best? i use unmodded prodigy HD2 sound card.. thanks

This post has been edited by tao_k: Jun 5 2009, 09:56 AM
danieljoey
post Jun 22 2009, 09:07 AM

ǝᴉqooN
1,284 posts

bro...
i pmed u so many times and waited so many days..
i see u online. but no replied..
TSPcWork
post Jun 30 2009, 02:22 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

i don't get your pm.
i check the mail box. dont have your name. really

kumanosuke
post Jun 30 2009, 04:56 PM

717 posts

Tailo

maybe your account got problem or PM inbox is full
Knightingale
post Jul 28 2009, 03:20 PM

45 posts

hi pc work.
can i inquire the price for 6wire Litz Style IC?
need a cable to connect to my coming amp.
or got any other recommendations?
towkey
post Aug 11 2009, 05:24 PM

409 posts

hi bro PcWork...
do u still make the VDH D102 MKIII 3.5mm to 3.5mm interconnect juz like the one selling 4 D2 buyers in the D2 bulk thread...
and is it possible 4 u 2 add sleeving on the cable... prefered black or something like the secret cable in the secret amp bulk...

thank you...

thjt
post Sep 7 2009, 01:44 AM

15 posts

Do you do Ultimate ears cable? PM if interest to deal with me
Price is not an issue... Thank you

60 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:31 AM