10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v12, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 Only with MJ1

WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 10:07 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

I will only be able to flash after 5 hours. Office line got no hope for fast download. Max speed only 110kbps
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 10:12 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 10:09 AM)
i get more than 1mb/s wor
Office line ma..using wifi to download and the wifi is supposingly for agency ppl and alow speed but I curi curi use.
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:14 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 10:59 AM)
LOL

curse me FC

i won't flash so no FC

i TAHAN  flex.gif
Bro, you finish download? If yes wanna come and copy from you tongue.gif
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:17 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:15 AM)
cannot tahan your 110kb/s? hahaha

kidding

i didn't download, you want mar i dl lor blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
Thank you thank you. Not even 110, is 20 now tongue.gif
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:21 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:19 AM)
[attachmentid=3777700]
Please remember to check MD5 sekali rclxms.gif

Thank you ketua club virgin. I will reach before 1pm if no jam la. Jumpa where?
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:23 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:22 AM)
sorry but i have no knowledge of how to check md5 and i also dunno what is md5

just flash la, commando a little, jangan takut

the problem is, how to pass to you
I will bring my company laptop with me lo. But where to meet?
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:29 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:26 AM)
the file is in my pc

you bring your pc

the problem is, JENG JENG JENG

how i take file from my pc to your pc JENG JENG JENG

let you meet me anywhere in klcc
You transfer the zip to your phone then transfer from your phone to my pc ma. You don't have cable meh?
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:35 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:34 AM)
sked virus

i take my pendrive and cucuk your usbports lar
5 more minutes 9tim jor flex.gif
Scare virus transferred to your phone or pen drive?
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:42 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:37 AM)
phone  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

[attachmentid=3777729]
try out kn0x0ut  icon_rolleyes.gif
PC virus won't affect Android bro, don't worry
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:48 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:47 AM)
Why dun u 2 just put your phone together and transfer. Why need PC laptop?  doh.gif
S Beam you mean? Never tried that wor. And Alex scare his phone will kena virus tim
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:51 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:50 AM)
WHAT SCOCERY IS THIS?

don't lie la

WilYi

i burned floppy disks for you, took about 1,200 floppy disks but i did it
Okok. Thank you for your floppy disc scarification
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 11:54 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 20 2013, 11:52 AM)
you want phone touch phone

or you want usb poke port
Poke better la, I not sure if touch can work or not wor. But we try if touch can work or not first la. So you put inside your phone then later touch here n there
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 02:29 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(Jvn11 @ Dec 20 2013, 02:23 PM)
Andrew, I used the AOSP theme and I flashed the stock battery zip. Wont show the screen lock button but still keeps the AOSP theme. Thats one way of dealing with it.  smile.gif

Edited: Oh. Loss the AOSP notifications shade.  blink.gif

Stock battery zip? Where did you get it?
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 03:12 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Dec 20 2013, 03:08 PM)
Shit lor.. any solution? :S
Now in power saving mode, 3 hours drain 20% with data on...
Can you please post some screen shot of your partial wakelock and kernel wakelock. The base might or might not be battery draining but 20% gone in 3 hours definitely shows something else is draining your battery
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 03:20 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Dec 20 2013, 03:17 PM)
Sorry, I just double checked, it is 20% drained for 4 hours, 1 hour 5%
Kernel Version is
3.4.0-2019540se.infra@R0303-10 # 1, What can we tell from here?
Please, google for xda betterbatterystat, install it and charge your battery to full. Then let it run for few hours to determine what is draining your battery.

Kernel version shows us nothing about what is draining your battery

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 20 2013, 03:18 PM)
Your custom rom probably removed the required apk for the code.
We cannot tell anything from here.
He is in stock ROM wor
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 03:22 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(advgamer @ Dec 20 2013, 03:20 PM)
dunt know any one share this before. after update official MJ7, even on the camera stabilisation previous processing bar no longer exist.
The processing message wont show if the environment is bright enough. It will show processing only when it is dark
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 03:35 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(BlackKiraEW @ Dec 20 2013, 03:22 PM)
Previously I found hangout and chaton got alot of wakelock. uninstall then ok abit.
I'm using Chaton but no issue in my wakelock.

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Dec 20 2013, 03:25 PM)
It is only happen after I had updated to MJ7, I don't think I have any heavy apps running in the background.
QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 20 2013, 03:29 PM)
I'm doing the same too now. I read in one forum and a guy saying that Android OS high usage means the ROM itself use a lot of juice, not sure relevant to apps or not.
Android OS very hard to determine sometimes. Best is to use BBS.

Those day when I updated mine to stock rooted UK MJ7 base, no one complain about the battery draining issue. I still able to get 2days of usage with 3 hours of SOT on stock ROM.

I not sure if there is any new things implement in local MJ7, but with such draining from you guys it is not normal I would say
WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 03:44 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(jacksonywl @ Dec 20 2013, 03:41 PM)
Anyone has any issue with Google Contact Sync? It says "sync is currently experiencing problems. It will be back shortly".

Several methods I've tried before:
1. Delete the Google account and add again
2. Clear data from "Contacts Storage"
3. Enable all google related services that I have disabled before (Google Newstand, Google Book and etc)

It seems that I can only download the contacts the first time I add the account, but any edit I make on the phone won't sync back to Google.

Can't find any other new method from Google result...
Try later as sometimes Google will have issue with their server

WiLyi
post Dec 20 2013, 05:24 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(BlackKiraEW @ Dec 20 2013, 05:12 PM)
SOmehow I experiencing twice after I flash x-note 7, the phone auto restart once, and the second time it shutdown itself. weird! Will check again
Edit : and one more thing guys... how come my trickster always revert back to original setting after I reboot phone or after sometime?
I have no issue on random reboot. I flash without wiping anything this time. Usually on custom kernel the phone might take 2 reboots to fully load the ROM.

For trickster, you have to enable the kernel setting under Set on Boot
WiLyi
post Dec 21 2013, 12:10 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Dec 21 2013, 12:05 AM)
Bro u flash X-Note v7 with full wipe or dirty install?
Flash without wiping anything.

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0452sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:08 PM