Bitcoin Thread v1, and other cryptocurrencies

sense_less143
post Dec 16 2015, 12:39 PM

428 posts

I was really thinking of going into bitcoin, but now they caught the Aussie fella who they say is Bitcoin founder. Advice:buy or wait?
sense_less143
post Dec 27 2015, 12:08 PM

428 posts

Hey guys, I just opened a BitX account. Anyone want to send me personal invitation code (under promotions)? Planning to buy some bitcoins tonight, might as well both of us get RM5 each. Reply to this thread pls for transparency
sense_less143
post Dec 27 2015, 01:27 PM

428 posts

adding to above, anyone here bought bitcoin using credit card?
sense_less143
post Dec 28 2015, 01:54 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(kimi04 @ Dec 28 2015, 09:46 AM)
I just signed up with bitx..how does the promotional invitation code works?
Use my promo code: 7FA6G

It's under 'Promotions'

This is the instruction:

Invite your friends and ask them to enter your code.

After they sign up and buy or sell BTC 0.10 or more, both you and they will receive MYR 5.00.
sense_less143
post Feb 6 2016, 11:09 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Feb 1 2016, 07:57 AM)

I'm thinking of joining bitcoin now, but the price seems too high now. Do you agree?
bitcoin has a lot of potential, but also a lot of risk. only get it if you understand that risk

no one can tell if price high or not. if you believe it can go higher, buy. if not, no need.
sense_less143
post Mar 31 2016, 12:05 PM

428 posts

Was reading first forum post in this thread - needs major update! Specifically, Cryptsy needs to be taken out.

sense_less143
post Apr 4 2016, 03:54 PM

428 posts

https://blog.wirexapp.com/buy-bitcoin-malaysia/

How to buy bitcoin in Malaysia - via PayPal and bank transfer
sense_less143
post Jun 15 2016, 01:06 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(ChanYip1000 @ Jun 11 2016, 02:34 PM)
Hi sifus, I want to ask about bitkingdom.org, they claim to provide 30% per month returns on your initial bitcoin investment.

The fee to buy is 10%

Anyone have any ideas about it.

Some of my aunties and uncles have asked me to check it out!
When it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. So many business model like this, so many people lost money already. I personally think this exhibits too many red flags and wouldnt touch it!
sense_less143
post Jul 20 2016, 03:33 PM

428 posts

Careful with bitkingdom. It's in the Badbitcoin Badlist - has high potential to collapse.

I made a newbie's guide to bitcoin, read it (and give suggestions to improve) if you have them.

http://ringgitohringgit.com/2016/07/16/faq...alaysia-newbie/
sense_less143
post Aug 12 2016, 12:04 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Dead_Arrow @ Aug 6 2016, 03:42 PM)
I saw the website bitstorm... interest is kinda good. Anyone use it?
Avoid. Its in this badbitcoin badlist

http://www.badbitcoin.org/thebadlist/

This post has been edited by sense_less143: Aug 12 2016, 12:05 PM
sense_less143
post Dec 28 2016, 09:00 PM

428 posts

Anyone knows what happened to http://bitstore.com.my/?

0.0634sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:56 PM