Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V32, Gunpla builders, assemble!

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 2 2013, 10:30 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Dec 2 2013, 09:55 AM)
current build
so awesome till I thinking to give new color scheme biggrin.gif

Make Build Hazel w
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 4 2013, 07:33 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(happy2me @ Dec 4 2013, 12:31 PM)
Wonder if the December releases are going to be there?

Rm50 cheaper for jesta, but petrol and toll to go there  hmm.gif
Then buy more than one Jesta tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 5 2013, 12:28 PM

550 posts

buy another one and make it twin satellite cannon tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 5 2013, 05:15 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Dec 5 2013, 04:27 PM)
fuuu..i tot her is kaki cinta saja. ahaha.. laugh.gif
Air yang tenang jangan disangka tiada Z'Gok tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 7 2013, 03:09 PM

550 posts

In my case, I got 3; my total purchase was RM 300++ though
(minus those 2 Jesta)

*edit: i guess they exclude the gunpla on promo

Anyway, how do I enter the code in the Gundam.info site?

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Dec 7 2013, 03:09 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 9 2013, 11:22 AM

550 posts

Haha actually i did saw the Z box Hxiiik got on the last day (I came in the morning on Sunday)
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 9 2013, 11:43 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Dec 9 2013, 11:30 AM)
didnt grab it? hmm.gif no interest? tongue.gif i was wondering why u texted me, thought u wanted me to help pick up something for you again laugh.gif you didn't tell me you were there
Hahah originally want you to help me get that talking bird, but then when I went for breakfast at my parents house, they said they will help sending me to the warehouse. I went back around 11.15 coz got stuff to do at 12pm
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 9 2013, 11:59 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Dec 9 2013, 11:54 AM)
wow it was there that early.. feel luckier being able to get it now sweat.gif i thought they just put it out around 12plus
How much you got it for anyway? The set was in the warehouse sale for several years actually
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 16 2013, 04:50 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Dec 16 2013, 03:20 PM)
just want to show a bit of my prized collection, my prized Zeta collection laugh.gif
still missing a lot though.. Zeta is a tough one to collect all.. off the top of my head i can remember the 1.0, Plus A1.. still debating whether or not want the normal 2.0 since i have the HD.. i wonder if i should go for one of the resin conversions.. maybe one day laugh.gif
anyway to answer the earlier post, yes.. i have 2 RG Zeta.. the one in the pic is unassembled and will be repainted to white zeta laugh.gif (my brother also recently won an RG Zeta and he's actually pushing it to me too since he's not interested in Zeta.. so i have a total of 3 RG Zeta whistling.gif)

not in picture, Gundam NEXT Zeta, SD Zeta and FW Converge Zeta laugh.gif

Don't forget the PG Zeta huehuehue
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 17 2013, 02:25 PM

550 posts

8700 yen on amiami:
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2545&page=top

Several stuff up for preorder as well
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2546&page=top
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2547&page=top
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2548&page=top
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2549&page=top
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2550&page=top
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2552&page=top
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2559&page=top
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2557&page=top
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2556&page=top
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2558&page=top
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 20 2013, 03:00 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Dec 20 2013, 10:06 AM)
Hi guys well normally i avoid koto kits especially Virtual-On series too many parts and lot of decal work but good experience. 

about the standard price commission as could be vary depends how hardwork you involve in the kits but more better discuss privately for the cost with the client where more reasonable price judge from your skill work and client agreement smile.gif
Haha if kena Five Star Stories one lagi mafan. Mine last time commissioned for RM 480; the modeler did mention should he know the kit is that mafan he will charge more hahah
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 25 2013, 08:11 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Dec 25 2013, 07:07 AM)
best RG so far IMO is RG Strike and Mk-II
other have minor problems

RX-78-2 so fragile and side skirt problem
Zaku/Char Zaku have side skirt problem too.. too many small part
Freedom have loose wings
Justice is great but it gonna spend the rest of life on action base due to heavy bagpack lel
Zeta have fragile transformation.. you either way choose the rest of its life on MS mode or Wave Rider mode
Destiny have weird proportion and less details as "RG" should be.. the most fail RG ever
Gp01 both version have weak torso due to fitting core fighter inside like RX78-2
SF dont need to mention many know what problem already...
Exia have weak ankle joint like MG
Or buy two tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 27 2013, 06:55 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Khai62 @ Dec 27 2013, 05:55 PM)
QFT!
One of the pose might make you think the crotch was pierced by the stand whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 31 2013, 12:41 PM

550 posts

Aww yiss arrived rclxm9.gif

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 31 2013, 01:14 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Dec 31 2013, 12:43 PM)
ada kena tax? whistling.gif
Tak kena tax.

Hmm anyone who order Rebawoo from me please PM for COD.
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 10 2014, 09:37 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jan 10 2014, 09:12 AM)
"fragile" means nothing to pos malaysia sweat.gif

Keyword: "SAL" tongue.gif If SAL, the one who deliver it to you will be normal Pos Malaysia, in which their handling sometimes are bad.
EMS package will be handled by PosLaju.

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jan 10 2014, 09:38 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 15 2014, 03:32 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jan 15 2014, 03:08 PM)
how the hell did you guys get backlock from Gunpla? I buy one and finish one, won't buy the second before the first one is complete. doh.gif
Got money to buy but no time to assemble whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 18 2014, 08:02 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 18 2014, 11:55 AM)
damn, now i feel like finding one of these for myself (the one in the pic is assembled by me, but not mine sad.gif)

It actually belong to Gundam Collection series. Most of the stuff under this series are trading figures, but occassionally some big stuff came out, like the White Base, Meteor etc. Still trying to find this rare kit: http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN946745/Gun
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 19 2014, 06:38 PM

550 posts

hahah if preorder from P-Bandai I can help smile.gif, but already released stuff can't sad.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 19 2014, 08:49 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jan 19 2014, 06:59 PM)
why is this? hmm.gif
Coz usually they don't allow placing the order after the item was released

0.0510sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled