Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v12, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 Only with MJ1

Andrewtst
post Dec 4 2013, 05:09 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Dec 4 2013, 04:54 PM)
hmm.. just done searching ... seems like had to repack it to img then use ext4_unpacker to convert to .ext4..
not sure my laptop can tahan the heavy load... even loading this thread first page lag like hell... lol
Haha! all the best. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Dec 6 2013, 03:12 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Dec 6 2013, 02:55 PM)
They really had improved by increasing the amount of blue pixels. Especially from the S2 to S3

My S2's screen has turned so yellowish nowadays until I use it as a night reader instead (no need to install F.lux laugh.gif )

I love battery life and whites more, since I do web browsing the most smile.gif
All AMOLED is crap to me until appear of S4. Since S4, Samsung AMOLED screen is ahead iPhone or any IPS screen in market.
Andrewtst
post Dec 6 2013, 03:25 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

Christmas is coming soon! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Andrewtst
post Dec 6 2013, 03:32 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 6 2013, 03:27 PM)
you know why?

previously it was OLED (oh led) then when the orang putih took over it became AMOLED (ang moh LED) LOL

cold joke for slow thread on a cumaat
what weather / clock thing is that?  hmm.gif
Hahaha! lol

It is EZ Weather.
Andrewtst
post Dec 6 2013, 03:46 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 6 2013, 03:43 PM)
i think u is bluff me

where got such thing

please check i think its a lie

i don't have that xmassy thing hmm.gif
Install latest version and then u can have it, it is paid theme.

Andrewtst
post Dec 6 2013, 03:49 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 6 2013, 03:47 PM)
oooh

i deemed you is no lie but i is cheap9jing

nod.gif
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Too nice, I see it and want it. tongue.gif
Andrewtst
post Dec 7 2013, 06:21 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Dec 7 2013, 11:55 AM)
Bro can share the link of the theme? Cant seems to find it in the play store.
You need to install latest version and later buy and download by clicking that theme when you add the widget.

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Dec 7 2013, 12:24 PM)
I saw a reviewer doing some pretty tough sh*t to his spigen iphone glas.tr. Drilling, rambo knife and nail with a hammer but barely manage leave any marks. But a normal pen knife manage to scratch mine already. *sigh*

[attachmentid=3757542]
Where you buy, I still curious on certain originality on certain seller. The best is buy online now from original site.
Andrewtst
post Dec 7 2013, 06:23 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Dec 7 2013, 06:19 PM)
Bro may I know what launcher or theme you use? Or what u recommend?
Nova Launcher 2.3beta4. Themes is Cyrcle.
Andrewtst
post Dec 7 2013, 11:03 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Dec 7 2013, 10:29 PM)
All your battery problems will go away with this. You also get a free Otterbox Defender.

Awesome BULK!
Andrewtst
post Dec 7 2013, 11:03 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

TPU around. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 7 2013, 11:05 PM
Andrewtst
post Dec 7 2013, 11:10 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

Metal Bumper + Metal Back Cover. wink.gif

Andrewtst
post Dec 7 2013, 11:46 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(mervin8706 @ Dec 7 2013, 11:44 PM)
nice combination  drool.gif  btw does the metal frama create some "height" to prevent the camera touching the surface when putting on the table? tempted to get one back  biggrin.gif
Thanks. wink.gif slightly. wink.gif
Andrewtst
post Dec 8 2013, 07:43 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Dec 8 2013, 01:20 AM)
Sorry that I posted twice, i did not root my phone at all and that time i was not running any app it just auto shut down itself because when i try to unlock only then i find out it was off
I only experience is the case badly block the power button where happen the power button get block and happen press and hold, the phone will auto restart. I getting this symptom when I use the full transparent hard case during purchase the phone, I immediate return that hard case on the spot.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 8 2013, 07:43 AM
Andrewtst
post Dec 8 2013, 11:23 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Dec 8 2013, 10:31 AM)
So, according to this site (www.sgporiginal.com, legit?) both my note 3 slim armor and glas tR is genuine. But glas tR is not so scratch resistable eh? or does it different in quality from the iphone one?

[attachmentid=3758689]

[attachmentid=3758691]
That authentication means nothing as spigen site did not set can only aauthenticated once or label how many times it has been authenticate, which means people just need to take a legit one unstoppable re-print. I had email spigen myself and talk about it as mine also scratch in apply, means less than 15 mins, not sure it's already scratch by default or not or it is that easier scratch.

Example people already can unstoppable reprint your code as you expose it, not even need to buy a genuine one to get the code

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Dec 8 2013, 11:26 AM
Andrewtst
post Dec 8 2013, 01:48 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Dec 8 2013, 11:36 AM)
What are the response from them? I purposely scratch it, it will be quite shameless to complain to them about it isn't it? Does their product covered by warranty or something?

Video and show them if you buy direct from them. Else different story.
Andrewtst
post Dec 8 2013, 01:52 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 8 2013, 02:45 AM)
Andrewtst download free Action Launcher yet? They have free version now.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ncher.playstore
Just try. Don't like, already uninstall. Never like the app drawer idea.
Andrewtst
post Dec 8 2013, 04:53 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 8 2013, 04:30 PM)
nope. after i got my note 3..i installed all my apps. then sometimes only will hang even i have cleanmaster app to kill app and free memory
Did you install any pirate apps? Some pirates will make this behaviour.
Andrewtst
post Dec 8 2013, 04:54 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Dec 8 2013, 04:29 PM)
Guys .. i remember seeing some screenshots here that doesn't have the app name below the icon .. how you guys do that ? Try to google but nothing came up =/

Also any widget recommendations? HD widget like not so nice ? =/ Beautiful widgets pro looks good but need some feedback before buying haha .. if anyone here bought it ?
Desktop Visualizer.
Andrewtst
post Dec 8 2013, 06:27 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 8 2013, 04:55 PM)
nope. i installed all apps from playstore
Try factory reset and test it, then back one by one new apps you install previously. See which affected it, read comments on all the apps you install.

If only stock without any 3rd party apps also happen, then possible your unit is defective and suggest see SC.

So far Note 3 is pretty stable to me, never face such issue.
Andrewtst
post Dec 8 2013, 07:46 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 8 2013, 06:58 PM)
So fast don't like ah. The drawer is handy for big screen device.
I don't like the app drawer is alphabetical order. I prefer grid. wink.gif

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0419sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:45 AM