Dear sifu in this thread,
May I know why video calling using WeChat, the front camera seems washed out?? Is it just me?
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v12, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 Only with MJ1
Dec 2 2013, 09:33 PM
664 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Dear sifu in this thread,
May I know why video calling using WeChat, the front camera seems washed out?? Is it just me? |
Dec 3 2013, 07:15 AM
664 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(eszol @ Dec 2 2013, 09:41 PM) Hi there HeHeHunter, Thank you eszol! I thought my post was not read earlier. I owned a S2 and Note 3 and found that the difference is huge. So, I thought it might just be settings issue. I'm not a sifu but I'm going to reply you because I think you already post this kind of question twice today. If only the problem happened within certain app, for example wechat, most probably it is wechat related and have nothing to do with the phone. Kindly email wechat developer and tell them the problem so that they can assist you. Oh yes, there is alternative like Skype, ooVoo, FaceTime, Tango etc Cheers |
| Change to: | 0.0363sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:57 PM |